The Leela Mumbai

5 Star  

Sahar Airport Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 059

Starting from Rs. 14,178 Rs. 13,378
Choose Dates

The Leela Mumbai, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.4/5 Excellent
(Based on 94 reviews)

98.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.4)
  • Service Quality (4.3)
  • Dining Quality (4.4)
  • Cleanliness (4.3)

The Leela Mumbai - Individual ratings and reviews:

PANKAJ from BELGAUM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2011

5

The hotel is a good one and I have been constantly visiting this property. Staff were courteous and helpfull and I liked the services. Have recommended many people to stay here and I too will soon visit this hotel. Food was good... Overall nice stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRASHANT from cuttack, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2010

4

Room was so small that we couldn't put extra bed but after a continuous request to staff the shifted us to suite. spa was very good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. S. from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Feb 2010

5

had best experience.eveything was good nothing 2 complain abt.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARSHAD from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2010

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.SRIKANTH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jan 2010

4

Staff was not professional. Hotel near by airport. Allover exp was average. Service was not good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MADAN MAHAN from REWA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KNS from Lond, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jan 2010

5

Good option for family.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.S S from JAMMU, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2010

4

It was good stay. Would like to visit again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BIREN from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jan 2010

5

By all means a fabulous hotel. All amenities in perfectly applicable condition. Only restriction is that hotel doesn't allow metered vehicle e.g. Auto / Cab in hotel premise and hence, they don't even call them upon our request. One just have to walk a distance if they are to catch metered vehicle. This may be due to security reasons.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SALIM from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2010

4

A good bargain for the price.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CALOZET from BRUsels, Belgium does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Nov 2009

1

BLANK

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ASHISH from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2009

5

The hotel was superb. Ambiance was great. Chinese restaurant had very less choice for vegetarians. Extra bed was not available even we have paid for it. The breakfast was superb and food quality was nice overall it was a nice holiday

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

K S from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Sep 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was presentable with all the facilities. Staff was courteous and polite towards the guest. Even the food was superb in taste. It is worth the money we paid.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR DINESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2008

4

It was a massive property and situated conveniently to the airport. Their room was luxurious and reception was royal. Service was excellent and food was also terrific in taste. I would definitely recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRABHAKAR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2008

5

I had a conventional stay in this property. The Premier City room that I stayed in was well equipped & clean as well. The staff members were extremely cooperative. Also the food served was of good quality. This is definitely a recommendable hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GRAEME from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2008

4

I booked this hotel for my foreign client and he was delighted with the experience. It was quite homely stay and facilities were sufficient. The room was luxurious and service was prompt. It was worth to be a five star property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PARDEEP from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

4

I always stays in this hotel and found it very convenient in terms of everything. Room quality and service was magnificent and food was also delightful. I also happy with the location. I will definitely book the same hotel next time also.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAKESH from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Aug 2008

5

Excellent property, all the facilities and the services were great. Food was very good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAMESH from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The room service were professional, they were very active. Also the breakfast served was superb in taste. This is definitely a recommendable hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.VINOD from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was well equipped with all the necessities. The service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. The breakfast was delicious. We would love to stay here again in future.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PETER from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

Stay was incredible and property was magnificent. Room was luxurious and service was excellent. Food was also mind blowing and available in different varieties is well. It was a true five star treatment and I will strongly refer this hotel to my colleges.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAGDISH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

It was a convenient for property for all kinds of travelers. Room was very elegant and quite spacious. The hotel was full of modern amenities and service was instant. Food was also awesome in taste and available in world class varieties. I would love to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANIL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

5

I stayed in most of the five star properties in Mumbai so I am aware of all the luxuries and services. Leela is comparatively lower in quality of service. Room arrangement and food was undoubtedly the best but I think they need to work on hospitality.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AKHIL from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

I stayed in this hotel earlier also so I was aware of location and surrounding. The property was well maintained and their service was systematic. Staff was very professional and ready to assist all the time. Food was fantastic and reception was friendly.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TEJESH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Aug 2008

3

My room was not so great to look at; the interiors were not appealing. The service provided by the staff was good. I had our food in the restaurant, it was average in taste. Overall an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KHERA from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2008

5

Very professional, starting from the Airport Pickup to the Check In. I have stayed in a few hotels worldwide and would rank my experience until this as amongst the best. Room was excellent. However the Internet could be faster, and the television viewing was abysmal, with poor quality of reception, static, and periodic loss of channels. However, all in all, a very pleasant stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIVEK from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jul 2008

5

Hotel is located very close to the airport. My room was well equipped with all the necessities. Staff did their work honestly. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was amazing in taste. I would love visit this place again in future.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VISHAL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2008

4

Good hotel with quality rooms and service.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAVITA from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

3

This is a decent property. Our room was basic, also the room service & the food served were acceptable. We think our stay here could have been better. It was just an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PUJA from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2008

4

We enjoyed our stay here. Our room was well equipped with all the necessities. The room service were active & friendly. Also the food served was delicious. We would love to visit this place once again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BIREN from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2008

