Sukh Hotel

3 Star  

Juhu, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 049

Starting from Rs. 3,921
Choose Dates

Sukh Hotel, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

2.9/5 Average
(Based on 55 reviews)

63.6% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.9)
  • Service Quality (2.9)
  • Dining Quality (2.9)
  • Cleanliness (2.9)

Sukh Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

DEBOLINA from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Sep 2014

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMIT from AHMEDABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Nov 2012

2

When your executive Priti told me that it is Four Seasons, I immediately said yes! But unfortunately it is not the "four seasons" that I had thought of! The supposedly "deluxe double room" was smaller than a single room of many hotels of the same category! Lift that takes ages to come; a phone that didn't work. Breakfast service starts at 7.30 am in Mumbai!!!! I would definitely NOT go again for this hotel!

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIPIN from BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2012

1

Its hell on earth, Lobby like a cheap bar, TV like 15 yr old, Toilet flush does not work, Internet password got expired after every hour for taking new one request again and again, Breakfast not available at 10:59, even the timings for the same is till 11:00, we cant give, they try to charge service tax double by adding in Restaurant bills on being trapped they say it by mistake, Airport drop not provided. Overall its a Hell on the earth if you want to experience please go to this Hell, in my view its not 3-4 star hotel, its a Dhaba on Highway, waiter behave like you are staying in a Dharmshala.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ASHUTOSH from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Oct 2011

4

The ambience of the room at the hotel was really excellent because of its artistic work inside the room. Staffs at the hotel really did a wonderful job and their service is appreciated. Food too was tasty and served at the right time. Hotel maintained the cleanliness well and fine. Really recommended for a comfortable stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

COMPAS from saint, France does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2011

1

Room small, noisy, not properly clean. No service, breakfeast awfull, all is uncleaned and personnel is sad and without efficacity. Not a 3 star !!!

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

BINIT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANAND from granada, United does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2010

2

i will never stay at this hotel again, i checked in at 12:30 the reception said i will get the room in 5 minutes, but i got the room at 3:30 pm after changing the room 3 times, the hotel said they had power failure. your website rates hotel as 3 star, but this hotel should only be rated as 1 or no star.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SHAKTI from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 Jun 2010

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MADAN MOHAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Apr 2010

4

i booked a bigger room but was given a smaller deluxe room,you have to see this room size to believe it !!!!its my misfortune or what i was allocated the worst room in the hotel overlooking cables ,wires and roofing material filled with pigeon shit,it is sad that people like us who travel rarely seen pictures on the net which is totally opposite when we get to the location. i will definitely write in travel advisor or any forum to ensure that indians are not sidelined to seedy rooms and foreigners/whites get better sea facing rooms.i am sure that i will never a book my room thru any service providers thanks dr.babu

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PURANSHANKAR from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

4

better, nothing much to say.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KSHITIJ from INDORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

1

Hotel was not good at all, i had a very unpleasant stay here the staff was also not co-operative at all the room attoted to me was horrible and very small. The pick up was supposed to be complimentary but at airport no was there to receive me.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR. P K from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Feb 2010

3

Its a Average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MONALISA from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Jan 2010

1

Will never stay at hotel. Room provided was not at all up the mark.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SEON GU from KOLHAPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jan 2010

5

Good Room Excellent Service Nice Hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANTOSH from PUNE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Dec 2009

1

They allocated an absolutely lousy room. It was on the top floor.. The terrace was extended into a room.... :( Not recommended in the room....

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ROHIT from JALANDHAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Dec 2009

3

Hotel is average, but near to juhu and bandra

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MS.JYOTI from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 Dec 2009

1

It was a bad hotel even dharm shala is better. Not recommended

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

DEEPAK from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Oct 2009

3

The hotel was not as expected. It certainly was not a 3star hotel from any angle. The entrance to the hotel & lobby to lift itself is conjusted. The restaurant offers limited variety in buffet.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

TALUJA from PANIPAT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jun 2009

4

Good hotel for business travelers on a short stay. Front desk was very helpful and cooperative.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR HERMANN from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Oct 2008

2

I was not satisfied with my stay in this property, it was not at all worth the money that I put-in for it. Firstly I had expected a much better reception lobby, it didn't even have an A/C. My room was very simple to be referred to as a Deluxe room. Even the food was below average. This is not a recommendable property for business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

TRIJOY from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 Sep 2008

2

The stay was pathetic. The room was extremely small and price of the hotel was very as compared to the room sizes and facilities provided. Even the food was very expensive. The airport transfer was complimentary for me but they charged me for the drop. The people were rude and not ready to help. I will regret this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

P T from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2008

3

The experience was not so great. When I visit the hotel the property was under some renovation work so it was quite disturbing and their service was also not so impressive. Apart from that room quality and food was quite satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GAYATHRI from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2008

4

Had a wonderful stay in this property. Our room was well equipped with the needful amenities. The food served was really tasty, also the staff members were friendly & guided us accurately. This is a very good property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VENKATA from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2008

4

I spent two nights in the hotel and I found it very comfortable. Staff was helpful and always alert. Their room arrangement was also satisfactory. I took the morning breakfast in the hotel and it was fresh and tasteful. It was worth to stay over there.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJHEEV from JALGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

location was very comfortable and property was in a good condition. Room facilities and service was desirable and food was hygienic. There was nothing to complain. I will surely recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHISHEK from faridabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

