Suba Galaxy

3 Star  

Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 069

Suba Galaxy, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.9/5 Good
(Based on 23 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (3.7)

Suba Galaxy - Individual ratings and reviews:

SAJEEV from Palakkad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2008

4

During the four nights stay in deluxe room, first day there was no Internet connection provided & that was the main inconvenience to me. Later the reception folks helped me in changing my room and I got Internet connection in my room.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MURALIDHARAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jul 2008

4

Hotel stay was very comfortable. Suba Galaxy is yet to open their restaurant (except for breakfast) and I am not able to comment on their food. Anyway the hotel was in a central location and I did not have problem with food.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIKRAM from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2008

4

The location of the hotel was good. Easy access to western express way. The staff was helpfull. Room service was quick. Good for business traveller.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

K R from Coonoor Nilgiris, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2008

3

The room was fine but service was not so pleasant. The staff was not so attentive & there was no restaurant in the hotel also breakfast was not eatable. It was a suitable property for the business traveler but not a good one for the families.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. GEORGE from Raipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

4

It was new hotel so it was clean and room was attractive but it was not a high standard one. The facilities were limited. The service was efficient and the food was also delightful. It was well located on the main street so easy to travel around.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.NIRAV A from Baroda, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Apr 2008

4

I had stayed here for six hours and I was very much satisfied with the service provided. I was basically looking for a comfortable room & that's exactly what i got. It was value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MARI from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2008

4

It was a complete hotel. The room was nicely furnished with all the basic requirements. The staff was courteous and accurate in their work. I didn't checked the food but the complimentary breakfast was fresh and warm. The location was convenient too.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIMAL from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2008

4

We booked 2 deluxe rooms in Suba Galaxy and our stay was comfortable. Its a decent hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR MIKE from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

4

The staffs quick in service. Room was decent with all the facilities. Breakfast was good in the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR STEPHEN from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

4

Room alloted to me was clean and neat. Staffs are courteous and polite. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was amazing in taste. The location was beautiful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MIHIR from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2008

4

I had no complaints regarding the stay. The proper room, decent property, standard food, friendly staff and instant service were some of the features of experience I shared with this hotel . I will definitely recommend this property to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HANS-JOACHIM from gross kiesow, Germany recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2008

3

Stay was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. V N from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

5

It was an excellent stay in this hotel. Rooms were fantastic with beautiful interiors. Staffs were courteous with friendly nature. The food quality was very good in taste. On my next visit again I will stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NAYAN from London, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jan 2008

4

Very helpfull staff.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMRATLAL from London, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Dec 2007

4

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.MAHESH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Dec 2007

4

Rooms are good and also the food was good. Everything looks ok but thing is bit costly for stop over. Their transport car was not available for drop so they arranged old non AC taxi for me this is the one thing embarrassed. Another thing is when I asked to send some one to setup for internet but no buddy came to setup same.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TZEYUN from San Francisco, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Nov 2007

5

Great hotel - clean, comfortable, new. The breakfast buffet is excellent. The only downside is that auto rickshaw and taxi drivers do not know of the hotel - be prepared to direct them to the hotel's location.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUKDEB from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Nov 2007

3

All staff were very helpful and will ensure a good stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR, K. from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

4

The room was clean & the service was excellent. The food was good in the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUNIL from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Nov 2007

4

Ambiance in the restaurant was not great (congested) but quality of food was good, rooms were basic & maintained well, service was extremely good, i would suggest this hotel for others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GURINDER from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Nov 2007

3

Good hotel, room quality & service was good. It is a decent property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MARYELEN from Boston, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Oct 2007

4

Good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANISH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2007

3

Nice experience. Helpful and friendly staff. Rooms are decent.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5