Ramada Plaza Palm Grove

5 Star  

Juhu Beach, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 049

Starting from Rs. 13,197 Rs. 9,770
Choose Dates

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.9/5 Good
(Based on 70 reviews)

95.7% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.7)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove - Individual ratings and reviews:

ATANU from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Mar 2014

4

overall an average hotel at a great location

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRATIK from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2013

3

Will stay here only if other options are not available. Its more like a 3 star rather than a claimed 5 star.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SUBHASH from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2013

4

We were in mumbai only for one night... some of the observations.. Location...excellent..right on beach..its gives lovely sunset view from hotel room itself. Service...its slightly slow..i asked for some one to help me to fix TV ...person never turned up and i could fix it myself... Breakfast... offering was decent.. Cleanness... Seems rooms are recently renovated...it was cleaned place... lobby is still under renovation but that does not bother you much.. Parking... its a problem during peak hour.. Overall...happy experience..will recommend to others

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AARTI from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2012

5

Service provided by travelguru was smooth. The hotel rooms were clean and the washroom had a bathing tub to my suprise...which many hotels in same budget don't! Also, the room had good concept of providing movie as per the list from which we could select at a reasonable proce of rs.50. Aprat from this , it had all the amenities and was a luxury to stay at.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUNIL from NAGPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jul 2012

5

The Hotel is conviniently located from the airport and the pick up was prompt from the airport. The staff at front desk and at each level of hotel are thorough professionals and very good at their work. The hotel is just adjacent to Juhu beach, which would make it very nice option for families wishing to stay near juhu beach The room No. 112, though small was OK (I think that other rooms are bigger than this room), since i had stayed there earlier also. Breakfast is good. The only minus point is that drop at the airport, which was chargeable (this is the first time I paid them Rs)700/- for airport drop; since their own hotel website states that the airport transfers are complimentary. Other things are fine Recommened for family, young kids, couples and old alike

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRAKASH from MANAMA, Bahrain recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Aug 2011

4

The rooms and the bathroom needs an upgrade.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARINDER JEET from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2011

3

Hotel is not so far from the Mumbai airport,there is only 30 mints distance from the airprt.also the staffs are not upto the mark.not well trained..the servoce is not so good..also the dining option are not good..In future i will not suggetst this to my friends

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TEJASWEENI from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

5

Excellent hotel with impeccable service. The location is amazing, right on the beach and close to all the good restuarants and shopping areas. The rooms are well maintained and are clean. Staff is efficient and quick. Food is good too.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.HIMANSHU from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2010

4

The hotel Ramada palm grove at mumbai is infact value for money. The location is ideal for business & leisure travellers. Very Clean,& well maintained. service is good. The reception asked for deposit of Rs.2000. i was surprised that people in Hospitality do not understand the value of guests staying in 5 star properties. it was offending. this was the second time i stayed there, The breakfast was average. however the hotel management should value guests from travel agents & understand that they all are high profile credit worthy clients.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUMEET from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jul 2010

5

One of the best stay experiences. Front desk staff was very promptwe checked-in in less than 2 mins. Staff was courteoussoft spoken. Room was largehad a beach view. Airconditioning was excellent. Food at their outlets was excellentyummy. Ramada has become the hotel of my choice in Mumbai now.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SURESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jun 2010

4

hotel is very good locationfront of juhu beach.Front desk staff very co operative.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

LALZAWMLIANA from AIZWAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 May 2010

5

Good location as it is near the Juhu beach and it was fun to see people enjoying their summer at the beach till 2Am.The Chinese food was good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DR SUNEET from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Feb 2010

