Ramada Powai

4 Star  

Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 087

Starting from Rs. 8,783 Rs. 7,283
Choose Dates

Ramada Powai, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 12 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.1)
  • Service Quality (3.7)
  • Dining Quality (4.1)
  • Cleanliness (4.4)

Ramada Powai - Individual ratings and reviews:

NEERAJ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jun 2014

4

It was decent hotel.Location was difficult to find and is in a very narrow and crowded lane. Otherwise, its good, clean n neat hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ADAM DAVID from portsmouth, Great recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Mar 2014

5

Housekeeping was nice clean balcony The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR SAJIT from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2013

5

overall the stay was nice but the room fridge which should have been stored with essentials was empty. also the pillows were not upto the mark . the staff was cordial

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ABDUL from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Sep 2012

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SREENIVASA from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Oct 2011

3

This hotel is located in a peaceful area. I had very nice experience in this hotel. Hotel�s staff was very nice and cooperative and the food given by them was also good. This hotel is very neat and clean. I would like to recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANISH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2010

5

Nice Overall Experience,

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RITU from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Apr 2010

3

Overall, the experience was disappointing. Firstly, the location of the hotel isnt conducive. The hotel is flanked by slums on either sides. This makes taking a casual walk or going to a nearby location in the evenings difficult and unsafe. The hotel linen was dirty as I checked in and had to be replaced. The furnishings in the baathroom were below standard. The basic amenities that of a bathtub was amiss which even 3 star hotels cater too. The positives include friendly and smiling staff. Ready to go all out to help.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KARL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2010

4

The package that I had was with a complimentary wine bottle for which we had to follow up atleast 10 times with the reception and the room service. Finally the duty manager called up and stated that the bottle of wine had already been given to us. This led to an arguement and finally on checking they found that the wine bottle was never given to us. In the end instead of having the wine on the day that we stayed, we were given it in a take away bag which was very disappointing.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANAND from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2010

3

FURNITURE IS OLD. YOU GET THE FEELING THAT THE PROPERTY IS OLD. OVERALL ITS A GOOD HOTEL.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAVEESH from GOA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Oct 2009

3

We ordered dinner to our room and we were told it'll take 15 minutes. It took 50! And not just that, we called to ask 3 times and we were always told the staff would get back to us. They never did. We asked to Tabasco sauce and they said they are sending it. We never got it. Was an aweful experience. Food was just average and the service pathetic.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

B R from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Sep 2009

4

All Exceptionally Good. The property, the price, the people, the ambiance, the feel EXCEPT the fact the proximity is an issue. Still I think I will return to the property when I am in Mumbai next.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUHAS from SIDOARJO, Indonesia recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Aug 2009

5

The hotel was very good, neat clean. All staff from receptionists,bell boys, security,dining staff,room service and duty managers found to be very hospitable and courteous. We enjoyed our stay and will definately recommend our friends also.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5