4

I will recommend this hotel to everybody. Hotel is excellent with staff very supportive. No matter what, but staff will try to help you out always. Overall experience from Check In to Check Out was really good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NASLY from Calicut, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2008

4

Our stay was very fine. The room was well appointed and the food quality was good. Services were fine too.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH from gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

3

Had a basic stay in this property. The room i stayed was decent. The room service & the food too were up to the mark. Overall an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMIT from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

4

Good Hotel and excellent service.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

FILLIPO from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jun 2008

4

Hotel is in the center of the city. My room was well maintained with all the facilities. I found the staff to be very helpful. Even the food was great in taste. I was quite happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHETAN from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

4

I really want to appreciate the management for providing such a great service. My room was royal and well equipped. The staff was disciplined and helpful. Location was also convenient. I had my breakfast and dinner over there it was mind blowing. Would certainly love to stay there again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMITAI from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Apr 2008

4

Room was good with modern interiors. Staff are kind and polite towards their work. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was great in taste. The location was fantastic near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANJIT from Wolverhampton, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2008

5

1) Hotel room - floor mattresses provided for kids. Not Happy! 2) After checkout went downstairs to request airport transfer. Was told i need to pay for this service. I protested to lady and on further investigation said no payment was necessary. Not a good end to my stay!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAKESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2008

5

Good!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJENDRA from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2008

4

It was an excellent stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. FILLIPO from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2008

4

The room was excellent. The reception was superb. The room service was instant. You dont need to ask for anything. The staff was co-operative. They assist me like a proper guest. The location was so convenient to all the major places in the city. Overall it was a worthwhile stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMAN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Mar 2008

5

Our stay was wonderful here. Room was excellent well maintained with all the facilities. Staffs are caring with cheerful, smile on their faces. The breakfast was fantastic in taste.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINEET KUMAR from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

5

Its an wonderful property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. OTHMAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

5

Service was firstclass, all staff were professional. Food was very delicious. Room was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.GURKIRAN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

5

It is one of the finest hotels. All was well. A true 5* experience.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

N P from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Mar 2008

4

Our stay was great in this hotel. Room was decent. Staffs are helpful & friendly. Food was xcellent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JOE from Panaji, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Mar 2008

4

The premier city view room was spacious with modern facilities. Great staffs, excellent meal in the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUMEET from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

4

Our premier view room very good. Staff were prompt and quick in service...

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR. AMITABH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2008

4

Great hotel located in excellent place.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.SAMEER from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Mar 2008

4

I have spent 2 night here and the stay was desirable. The room was fabulous and the interior was impressive. The location is very close to the airport so I didn't had any problem regarding check-in. The hotel has a happening lounge where you can relax especially in the evening. The ambiance and music was fascinating. Staff was friendly and calm.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR PRADEEP from kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Mar 2008

4

The leela kempinski is a royal property. It contains all the latest luxuries to satisfy their client. Room are spacious and comfortable with all the facilities. The staff are professional and know their responsibilities to perfection. The food was awesome. Overall it deserve to be a five star property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAMEER from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Mar 2008

4

Our room was lovely with beautiful interiors. It was a wnoderful stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NAVEEN R from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Mar 2008

4

Our Premier City View Room was spacious & well occupied. Staffs were efficient and polite in service. Restaurant food was superb.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SHARAT from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Mar 2008

4

The staffs were helpful and friendly. Room was wonderful with great interiors. Breakfast was lovely.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VISHAL from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2008

5

The royal club room was decent well furnished with all the facilities. Staffs were co-operative and helpful. Food was wonderful taste in the restaurant. Good for biz travellers.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANISHA from parklea, Australia recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

4

The doormen out the front were having a loud argument with each other in front of guests which was extremely unprofessional for a 5 star hotel at that price. Overpriced but very clean.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PALASERI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

The room alloted to me was a premier city view room was very clean and neat. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was very good in taste. Location was wonderful near the hotel. Staffs were co-operative and helpful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NEELU from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

5

Room has city view. The staff was friendly, the rooms were awesome, very neat. We stayed there for one night and had nothing to complain about.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANJIT from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

4

The food quality was very good in taste. Rooms were clean very well maintained. Staffs were caring and polite in their work. Location was very nice near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANTHONY from hinckley, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Feb 2008

5

It was a great stay at Leela.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PAUL from hinckley, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Feb 2008

4

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TADVANA from NEW DELHI, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2008

5

Excellent!!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PARITOSH from Brierley, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Feb 2008

5

We stay'd in Premier Pool View Room & our stay was fantastic for 2 nights.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HEMCATA from raipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Feb 2008

5

The room was very clean. House keeping was good. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Food was tasty and quick service. It is worth staying here.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RANBIR from Bhopal, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2008

4

The food was wonderful. Staffs were co-operative and prompt in their work. Rooms were spacious with comfortable bed. I would definitely recommend to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GEORGE from Singapore, Singapore recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

5

Quality of the room, cleanliness and the service was excellent. Food in the restaurant was great.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VENKATESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