5

OVERALL THE STAY WAS EXCELLENT AND THE HOTEL IS ALSO AT A VERY GOOD LOCATION BUT I BOOKED TWO DOUBLE ROOMS FOR 3 ADULTS AND TWO CHILDREN BELOW 5 YEARS AND WHENI REACHED THERE I WAS OFFERED ONE DOUBLE AND ONE SINGLE ROOM. AFTER LOT OF EXPLAINING THE LADY AT THE COUNTER DID GIVE MR TWO DOUBLE ROOMS BUT CHARGED ME 4000 RUPEES AS SECURITY WHICH WERE REFUNDED LATER.I DID SEE THIS INTERNATIONALLY BUT NOT IN INDIA AT LEAST.OVERALL THE HOTEL , THE STAY AND THE ROOMS WERE NICE BUT THEY REALLY NEED TO KEEP MORE FRIENDLY STAFF AT THE RECEPTION.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SURESH KUMAR from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Feb 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. NARENDRA from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2010

4

i stayed in ramada- palm grove, juhu. the lokation of hotel is very good, seeview room was very good. i got best value of my money, next day i went sun-n sand hotel for a higher price hotel room , but service , room conditions and, hospitality is batter in ramada then sun-n sand.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHAFKAT from Monroe, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2010

5

WE found hotel very convinent for our purposes. It is not far from santa cruz airport.Room was nice, and the guest services were as expected for classy hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SURESH KUMAR from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2010

5

Nice experience overall

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ASHOK from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2010

4

Good atmospher for staying and enjoyed alot.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KRISHNA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Dec 2009

4

The Ambiance of the Hotel from the outside is great. But once you get it, its really congested. Most of the staff came across as if they have just graduated from a hotel school. The breakfast options were just OK. Didn't think of having Lunch or Dinner. Other than that everything was OK.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANOJ from Hayes, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Oct 2009

5

A Excellent hotel and of course five star service ,good staff , understanding the needs and always there for customer help. overall I'll give 09/10

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ATUL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2009

4

Great view of the Arabian sea from the rooms. Very good service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PUJA from MUMBAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2008

2

The hotel is located in the center of the city. Our room was not that great as the interior was of very old style and it was untidy. The breakfast we had in the restaurant was stale. Our stay was not worth the money we paid.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DALJEET from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Sep 2008

5

This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler like me. The room was very clean, well furnished and had all the amenities. The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look and amenities. I wish I was staying on a higher floor; it would have given me a beautiful view of the sea. It had charm of an old establishment. The staff was cordial and efficient especially the house keeping and room service. The food was good. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Mumbai.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KIRAN from NAGPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

4

Location was wonderful. Our room was excellent with all the necessities. Service was quick and prompt. But in the food part they need to improve a bit. Else it was a great experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PARAMVEER from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. I stayed in standard room, it was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff was co-operative and helpful. But the breakfast was just ok. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHEETAL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2008

3

I found this hotel quite ordinary. Their housekeeping was very poor and staff was not so attentive. Room quality and location was fair enough but the property was not worth the amount charged.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANUPAMA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2008

3

I check in the late night and check out in the morning so I couldn't avail much services. Their room arrangement and was sufficient and location was also suitable but they cheated me for the airport drop as the charge me double the amount.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMIT from gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

4

I had a wonderful experience with this hotel. The hotel has a magnificent sea view and the room alloted to me was quite fresh. Staff was friendly and food was incredible. Location was also prompt. It was worth to stay over there.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANAS from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Aug 2008

3

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was well equipped with all the necessities. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was good in taste. Even the service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. It's quite a nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAVI from delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

4

I enjoyed my stay. The property was massive and situated right on the sea face. The view was elegant and evening time was always special. Service was admirable and I like the food also. It was a recommendable property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANURAG from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2008

4

The location was magnificent as it was just opposite the beach. The room was well maintained and property was massive. The service was instant and staff was responsive. I also taste the food it was wonderful. I will definitely suggest this hotel to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHISHEK from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jul 2008

5

It was an immense pleasure staying at Ramada Palza. A perfect property for business comfort travelers. It would rate all the category as excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

