The Mirador

4 Star  

Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 099

Starting from Rs. 8,580
Choose Dates

The Mirador, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 28 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

The Mirador - Individual ratings and reviews:

ALOK from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jun 2014

4

They need to be responsive in their service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUBHASH from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2012

4

Stay was okay and hotel was good with minumum rate.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NIRAV from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2010

5

Overall, it was quite satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KAMAL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2008

3

Room is spacious and well maintained. Food served is very delicious and staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SASHI from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

4

The airport pick up and drop facility was very good. Room was spacious with comfortable bed. Service was great & the breakfast was tasty too.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GREEN HECK from GURGOAN, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Apr 2008

4

The Mirable room was fine up to my expectation. The food was nice in taste of the restaurant. Staff service is very pleasant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANOOP from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2008

4

The stay was very nice in this hotel. Room alloted to me was spacious with all the basic facilities. Staffs are efficient and polite in their service. The meal was good in taste in the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KRUPA from Panaji, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

4

It was a very nice stay in The Mirador. We liked our Mirable Room & the service was great by the staff members. We also enjoyed the food in the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

LISA from Cape Town, South Africa recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2008

5

Excellent

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ALLAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

5

Initially searching the hotel was difficult. Room was very spacious and well maintained with all the basic facilities. Food served was very delicious. Staff was co-operative and very friendly.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR TAKAHIRO from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Mar 2008

4

My stay was satisfactory. Room was spacious with all the basic facilities. The ambiance was great. I checked the food also it was wonderful. The staff was professional and always willing to help. Room service was quick . I was quite relaxing & worth staying.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KANAME from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Mar 2008

4

We stayed in Mirable Room which was spacious. Staffs were caring and always ready for help. The breakfast was amazing in the restaurant. I would recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAHESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2008

4

Rooms were nice and clean. Staffs were co-operative and helpful in their work. Rooms were well furnished with beautiful interiors.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEEPAK from Bhopal, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

4

Friendly staff made our stay enjoyable. Rooms were well furnished with beautiful interiors. According to our experience we didn't find any problem in hotel. Complimentary breakfast and airport transfer was nice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJAY from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

5

Staff service was fantastic. Great room. Fabulous tasty food.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. RAJEEV from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

5

Room was excellent and maintained very well. Staffs were prompt and quick. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was amazing in taste. Location was very good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANMOHAN SINGH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

I stayed in Mirable room it was decent having all the facilities. Staffs were caring and polite in their work. Hotel has restaurant were I had my breakfast it was very good in taste. Location was very nice near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. VIKAS from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

4

Room are average in size. It is the best location of any hotel in city. Food in the hotel restaurant was very nice and I like the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHAMMI from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2008

4

Staffs were caring and polite in their work. Room was well maintained with all the basic facilities. I had my meal in the hotel it was fabulous in taste. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUNDIP from Baroda, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2008

4

Had a excellent stay. Room was good. Friendly staff makes your stay enjoyable. According to our experience we didn't find any problem in hotel. Complimentary breakfast was nice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJAYA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Feb 2008

4

The room was good, neat and well maintained. The dining option is pretty pathetic. Breakfast is very average. A Buffet is supposed to be unlimited. But the chicken loaf had finished when I went and was not replenished. The food on the warm trays was aplenty but after being on a heater for quite long, was hard and unappetising. The bar is well stocked but the chicken tikka was poor and the fish fingers just okay. Overall a good clean hotel that needs to seriously look at the dining option.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.PRASAD from Dombivali, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jan 2008

5

Room was very spacious and well maintained. Food was excellent i have tried the food earlier also so i love to eat here. Staff and service was quick and prompt. Its highly recommendable to others. Over all can be a little better.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BALARAM DAS from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2007

3

Hotel is Good to stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. RON from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Aug 2007

4

It was a fantastic experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BALARAM DAS from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2007

3

The Mirador is fine for all business travelers. The hotel is not very far from the airport. Rooms are clean having facilities like bathtub, Internet access etc. Staff are quite good and their service nice.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CAROLINE from Wrexham, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Apr 2007

3

We enjoyed our stay with you.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HAN YANG from Kaohsiung Hsien, Taiwan recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2007

3

The hotel needs more efficient front desk staff who understands the hospitality business.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AUGUSTO from bassano d. grappa, Italy recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Nov 2006

3

The restuarant staff could be little more efficient about cleaniness and service. Thanks

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5