Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu

4 Star  

Juhu Beach, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 049

Starting from Rs. 7,107
Choose Dates

Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.9/5 Good
(Based on 101 reviews)

95.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu - Individual ratings and reviews:

HARINATH S from NEW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jul 2014

4

Hotel renovation work was going on.service is good.The staff was reasonably helpful.I suggest this hotel only after completion of renovation work.Bathroom fittings are not in order.water logging in the bathroom was painful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NARESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Aug 2010

5

A really cozy stay full of joy, exitements and above all total freedom away from your home. The best part was we were close to sea with wonderful quality of room, service, budget etc. Good Luck. Keep it up

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VISHAL from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jul 2010

3

The food quality served was very average and needs to be improved a lot. Room service menu is very boring. The room corridor was smelly and damp. Toilets have a distinctly bad smell. The hotel needs to improve a lot to ensure good clients.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

GURMEET from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

5

Roof Top Restaurant was good; Health club was in very shabby condition;

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR SINHA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2010

4

all was good

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAMES from ZURICH, Switzerland recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2010

4

Very nice friendly staff. They organised a taxi for me and gave good advice about time to reach the train station i needed. What was shocking was that i checked in at 11:30pm then checked out next day at 5.30am, and the same guys were working in reception and the bar. Up all night and still looking fresh - respect.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUCHIBAKSMITA from BHUBANESWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2010

4

It was a nice stay food was ok satff was not tht much friendly but hotel was very clean so i would like to go again and also i will recomand to my friends out 5 i wil give them 3.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAKESH from NOIDA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2009

3

It was a good Hotel on a gud location but the room service was very lazy exe. are just irrreponsible & confused.I think even they hav'nt given us the right room they were suppose to give us for 4 persons (2+2kids) but the room was very small it was terrible.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAJAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2009

3

It's quite an expensive hotel however does not give me satisfaction on my spendings.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MANORANJAN from BHUBANESWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Dec 2008

4

It was a good experience stay at Ramee Guestline intl. Good food and excellent service and nice location.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARVIND from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2008

3

The room was decent with all the facilities but the geyser tap was not working properly. I had breakfast and buffet lunch which was quite good and the staff was co-operative and helpful.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

THOMAS from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2008

4

It's a nice property to stay. The room was clean and spacious with all the facilities. The staff was willing to help us anytime and the breakfast was very good in taste but it was very difficult to locate the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

D P from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Sep 2008

4

Location was nice. The food was pretty good with all many varieties. The staff was were willing to help us any time. Room was decent with all the facilities. Only problem we faced was their was an airport pick up but the guy did not came to pick me up at the airport. Else everything was perfect.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHAILESH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Sep 2008

4

Hotel is located very close to the airport. My room was well equipped with all the facilities. Staff was caring and courteous towards the guest. Even the food was fabulous in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIREN from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2008

5

I was happy with the overall service provided.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ELDAD from Nahariya, Israel recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2008

5

We really enjoyed in the hotel' the staff is amazing. we have just one thing that we didn't like. when we booked the room it was said that the hotel will pick us up or will take us to the airport. and when we called them before we came they said that they don't pick up from the rail station and after that when we needed to go to the airport they said that because its after 12 p.m. we need to pay Rs 800/-. we needed to take a taxi and that was not a good feeling.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUSIL KAUR from Puchong, Malaysia recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2008

4

I have stayed here 3 months ago and believe me the service was excellent compared to my previous trips and stay here. Maybe they have recognized me as a regular. Take my hats off to Mr. Haresh Malhotra manager of the Front Office. I think he is very well mannered and a sensible Manager who has trained his staff pretty well. I did not visit the Mirchi restaurant due to my bad experience with the executive Mr. Swapnil the last time there. Surprisingly lots of my friends and business associates who have visited the restaurant have the same perception of him as being rude, abrupt and unapproachable. Bell boys were excellent in their service and were always extremely pleasant and willing to accommodate. Coffee house was good but a little too slow in service. Need to improve on their concentration towards speed and accuracy. Overall the staff here to were pleasant and nice except for being slow and sometimes a little blur. Rooms were good, comfortable and clean. Thumbs up to housekeeping for that. Overall a very pleasant and homelike hotel to be in. Would recommend it to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANUBHA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2008