URI from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2008

4

Location was wonderful. My room was decent with all the facilities. The room service was active as well. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was good in taste. I am satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RANIT from KOLKATA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located close to the beach. Our room was well furnished with modern necessities. The service provided by the staff was wonderful. Even breakfast was superb in taste. We are satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR ANADI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2008

4

I like that hotel in many ways. The location was close to the beach and it was full of life especially in the evening. The room arrangement and service was impeccable and food was awesome. I would love to come back here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR DIETER from flero, Italy recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

4

The location was exotic and surrounding was quite happening. The hotel was full of amenities and room was fabulous. The property was massive yet attractive and well maintained. The staff was attentive and restaurant was well arranged. It was a recommendable property for all class of travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJAT from dehradun, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2008

5

Staff were willing to help us anytime. Room was great with all the basic facilities. Breakfast was amazing in taste. The location was wonderful near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NAYNA from Valsad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

5

We stayed here for 2 nights in a standard room and it was an excellent stay. Everything was beyond our expectation.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAURBH from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 May 2008

4

Had a fantastic stay in this property. My room was presentable, the room service did an appreciative job. The food served was hygienic & good to taste. I would like to recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMESH from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Apr 2008

4

The property was quite attractive and widely spread. The location was excellent as it was situated right on the Juhu beach one of the most happening place in Mumbai. The room was cool and facilities were sufficient. The staff was active and quite responsive in their approach. The food quality could have been better but I was satisfied with the overall experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHANDRESH from Herts, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Apr 2008

3

We were been asked to pay extra for children. Very disappointed.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUYOG from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

4

The room which was alloted to me was a standard single room it was maintained very well. Staffs were prompt and quick in their service. Beakfast it was lovely in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAURABH from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2008

2

It was very disappointing stay in Ramada, Mumbai, staffs were not responsive, hospitality was extremely bad. Standard room was ok though is was not clean n well maintained. Food was atrocious. Paying 14k for a night is not really worth.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

LEGOS from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

5

An excellent hotel in the city center area of mumbai both the room and service was extremely pleasing. The staff were courteous and helpful at all times, and the room was very clean, especially the bathroom. Staff service was great, breakfast was superb.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RD from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

5

I have stayed at this hotel for one night and I found my stay was comfortable. Staff service was nice. Standard Double Room has wonderful sea views with beautifully decorated bedroom and also comfortable large double bed. Overall stay was wonderful.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEEPAK from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Nov 2007

4

Its location was very nice, near to beach. Quality of room was average with basic amenities. Staff also know the meaning of good hospitality.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DHRUV from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

3

Overpriced for the experience offered though staff is friendly, rooms aren't in the same league as other 5 star hotels in Mumbai

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMIT from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2007

4

Nice stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AKHIL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2007

3

Located near to beach and also not so far from airport. They must improve the quality of room. Rest all the things were ok.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJAY from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2007

4

Earlier the room given to us was not good so I informed the room service staff to change the room and then that room was fine with us. Staff were very co-operative and helpful. Food was very good of the hotel. The location was good with Juhu beach next to it.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MS JONALY from Guwahati, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Oct 2007

3

Foods are expensive than expectation. Why dont u start a disco?

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR. CHANDRASEKHAR from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Sep 2007

4

Staff hospitality was very nice. Pool is good. I enjoyed my stay there and would recommend it to everybody.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARPREET from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Sep 2007

3

The food was not good it needs to be improved a lot more. Rooms were neat and clean. The staff were very nice but their service was pretty slow.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SIMON from London, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Sep 2007

5

The good part of this location is the proximity to the airport and many eateries around to experiment. Thanks....

