Residency Hotel (Fort)

2 Star  

Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 001

Starting from Rs. 4,853
Choose Dates

Residency Hotel (Fort), Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.5/5 Good
(Based on 10 reviews)

80.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.5)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (3.5)

Residency Hotel (Fort) - Individual ratings and reviews:

VIKRAM from nashik, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jul 2008

3

The Superior Room which they provided was small and little bit uncomfortable. Otherwise everything was fine. Cleanliness and service was decent.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR ARUN from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2008

4

Location was very convenient for me. Room was clean and spacious with all the basic facilities. Staff did their work very well with full attention.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

J S ARUN from Secundrabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

2

Had a disappointing stay in this property. It was located in a congested place. My room was very small. The food too was of poor quality. This is a below average property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

M.L. from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Apr 2008

3

The room was comfortable but bathroom was congested. In fact I never seen such a small bathroom in my life. The service was punctual but there was no restaurant and they used to bring the food from outside so there was no question of having the food there. Apart from that the location was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHAKTI from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Mar 2008

4

The service was really impressive. The staff was very accurate and punctual in their activities. The location was in fort really suitable for tourist as well as to the business traveler is well. The food was amazing. The room alloted to me was nicely maintained with clean bed sheet and towel. It was a worth property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAIF from banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Mar 2008

4

I didn't had any trouble with the room service or with the food facilities. It was quite up to the mark. The room was nicely decorated with classy interiors. The staff was very fast and the dedicated to their work. Its a good hotel for a business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CATHY from Tallahassee, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Feb 2008

5

Great hotel for the price and location. Right in the mix as they say. Would definately stay here again. Great service!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

LAKSHMANAN from chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2008

5

Its a good property. The room they gave was large and well maintained. Food served was very delicious. Staff and service was fine in their work. I will definitely recommend to others. Location was good very convenient to travel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JAGDISH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jan 2008

3

Overall, this hotel experience was quite good, very well located to the City attractions and quite some good service as well. The dining/lunch/b'fast options can improve. There was no hot water in the Bathroom for 2 days, and despite our requests, the Hotel staff could not rectify it.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DONNA from London, United Kingdom does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 17 Nov 2007

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5