5

Hotel is located in the center of the city. My room was neat and clean with all the facilities. Staff was quick and prompt in their service. I was very happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANJAY from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

I am staying in this hotel from a very long time and I like this property very much. Location was very exotic as it was close to the sea face. Room arrangement and service was also standard one. Food was delightful. It is my all time favorite.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. RAJESH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

4

The location was quite convenient and exciting also as it was close to the sea face. The room quality was decent and staff was supportive. The food was not so great but I was satisfied with the overall experience and certainly come back to the same hotel next time also.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

UNMESH from amravati, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2008

5

It has a central location. The accommodations were comfortable and it was clean. The service from the staff was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUKANTO from KOLKATA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

5

Had a lovely stay in this property. The room we were provided was had all the basic amenities. The room service did an appreciative job. There is a restaurant here named Mirchi, where I enjoyed a fantastic buffet meal. I am recommending this property to everyone.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NEHA from new delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jun 2008

3

This is a decent property. Our room was basic, also the room service & the food served were acceptable. We think our stay here could have been better, altogether this is an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANKIT from delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jun 2008

4

We had come to Mumbai on a business trip & were expecting a convenient stay mainly location-wise & I think that is exactly what we got. Moreover the Club Double room we stayed in was very spacious & comfortable. The room service did an accurate job, even the food we had was delicious. I will definitely recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MS YULIANNA from Yakya, Australia recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2008

5

The surrounding near the hotel was beautiful. Our room attractive with modern furniture. We found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. Even the breakfast was awesome in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJENDRA from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2008

4

The arrangement was very systematic right from the airport pick up to the check-out. The people were loyal and put their best effort to assist the client. The location was not so convenient from the airport but situated in such a class area in front of the beach. Room arrangement and food was fantastic, highly recommendable for a short stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIJAY from punjab, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 08 Jun 2008

2

It was a worst experience with this hotel. Our room was small, cleanliness was missing. The staff member were very slow in their service. Also the breakfast was pathetic in taste. We won't visit this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR ANDY from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2008

4

The location was beautiful near the beach.Our room was large and comfortable. Staff did their job wonderfully. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was delightful in taste. Overall value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AZIZ from snelliville, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2008

4

This is a great hotel and the staff is awsome. Will stay there again, close to everything you want.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHARAT from new delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2008

4

A great hotel, very centrally located. Although service in main cafeteria was a little slow, but the food was very fine. Overall experience at this beautiful hotel was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VAIBHAV from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2008

5

My hotel stay was very good. Room was good and facilities were also good. Staff was very helpful and i would like to recommend this property to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANDY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jun 2008

3

It was a reasonable experience with nothing great to share. The location was the only thing which relaxed me a lot. It was near the sea face and view was elegant. Otherwise room quality and food arrangement was average. Staff was well trained and always prompt in their work.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

EDOARDO from merano, Italy recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jun 2008

4

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KRISHNENDU from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2008

4

Location was superb as it was situated near the beach and room was also relaxing with wondeful breeze all the time. The view was fabulous and service was also decent. The food was not so impressive but overall it was a comfortable stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KRISHNENDU from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2008

3

The staff could have done a better job. The breakfast was average to taste. The management was decent.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

YATHEESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2008

5

The service was beyond excellent. Moreover, the biggest surprise of all, the hotel is good priced, even the food. The room was beautifully appointed. The bathroom was neat. The service level was world class. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants peace and quiet, in smart clean surroundings with excellent service.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BIBHU from Gandhinagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2008

