Sapphire Residency

1 Star  

Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 093

Starting from Rs. 2,369
Choose Dates

Sapphire Residency, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.2/5 Good
(Based on 12 reviews)

66.7% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (3.2)
  • Dining Quality (2.6)
  • Cleanliness (2.9)

Sapphire Residency - Individual ratings and reviews:

KAUSHAL PRASAD from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2012

4

It is a good hootel to stay

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SRINIVASA RAO from PUNE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2011

1

I didn't check in after looking at the room. It stinks.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

VINAY from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Sep 2011

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

BHAVYA from AHMEDABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Sep 2011

2

Overall experience for the hotel is a bad experience, - Housekeeping was horrible. - Rooms are not clean on daily basis, have to ask them for the cleaning the room. - Room service was very bad no water was given have to demand for the water. - No telephone line for connect to reception counter. - no WI-FI avaibale in hotel where in the website mentioned "Free WI-FI service".

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

HARI SADHAN from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Sep 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHAILESH from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jul 2011

4

Considering the tariff of the Hotel that too at City like Mumbai and above all at Andheri is best bargain buy.Staff is very courteous an d always happy to help.Airport transfer was in AC coach never expected at this rate this kind of accomodation.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MEHUL from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2011

3

Its ok compared to the offered price.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GAUTHAM from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2011

4

Withstood with the promise like picking up from the airport. Little away from railway station. We have to depend on Auto, or taxi, but strategic location for business travellers. Right away from SEEPZ, and other industrial area. I enjoyed the stay, I will surely stay again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAKASH from CHANDIGARH, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 Jun 2011

2

Not Recommended

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SANTOSH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jun 2011

4

For the money for that place, it was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAGANNATH RAO from JABALPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2011

4

I was stayed their for two days, during my stay I was experienced comfort and pleasent atmosphere. Room ventilation is not good, but staff is very cooperative.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAMES from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2010

4

Small room but neat. Well air conditioned. The ward robe located above the TV is difficult to use. In fact it is not designed creatively. But surely I will stay again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5