Residency Hotel Andheri

4 Star  

Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 093

Residency Hotel Andheri, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 9 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

Residency Hotel Andheri - Individual ratings and reviews:

MR RAMESH from NEW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Nov 2014

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHARAT from DummyCity, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jun 2014

4

This was my second stay at Residency Hotel. First time when I stayed in Executive Room on top floor which was excellent and best to my choce which encouraged me to book again but this time although it was executive room stated I felt it was little worn out and not very good say average only. I will stay here again only if I get best room on top floor.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MURALIDHARAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2011

4

The staff behavior of the hotel was good. The surrounding of the hotels is good. Overall it was a good experience the staff behavior was good. I would rate 3 /5 for this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIVEK from GOA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2010

4

Was a nice place to stay, but they must do something to control the mosquito menace. Food was not bad and the service was good. The staff courtesy was excellent. Rooms clean (except for the mosquitos!)Linen clean, bathrooms clean.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJNESH from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2008

5

The hotel provides excellent services. Being a girl from Delhi,a city which as everybody knows is not safe for girls, I was quite skeptic about staying in a hotel. My parents kept on calling me from the hour I landed in Mumbai. They were relaxed to hear that I was picked up by the hotel cab and was given a secure and comfortable room. I availed pick and drop services for my conference place and the chauffeur was always on time. I felt important and secure at the same time. The hotel staff was very polite and helpful and even arranged for an auto for me when I asked them that I want to go to a nearby place. And food, I should say that was awesome! I was offered complementary breakfast and that had a lot of variety. The best part was that wi-fi was available. I never felt as if i am cut off from the rest of the world. I must say the hotel was complete and self-sufficient! and most importantly safe for girls. Well, that can be said about Mumbai as a whole.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.RAJENDRA from Baroda, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Mar 2008

4

The staffs were courteous and polite in their work. Room was clean and neat with all the facilities. I had my breakfast in the hotel it was good in taste and its good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.ABHISHEK from Ajmer, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2008

4

My stay was really great here. I stayed here for 3 nights in Standard Room which was neat and tidy. Service was good overall. Food in the restaurant was not up to the mark, it wasn't tasty. Location was convenient. Overall it was above average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR. P. AMEERUDHEEN from Thrissur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

3

Hotel was just ok. Only advantage that, it is located in city center. The rooms were well kept, neat and clean.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEEPAK from Sarita Vihar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2007

3

The hotel was not at a value for money.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5