2

It was a disgusting property. Room and ambiance was pathetic. It was an old structure and there was no facilities. Staff was irritating and management was not res. I couldn't resist for too long and I moved to another hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ALOK from Howrah, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jul 2008

4

Reception area not well maintained. Service Standard is average, staff poorly/ shabbily dressed. Guest Elevator standard poor. Bath room supplies poor.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAVI SHANKAR from CHENNAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

2

It was a worst experience with this hotel. My room was very lousy. But the service provided by the staff was prompt. I won't recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JATIN from Karnal, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2008

4

My room was well furnished with modern amenities. The room service was highly professional and friendly. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was good in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SARVAJIT from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is centrally located in the main city. Our room was clean and tidy but the bathroom was not cleaned properly. The service was quick and prompt of the staffs. We had our breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SURESH from Banaglore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2008

2

The room was not cleaned properly. The service was very poor. Breakfast was pathetic. Overall the experience was very bad in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MAHENDRA BHAGWAN from HONG KONG, China recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2008

3

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

D from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

2

I regret my stay in this hotel. The reception people were hopeless. They couldn't even speak English and didn't guide us properly. The room was pathetic and service was not acceptable. The location was fine and the hotel was well maintained but the hospitality was really poor.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BHARAT from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

4

Initially they gave us a small room. When we insisted to change the room then they gave us a slightly bigger room. This Room was okay, clean and reasonably spacious for a triple room which we booked. Reception area and entrance is really bad, you tend to feel that you have probably come to a cheap hotel. Break-fast was good in the sense that they had two three options, not very sumptuous - of course. Not a very good option for the money one spends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.VIJAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2008

3

It was just an average stay in this hotel. Room was fine not so great in looking. Staffs are fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NEETI from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2008

4

The staff was terrific. They helped me throughout the stay. The food was decently presented and amazing in taste. The room was comfortable and well maintained as per the standard. I enjoyed my stay. I will definitely visit this hotel very soon.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANUPAM from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

5

It was a comfortable stay. Room was big and very well equipped. Service of staff was very sharp and absolutely perfect. Food served was tasty.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

FARIDAH from Selangor, Malaysia recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

3

I shall make this short, horrible and sweeter whichever it is perceived. For the rate the rooms could have been much better and cleaner but fair enough in India travel industry is the least looked into. I live in Malaysia and for the price i paid for 4 Seasons which by the way if located in Malaysia would have Zero rating. Overall i would say for Indian standards the service and quality excluding the price was fairly good. If i was given an opportunity to run 4 Seasons, i would seriously make the rooms more presentable. The most and only disappointing thing that i encounted was bed bites. That was horrific.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MS BHARVI from Anand, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Mar 2008

4

The breakfast was very good in taste. Staffs were co-operative and always ready to help us. Room was spacious with clean bed sheet and pillows. The hotel is located in a very beautiful place.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIRENDRA from Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 01 Mar 2008

2

Not a good place to stay. Keep away from this hotel in the future.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR.VANKATESWARAN from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Feb 2008

4

I stayed in 2 different rooms that is deluxe and standard, the deluxe was spacious and standard was small. Entire property was finely neat and clean. There was a nice tea/coffee maker. I had a breakfast it was ok in taste not so tasty. Location was very beautiful. Over all its an average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. S from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2008

3

The staffs were average in their service. Rooms were very con justed it was too small in size. I had my food in the hotel it was also average in taste. Overall it was just an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJEEV from VADODARA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2008

3

It was a good stay in this property. Executive Room was decent. I had complimentary breakfast, need to improve the options in the menu. Location was ok. Overall it was an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JOYDEV from PARLIN, United States does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 Jan 2008

1

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR. RAVI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

5

The rooms were spacious having all the facilities. I had my food in the restaurant it was sperb in taste. Staffs were courteous and helpful. The location was great near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR RAJAT from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

4

The room alloted to me was not upto my expectation they didn't had much choices , the minibar in the room was nice. Staff and Service was very good. The breakfast i had was tasty. Over all the hotel was good.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUNIL KUMAR from KOLKATA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

3

Room was comfortable. Staffs behavior was very nice and co-operative also. It was a good experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.NIRMAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2008

3

Experience was average with this hotel. Whenever I visit Mumbai, I used to stay in the same hotel. I like the hotel very much.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MADHU from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2007

4

It was a pleasant stay overall.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DILIP from KOLKATA, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Dec 2007

2

I would never stay there. It stinks as you enter the lobby and the lift.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SUSAN from london, United Kingdom does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2007

2

The Wifi didn't work

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SACHIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2007

4

Room was little small but comfortable. The view from the window was not good at all, the only thing seen outside was construction of work with much of noise. The food was spicy & awesome to taste. At the end great stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

P.S. from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Nov 2007

3

Very small rooms.3star rating of the hotel looks exaggerated. menu of the free breakfast is very resticted. Staff are courteous and cooperative.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ATUL from California, United States does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 Nov 2007

2

I am not sure who rated this hotel as star category. The lift was so dirty. The look of the hotel itself is so horrible. The bathrooms are horrible in the room. The ac was making lot of noise and did not cool the room properly.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MANOJ from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Nov 2007

4

Good and tidy rooms with very satisfactory staff who do their work diligently. The food served at their restaurant was liked by us. Hotel is not very far from the airport.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5