3

The staff was courteous and always prompt in the service. The room was clean and neat. The facilities were convenient and there was no inconvenience with the food arrangement as well. The location was cool and it was quite relaxing in the evening as the hotel was situated Sea face.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KAMLESH from surat, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2008

4

The rooms were really nice, with good a/c. The people at the hotel were warm and welcoming. Food was excellent in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANKIT from DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2008

4

I had stayed in Club Single Room for 2 nights and it was a pleasant stay. The service was great and the food delicious.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR. SHARAD from Vadodara, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2008

3

It was a reasonable experience with nothing extra or less in service. The room was clean but not so spacious. I have only tried breakfast in the hotel but it was quite average. The location was superb and surrounding was top class.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

FRIEDA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

4

It was a well equipped hotel with a good location nearby the Juhu beach. The staff was helpful and food was desirable. The room was fresh and management was decent. It was a great experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEVIDAS from indore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 May 2008

4

I was happy with the overall arrangements. The staff was courteous and service was prompt. The room was full of breeze and view was fantastic. The location was near the Juhu beach so it was quite exciting. The food was also delicious. It was truly a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAHESH from FARIDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

4

It took a while for me to find the location as it was bit confusing. Otherwise the rest was fine. The staff was regular and service was efficient. The property was situated on a beach so it was quite relaxing and room was full of life. The food was very common but it was a comfortable stay altogether.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAKASH from paramus, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

4

Food was delightful in taste. Room was well maintained with all the facilities. Breakfast was fabulous in taste. Hotel is located in very good place.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAHENDRA from Raipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 May 2008

4

We booked 2 Club Double Room and our experience with Ramee Guestline was really great. Everything was upto the mark.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAK from jamshedpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Apr 2008

5

Its an excellent hotel most conveniently located at Juhu Beach near Sun-n-Sand with extremely courteous staff and service. Room was neat with adequate space and quality was food was superb. I highly recommend the hotel for stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MAHENDRA from Raipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Apr 2008

5

Room was spacious with all the necessities. Staff were helpful with friendly nature. Breakfast was awesome in taste. The hotel is very close to the beach.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PAVAN from new delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

4

The hotel is located near the juhu beach. Room was decent with all the facilities. Staff did their level best to help me out in anything I need. We did not faced any problem during our whole stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SUSHANT from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

3

The stay was pretty average. The room was quite cramped and service was not so pleasing either. I had a breakfast twice and it was not so tasteful. It was really not worth the price charged.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR JOSHI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

5

I stayed in club single room it was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff were co-operative and courteous. Breakfast was superb in taste. The hotel is very close to the beach.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.ABHAY from jamnar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

3

I am not satisfied with my stay here. The management is fine but it is not worthy of the money paid. The room, the room service & food were decent. It is an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAYUR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Apr 2008

3

The location was excellent. The hotel was situated in one of the most well recognized locality, so it was relaxing and peaceful. The sea view was elegant. The room was comfortable but quality could have been better. The staff had taken good initiative and service was really pleasing. It was surely wonderful place to visit.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NITIN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

5

The Club Room was spacious with all the facilities. Staff are quite attentive towards their work. Food was tasty in the restaurant. The beach was very close to hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PUJA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2008

4

The ambiance was too good near the hotel. I did not faced any problem during my stay. The food was excellent. Room was spacious with clean bed sheet and pillows. People are very polite and kind to their work.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JOSE from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2008

4

Food was well prepared. Room was clean with modern furniture. Staff are well behaved and co-operative in their work. The location was very good near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUMIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2008

5

The stay was wonderful. Room was fabulous. The food was delicious in taste. Beach was close to hotel. Staff are helpful with friendly nature.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. ARCHIT from Kolkatta, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2008

2

We were impressed. The Room was not up to the mark and staff are not on time to serve the food in the room. Breakfast was not that great in taste needs an improvement.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VIVEK from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2008