5

Rooms were excellent with all the facilities. Staffs were efficient and polite in their work. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was excellent in taste.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JUANITA from Silver Spring, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jan 2008

5

Fantastic stay at The Leela Kempinski Mumbai

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUNIL from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2008

4

Overall hotel stay was good but the check in at reception was painfully long.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PARMOD CHANDER from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2008

5

Location was very comfortable its very near by to the airport. There should be more facilities. Food was very delicious. Staff was well trained and very helpful. Service was quick and prompt. Room was clean but it wasn't that spacious.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHANTA from London, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2008

5

Keep it up - maintain the standard.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PARDEEP from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jan 2008

5

It was a pleasent stay for me at leela kempenski mumbai and the best part of it is its so conveinient.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANIRUDDHA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jan 2008

5

The stay was fantastic in this hotel. Rooms were well maintained with beautiful interior. The service was very quick and prompt of the staffs. I had my food in the restaurant it was lovely in taste. I would surely recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. ANUPAM from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jan 2008

4

The stay was wonderful. The rooms were basic but it was very clean and tidy. Staffs were very kind and polite in their work. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was nice in taste.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. MARTIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

5

The room was well maintained by the staff. I had only dinner in the restaurant in that I had Chinese food it was having a good taste. The hotel is located in a very nice n popular so it was very easy for me to find the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KETAN from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

5

It is a very good hotel the rooms were very neat, clean, and well maintained by the staff. Hotels restaurant was very nice with great quality of the food. Staff service was very nice. Room has a beautiful city view.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MATIN A from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jan 2008

5

loved everything about the hotel thank you guys! love, M

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DIPEN from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jan 2008

5

The room was very nice, compared to other hotels as we stayed in some other hotel. It was well maintained by the staff. The food was also tasty of the hotel and it served very well by the staff. The hotel staff where very friendly with us. It is a very beautiful place to live. I will recommend this hotel to others also.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.RAHUL from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Dec 2007

5

I am thoroughly impressed with the service that I received at Leela, Mumbai when I stayed there last week. I travel on business and more often than not choose a hotel with good service than the brand. I asked for a room on a higher floor which they did not have, so I had to make do with a room on second floor. But then the room was perfect to the "T" - wooden flooring, a study table, a recliner, mini-bar with good collection of beers, wines, single malts, snacks etc. The King bed was excellent and so were the different types of pillows. The bathroom had the usual 5-star looks with a separate 6x6 shower area with a tub. The room service could do better as it took them a good amount of 30-40 mins to serve tea to me. I am not sure if that's the usual time they take, as I ordered through room service only once. The Citrus coffee shop has an excellent breakfast spread and the multi-cuisine dinner spread there is mouth-watering. The Jamavar restaurant serves you the best of the Indian cuisine. I had 3 dinners at Jamavar and 1 at Citrus (so that tells you all). I would definitely like to come back to Leela the next time around.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DINESH LAL from Gurgoan, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Nov 2007

5

The room type was modern, lovely & elegant. Overall had an wonderful stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PAWAN K from Kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

5

Great property. Location was very nice. We had a perfect stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SOLOMON from GEORGIA, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Nov 2007

5

The hotel lived up to its 5 Star status.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MENG HWI from Singapore, Singapore recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Nov 2007

5

Wonderful.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DAVID from Ewhurst, Uzbekistan recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Nov 2007

5

Food was not very impressive.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DAVID from Ewhurst, Uzbekistan recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Nov 2007

5

Pleasant staff service. Very fine rooms which are equipped with great amenities for pure comfort.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRAMOD from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Nov 2007

5

We had a fantastic stay in Leela, beautifully kept property with spacious & luxury room, i cant find fault with anything. Everything was just perfect.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ABHILASH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

4

My overnight stay was good in Leela. Nice rooms with excellent space & interior, great food & service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HELEN from main penhat, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Oct 2007

5

I was charged for a taxi pickup and dropoff from and to the airport but there was no taxi there..... Thanks

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NAGRAJ from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2007

5

Rooms are very elegant and well furnished with good fittings in the bathroom. Staff service is prompt. I had dip in their swimming pool and visited their nightclub. It was a great experience.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.AGRAWAL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Sep 2007

4

A good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJAY from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Sep 2007

5

Excellent hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

H from Visakhapatnam, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Sep 2007

3

Room was not so good so we changed the room and that room was very much comfortable as well as neat and clean. Staff service was slow. Location was good near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AVNASH from Visakhapatnam, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Sep 2007

4

I had my breakfast in the hotel restaurant the breakfast was good and the restaurant too was clean. It was a good experience staying at this hotel. Rooms are neat and tidy. They have a swimming pool but could not use it due to time constraint, the gym in the hotel was under renovation. Service was very slow when I ask them for a glass of water 4 to 5 times then they bring you a glass of water.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MS. NEHA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Sep 2007

5

Rooms were excellent and very very comfortable. Staff were very polite and helpful in their service. The hotel is located in a very nice place (airport is close by). In future I would like to stay in the same hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5