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUDESH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Aug 2007

3

Rooms were not up to standard as there should be improve the facilities in the room. Staff are very nice and prompt in their service. I had to wait at the airport for 1 hour; the hotel came to pick me up at the airport but the vehicle was not working as he was running here and their and then after a long time we finally reached the hotel. I wanted to extend my stay by a day in the hotel but they refused to do so. The the food can definitely be prepared well.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JONATHAN from Newmachar, United States does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2007

1

Room and Bar Staff were ok, however there was no water until after 8pm on 1st day and this was not indicated on check-in, there was no internet on the 2nd day which is not acceptable for a 5star hotel and the lights in the room came on and could not be switched at 12.30am the morning we left so no sleep. The roof terrace was derelict and the pool area had a terrible stink of urine and was unusable. This was a horrendous experience and I would strongly recommend avoidance of this hotel at the price.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

GIRISH from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Aug 2007

4

The hotel is located near Chatrapathi Shivaji International Airport. Clean room with voice messaging, tea coffee maker, pacious work desk etc. The staff service was very good, whenever we called them they used to come quickly. I had my breakfast in the hotel but the breakfast needs improvement.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. SEEMANT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Aug 2007

3

Near the hotel no space to park the car, we had to park the car outside the hotel. The room was neat and clean but it was an ordinary room and the interior was also not so good of the room, and when they cleaned the bathroom they forgot to keep the towel and I reminded them to keep the towel in the bathroom. Staff of the hotel were not so prompt. I went to have a swim but did not feel like using it as it was not well maintained.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANAND from Raipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Aug 2007

4

The Hotel rooms was large and comfortable. It is close to International and Domestic Airports and they provide free airport transfers. The friendly staff make you relax by their hospitality so you can enjoy your stay. The pool is good. I enjoyed my stay there and would recommend it to anybody.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. SEEMANT from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2007

4

We stayed here for 1 night, as it is convenient to commute to the International and Domestic Airports as they offer free airport transfers. Check-in was efficient, the room was large, freshly decorated and comfortable. I had dinner, breakfast and lunch in the hotel and the food was good. I would recommend it to anybody.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KRISHNA PRAKASH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2007

5

Staff are great and very helpful. We stayed in a Standard Single Room which had wonderful view of the sea. It is beautifully decorated with a swish bathroom (large and comfortable). The restaurant can be a little expensive, however the food was very nice.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. JASPAL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2007

4

Good hotel to stay. It is located at an ideal spot near to Juhu beach. They have clean rooms, quick room service, outside the hotel a better view of the sea. The hotel has a lot of fast food joints for people who love fast foods. The internet facility is.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SIMON from Mortlake, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2007

5

Great hotel. They have rooms which offer good facilities. Take a hop not even a skip and you are on Juhu beach.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AK from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jun 2007

3

The hotel location is good. The rooms are clean. The cleaning staff are friendly, but the other staff in the restaurant, front desk are slow to provide service. The front desk staff are the most laid back staff I've come across and the checkin/checkout.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SREECHARAN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jun 2007

4

I have stayed at this hotel and have found it brilliant. Staff are great and very helpful. Room was a Standard Double Room which had wonderful views of the sea. Beautifully decorated with a swish bathroom and comfortable large double bed. The restaurant

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KUMUD from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2007

4

The plug points in the room were not functioning. This shows lack of proper quality checks. Also when asked for a room change, they acted very pricey. Not expected of Ramada.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BHASKAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 May 2007

3

The hotel location is good with close proximity to the beach.The rooms are clean but temperature control is bad. The cleaning staff are friendly, but the restaurant, front desk staff are slow in providing service. The front desk are most laid back.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JOSEPH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Apr 2007

3

The room was lovely, and the air conditioning was much needed. The chinese restaurant was fantastic. The breakfast was average, but I would avoid the buffet dinner, tried it for one night and was disappointed. The room is clean and spacious and the view.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SIDDHARTH from Ghaziabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Apr 2007

3

It is convenient from both the International and Domestic Airports and they offer free airport transfers. Check in was efficient, the room was large, freshly decorated and comfortable. We had dinner, breakfast and lunch in the hotel and the food was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAIDEEP from X, recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Apr 2007

4

Excellent hotel. Staff service is efficient. The room has all facilities that you need for business or pleasure.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5