S Suites

3 Star  

Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 072

S Suites, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.2/5 Good
(Based on 18 reviews)

77.8% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (3.1)
  • Dining Quality (2.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

S Suites - Individual ratings and reviews:

MR RAJIV from Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

2

I was supposed to stay for 3 nights but I stayed only for 1 night and it was a horrible stay. Room was dirty not cleaned properly. In the bathroom when I took the shower I opened the knob, the knob only came out and their was a leakage of water in the bathroom. Very bad service was provided by the staff. Breakfast was pathetic in taste.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NILESH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Apr 2008

4

The stay in this hotel has satisfied my all requirement. I stayed in executive room it was well maintained. Hotel has restaurant which serves great food. People are well dressed & the service was quick.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANOJ from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

2

The breakfast was horrible in taste of the restaurant it needs to improve a lot. Staffs are very rude. Room alloted to me was not cleaned properly. I won't recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MIHIR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2008

4

The executive room was spacious. The food was tasty. Service was quick and prompt. It was a good experience overall.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

YAMINI from Fremont, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2008

4

I had a very short stay of 5 to 6 hours. In all the hotel was neat and tidy close to airport and safe. There is a scope for improvement in case of availability of hot water 24/7. Currently it is not available only for a couple of hours...in the evening. Secondly timly pick up of the coustmer from the airport if included in the package. I had to wait for about one to two hours on the airport and had to make several phone calls to the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SHRADHA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Nov 2007

3

Hotel is near to the airport and they provided us only airport drop which was complimentary. Room was good and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was good. We took rest of the meals outside the hotel, because we were there on business. It was good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIKRAM from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2007

3

Hotel was fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.K.V. from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2007

4

Very nice and clean hotel. I had a good experience with room, staff, food. Can be recommended.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHRIKANTH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2007

3

Room was good. Located nearby airport. Service was prompt.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIPUL from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2007

2

Room was clean but AC was not working in the room. Staff were not so courteous and good in their work. Food was very bad of the hotel. It was not at all a good experience with this hotel. The restaurant was very small of the hotel only few chairs and tables were there. The hotel was located near the airport.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AKBER from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Sep 2007

5

Overall it is A1!!!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUKANYA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Sep 2007

3

Hotel was nice and it is near to the airport. Room was good and comfortable. We did not eat any meals at the hotel. It was good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VISHAL from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2007

3

Just an average hotel. Dont expect too much by way of service, it's an old hotel that has been renovated. An advantage, it is near to the airport.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR AV from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Aug 2007

3

Proximity to the airport made me opt for this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. MAOZHEN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jul 2007

3

Hotel is located in near to my office in Mumbai. It was convenient for me to stay there. Room was very average but comfortable. I stayed for one night on official business. I think it is great for any budget traveler.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIVEK from delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2007

3

Third class service, I am a motivational speaker and a service quality consultant. I will talk neagtive about this hotel in all my seminars. The guy with long hair misbehaved with me and i am extremely upset. No service recovery is possible. Never stay atthis hotel. I am planning to mention the name of this hotel in my next book.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BINOJ from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jun 2007

4

The room was very clean & tidy. The colour combination of the room was excellent. Furniture was nicely laminated. The size of the room was large. There were all facilities in my room. Service was good and quick. I would like to visit again to this hotel. Binoj Vasu

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SREEJIT from Kolkata, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2007

2

The cleanliness of the hotel was far below my expectation. The breakfast included in the package was tasteless. Staff are nice. They sent a maruti van for my pickup/drop.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5