4

The stay was wonderful. I had used the swimming pool it was clean. Room was spacious with all the facilities. Staff tried their level best to make the guests happy. Food was tasty in the the restaurant. Also It very close to the beach.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJEEV from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

3

The hotel is located very close to the beach. Room was decent well maintained. Service was quick. The food was tasty in the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. AVEEK from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2008

4

The hotel is located very close to the beach. Room alloted to me was comfortable with all the facilities. Staffs are kind and polite in their work. The hotel has restaurant but I had my breakfast outside hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUSHIL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2008

4

I stayed in club single room it was well maintained having all the facilities. Staffs are kind and polite in their work. The hotel has restaurant which serves great food. The hotel is located very close to the beach.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABIRA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2008

4

The view was exotic. The hotel was nearby the juhu beach as one of the most happening place. The room was fresh and clean. The food and service was also upto the mark. I will definitely come back here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARUN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2008

4

The club room was excellent well maintained. Staffs are courteous and polite in their work. The food was prepared tastefully by the chef. The beach was closely located.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ILA from Navsari, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Mar 2008

4

Room alloted to me was great and service was quick. The location was wonderful as its close to the beach.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BALARAMDAS from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Mar 2008

4

Room was decently well maintained. Staffs are efficient and polite in their work. Meals was lovely in restaurant. It is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUSIL from Selangor, Malaysia recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

4

It is my 1st experience in Ramee Guestline Juhu. I loved the room and their idea of giving a LCD TV and DVD player attached. Overall room presentation was really good. Front office was extremely helpful. House keeping was prompt and helpful. A slight screw up by room service which took 1hr 15 minutes to serve a cheese sandwich but thanks to Mr. Santosh who made up for that in other ways. Food was excellent. Mirchi restaurant food was excellent and so was the ambiance and staff except for the Manager Mr. Swapnil who has no aptitude to be a restaurant manager. He doesn't even have the aptitude to be in the service industry. Overall i had a good stay and would definitely recommend it to my friends and i would like to stay there myself again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MONIKA from Middlesex, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2008

3

This hotel is rated a 4 star but in my opinion and western standards should be a 3 star. Staff was not proactive and particulary helpful, always needed to asked a number of times to get things done. Would not recommend to anyone and will not be staying again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2008

4

We were Honeymoon couples and we spent a night in Executive Club Room which was great & I thank hotel staff for making special arrangements.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

P from COIMBATORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2008

2

It was just an average property with nothing exceptional. The room was very common it didn't impress me at all. The food was also like daily stuff with nothing special about it. The staff was bit dull and slow in their work. The location was nearby the beach that relaxed me to some extent. To conclude it was rather a forgettable experience.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMNIK from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2008

4

I was pleased with the staff service they were polite and heplful. The room was luxurious with a beautiful sea view. The ambiance was peaceful. The food was well prepared and served well.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MRS SHARMILA from LEICESTER, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2008

5

It was a fantastic stay. We would be back again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

YATHEESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Mar 2008

4

The Club Double Room was well furnished with modern interiors. Staffs were courteous and polite. The food in the restaurant was great. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GURBIR SINGH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Mar 2008

4

The Room large and fresh. They offered the different varities of food and I like the sea food very much. The staff are fantastic, even if you call them in the middle of the night they will assist you!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JITENDRA from Indore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2008

3

Staffs were ok in service. Room was fine. Hotel restaurant food was was nice to taste. Overall it was an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JINU JACOB from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

4

The room was a club double room which was very clean and neat. Staffs were quick and prompt. Breakfast was very nice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIKRAM from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

4

Restaurant food was excellent. Room was great. Staff were fantastic in service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRASHANT from Indore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

4

Room was well furnished and was very clean and comfortable. The service was attentive. The meals were good, the buffets was excellent. Excellent location and good quality restaurants.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KRISHNA from Northampton, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2008

4

Unsure if coincidence but myself and room mate recieved upset stomaches from every meal eaten there.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SMOOTHLINE from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2008

