Ramee Guestline Hotel, Dadar

4 Star  

Dadar, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 014

Starting from Rs. 8,558
Choose Dates

Ramee Guestline Hotel, Dadar, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 24 reviews)

91.7% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Ramee Guestline Hotel, Dadar - Individual ratings and reviews:

AV from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2014

4

This is my second stay at this hotel. It is a hotel that fits the budget but the quality of dining and cleanliness can be improved upon to attract the guests to revisit them.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NARESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Aug 2010

4

actually others all good but hotel people dont give allot rooms in upper floor as when we see outside all outside scene is ok but to bear it may when hotel gives through agent may they will not aalot upper floor ? because you give discount? i dont know but we have requested for upper floor and they said room is full i dont know what is true ? it is ok we would like to go for other hotel better than this so pl help us next search for better hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MRUNAL from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2010

4

I stayed in this hotel for one night only. Hotel was good & located in the heart of city. I will recommed this hotel to my relatives. Total ratings from my end for this hotel is 4 out of 5.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANISH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2010

4

Hotel very neat n clean & staff is good. Only issue: Noise from adjacent room was irritating sometimes.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HANSRAJ from Columbia, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Dec 2009

5

Service was good. Entry to the bath tub was very high & inconvenient. Water (hot & cold )was very good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUMANTHA from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Sep 2009

5

Excellent experience. Real value for money. As I had minor accident before reaching the hotel, On my request first aid was given immediately and next day on my request doctor was called for the treatment. Staff were very helpful and courteous. Love to be back again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAAKESH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jan 2009

4

Good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

Y R from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2008

4

Very good location and a nice room. Definitely value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR HECTOR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2008

3

The property was centrally located so it was quite comfortable to roam around the city. The hotel was not so great in terms of facilities but their service was impeccable. Staff was supportive and there was no delay in serving food or any other thing. I was satisfied with the overall experience and I will definitely prefer to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MS DAPHNE from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Aug 2008

3

Hotel is located in the center of the city. My room was clean and neat. But their was a network problem in the hotel. I had given the staff to print something but they took 45 minutes to do it. The breakfast was nice in taste. Overall an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JANAK from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jul 2008

4

We had a good stay in this hotel. Our room was well maintained. The room service were quite friendly, also the food served was good in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIKAS from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2008

4

I will definitely rate this hotel in top category as it is really stand as a four star property both in quality and service. The room was luxurious and ambiance was soothing. The service was pleasing and food was exotic. The location was central so it was quite easy to roam around the city.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAMEER from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2008

4

Room was organised very well with all the necessities. Staff were quick and prompt in their service. Breakfast was awesome in taste. The property is very good to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAM from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

4

My executive room was Not ready when i have checked in, they made me to wait for more than 30Min. Otherwise everything was above average experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANDEEP from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2008

4

Our stay was Fine.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHANDER from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

4

It's really a very good property to stay. Room was spacious with all the basic facilities. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was fabulous in taste. The location was beautiful near the hotel. Service was efficient and polite of the staffs.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DUSTIN from Bothell, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2008

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DUSTIN from Bothell, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2008

5

***Note: Avoid the 7th floor, and particularly room 701 - it's directly under the pool and the noise at most hours is horrendous. I had to change rooms. Otherwise This Executive room was clean and in good working order. Room service and the restaurant were both excellent. Be prepared for the "do not disturb" sign to be inexplicably ignored, unfortunately. Also be warned that Internet is overpriced and spotty - Rs. 1000 for 24 hrs or Rs 200 for 1 hr, and the hotel is often out of the 24 hr cards. Convenient location, as it is just opposite the Dadar Central line terminus.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

P B from Vasco, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

5

My stay in the hotel was very good. Reception staff helped in giving prints at midnight. Food was excellent. Room was well appointed. While checking out, it took more than 15 minutes to complete formalities, this should be avoided.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RANJAN from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2008

4

It is far from the airport. Room was comfortable with attached bathroom and including all basic amenities. I took my breakfast in room itself and it was tasty. I am happy with the hotel staff response and there service. I will recommend it to all my friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR VISHAL from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

4

The rooms were very neat and clean, the bathroom was also neat and clean but the toilet was very small. Staff service was very nice of the hotel and they were helpful also. Food was very tasty. Highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GAURAV from New Delhi, does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Dec 2007

2

I stayed in deluxe room and the experience was not good. I wonder how the normal room would be.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAGHURAMAN from CHENNAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Oct 2007

2

An expensive Hotel for what it offers, did not realise the value for money. Not happy about the whole experience. Dadar Station is close by and that is one of the very few advantages of staying in this Hotel. The shower spot in bathroom is very inconvenient.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAKESH from Ludhiana, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Sep 2007

4

My stay was good. Clean comfortable room, friendly staff and nice food. Would like to recommend to friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5