The LaLiT Mumbai

5 Star  

Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 059

Starting from Rs. 12,494
Choose Dates

The LaLiT Mumbai, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 9 reviews)

88.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (4.1)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (4.1)

The LaLiT Mumbai - Individual ratings and reviews:

NIPPUN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2014

5

Lovely staff and amenities. Breakfast was awesome.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEEPANSHI from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Dec 2013

5

It's very close to the domestic and international airport so we reached in 15-20 minutes. There are plenty of cabs available outside the hotel though its best to book a Meru or Ola if you're planning to go a few places. The Front desk staff was very courteous and helpful. They were able to provide all the info about places to dine etc. The check in process was also very smooth. The room was spacious and very well furnished with all the essentials. There was a separate shower cubicle and bathtub and the bathroom was very spacious. There was some party going on so it was a bit noisy on one night. The in room dining service was excellent. The food quantity and quality matched the prices. The delivery was also prompt and our requests were met promptly. The in room service desk also called to check if we enjoyed the food and wanted to order anything else. The breakfast buffet was extensive and the staff was great. There were plenty of options for indian and continental breakfast. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and would love to visit again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINOD from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2012

4

Nothing special

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIJAY from DUBAI, United Arab Emirates recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANITA from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Dec 2009

4

Very conveniently located near the airport . The waterfall in the lobby makes it very noisy to do any work or have a meeting .

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR HITESH KUMAR from dubai, United Arab Emirates recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Sep 2008

5

It was a good experience.....thanks.....

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANOJ from Indore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. My room was neat and clean with all the facilities. Staff was caring and courteous towards the guest. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was amazing in taste. It's quite a nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAINITI from Gurgaon, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Jul 2008

2

Hotel is located close to the international airport. Our room was dirty, it was not cleaned properly. The service provided by the staff was very slow. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was pathetic in taste. Overall a below average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.BALRAM DAS from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2007

5

I stayed at hotel Grand Mumbai for 1 night. We had a freestanding shower as well as a separate bathtub, the bathroom was really big. The beds are comfortable. Housekeeping did a fine job. The service is excellent. Balram Das Gade

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5