4

I was very happy with this hotel. Staffs were helpful with friendly nature. The club room were spacious with clean bed sheet and pillows. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it very nice in taste.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. SURENDRA from Surat, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

5

It was good experince...roomsloks much better after renovation. Only thing i dont like is not enough parking space for cars.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAKESH from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Feb 2008

5

Stay was very satisfying. Room was very comfortable with all the basic facilities. Staff were well trained and helpful. Service provided was excellent. We had our breakfast it was delicious. I will definitely recommend to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. GAUTAM from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Feb 2008

4

A very good experience with this hotel. It is located near to beach. Staff are very helpful. Food was fantastic of the hotel. Room was also good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SHIVPRASAD from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2008

5

It was a wonderful stay in this hotel. Rooms were well maintained having all the facilities. Staffs wereco-operative with friendly nature. I have used amenities such as swimming pool, health club, internet excess etc it was very good. The food was very nice in taste. It is recommendable to every one who ever stayes.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

YATHEESH from Thane, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jan 2008

4

Its a great property. Everything was just perfect. I was there only for a day so can't try the food. Staff and service was excellent. Room was spacious and well maintained. Over all amenities were good. Its highly recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NITIN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

5

Rooms were very decently maintained having all the facilities. Staffs were very good in their service. The food was fabulous of the restaurant. I am quite happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

INDU VALLABH from manchester, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

4

In house transport for hotel gusts : It was not made clear to me that the transport was either free or chargeable, and i got the impression that i was tricked.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHEKHAR from Secunderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

2

.It was not so good experience with this hotel. Staffs were slow in their service. The room was bad the interiors were very old of the room. Only food was lovely in taste. I won't stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MUKESH from Durham, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

3

Hotel was not what we expected. For what we paid the bathroom in our room was not in keeping with a 4/5 star hotel. Staff were very helpful and service was ok.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KARTIKEYA from Auckland, New recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2008

4

The stay was good . Overall satisfied with the choice. Keep up the good work.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

YR from newdelhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Dec 2007

4

A very decent hotel. Good rooms and ambiance. Nothing much to complain.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARABINDA from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Dec 2007

3

Rooms are too small for a 4 star hotel. Prices are too high for a hotel of this standard.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR RAMESHCHANDER from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2007

5

Staff service was very nice and courteous. The rooms were very much comfortable, neat and clean. The food was fantastic of the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. RAJENDRA from Jodhpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Aug 2007

5

Great hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KRISHAN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2007

4

Very nice hotel but not great for seeing mumbai as it is out in Juhu area. The restaurant on the roof was simply outstanding for value and quality and meze style dinner was perfect. The roof top pool was very nice. The room was comfortable and very clean, including TV, room service, mini bar. Service was fabulous and the staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. MALAOVI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2007

4

I've stayed here for 1 day. The staff are very friendly. I was very happy with my stay. I enjoyed the food very much at your hotel. The location of this hotel is in a very good place.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SOUVIK from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jun 2007

3

Good hotel but service puts you off. Thank you!

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIPAN from Osterley, United Kingdom does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 14 May 2007

2

Too Noisy, Loud music coud be heard in room late at night. Lots of noise in Corridors and slamming doors. Decor needs upgrading, Breakfast not replenished. Staff was rude. Open vents and you see pipes in ceiling. Cockroaches in rooms. Toilet Flush not operating properly. Dampness Smell in the room.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.HARVEEN from X, recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Apr 2007

4

Thank you for making my stay comfortable. Very impressive staff service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Apr 2007

3

The pricing was high in comparison to the services offered by the Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KRISHNA from Goa, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2007

4

Very good hotel. The club room was small.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MICHAEL from st albans, al15dw, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2006

3

Hotel is tired and looks overdue a refurbishment. It seems to be understaffed and the staff that are there struggle to keep on top on things. On the positive side the staff are friendly and welcoming.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5