The Orchid Mumbai

5 Star  

Domestic Airport Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 099

Starting from Rs. 8,296 Rs. 7,602
Choose Dates

The Orchid Mumbai, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 82 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.1)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (4.1)
  • Cleanliness (4.1)

The Orchid Mumbai - Individual ratings and reviews:

KUMAR JAI from PATNA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Oct 2012

5

Great stay. will definitely go back. highly recommended.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HIMANSHU from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2012

5

excellent stay, travel guru offers d best deal ever.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAYANA from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Sep 2012

5

It exceeded expectations the booking was extended for one more night. Thanks Keep on giving good rates:-)

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PANKAJ from BELGAUM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2012

4

the hotel is located close to domestic airport pickup and drop to airport is good

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHAKUNT from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2011

5

I stay in Orchid, whenever i m in Mumbai. Reasons being proximity to airport.., good ambience.. eco friendly, better priced. They have to take care of their Pick Up facility.. it takes 30 minutes for the Pick up vehicle to come to airport...

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BHUSHAN from LUDHIANA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Apr 2011

3

Overall my stay was not very good. I did not enjoy the dining options as it was very poor. The hotel definitely needs improvement in this field.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAURABH from BHOPAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Apr 2011

5

Very good travel arrangement. Rooms were satisfactory. Excellent Stay. Location of the hotel was good. In and around of the hotel was excellent. Roof top dining option was good but I would suggest there should be more greenery on the roof top. Hotel staff were co operative. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SATISH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Apr 2011

3

I am satisfied with the stay. Services were average. I have not used the dining options hence I cannot comment on that. Overall my stay was okay and I do not mind in recommending this hotel to friends and family.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAM from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2011

5

This is the best hotel with all excellent services.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ASHISH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2011

5

This is a 5 star property and every thing was excellent at the hotel I will recommend my friends to book this hotel for future bookings.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINOD from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Mar 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JOHN DAVID STUART from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2011

4

Hotel is very good and whenever I go to Hyderabad I stay in hotel Gateway Hyderabad. Room service, quality of food and cleanliness of yhis hotel is very excellent. Hence I will recommend this property to my family and friends. Overall this is excellent hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAHUL from BHOPAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2011

4

This was my business trip and every time I do stay in this hotel (The Orchid), but there is no changes in the hotel and when I use to stay in past in this hotel it was better than now. So I will not recommend this property to any of my friends or to my family members. Overall this property is above average.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAKESH from Darjeeling, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2011

5

I had landed from an international flight, the airport pick was ready as promised. The chauffeur was very nice. Check in process was smooth. the room was neat and clean with clean linens. Breakfast was quite impressive with a lot of choices . staff was courteous and polite. would surely recommend.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

V M from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Nov 2010

5

I had a good stay at the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SRINATH from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Nov 2010

4

It is a good hotel and my stay was pretty good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR NITIN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Nov 2010

4

My stay was fine.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

N from Madurai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Nov 2010

3

When I checked in the hotel the rooms were not ready and I had to wait. I was not very happy with the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAVI from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2009

5

the hotel was a good value proposition. I had booked one night, but extended for the second comparing as the rate was attractive compared to lower rated hotels. A lavish breakfast was included in the tariff. Had no opportunity to try lunch or dinner as was not in the room at those times. Room was large and spacious by Mumbai standards and the supplies in the bathroom were quite extensive and of good quality. Parking is a little limited compared to the other hotels with similar rating. Location of the hotel is very good as it is bang near the airport. Overall, a very satisfactory experience and would probably opt for future stays.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

R from pondicherry, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Aug 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BOMPALLY from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Aug 2009

5

nothing to say.everything is excellent

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUNDARA from VELLORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Aug 2009

5

This Hotel is in good location, close to airports as well as local western Railway line. If one is not interested eating in Orchcid and try local food outlets, many good A Class Restruant can be found in Vile Parle East area. Rooms were clean and neat and my kids enjoyed the stay. Rooms were clean & neat. Airport Pick up was prompt. Only minus is the food cost inside the hotel compared to good quality available around Vile Parle, is nearly 5-10 times expensive and unjustifiable for Indian cost structure.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUHAS from Navsari, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Aug 2009

5

Service is good,affable and prompt. Quality of food in the restaurants is excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINOD from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2009

4

Ok but the room needs a little improvement. Since its competing with the other 5 start hotels. I request them to have a look at other equivalent hotels.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINOD from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2009

4

Overall it ok, since its in close proximity.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUHAS from Navsari, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2009

5

A very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Staff is very polite and courteous. dining options are good and the roof top restaurant is a nice place to spend a quiet evening. Quality of food is excellent and a variety of drinks area available.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ASIT from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2008

3

The property was not that impressive and really not worth the amount charged. The service and housekeeping was moderate and I don't think there was anything special to mention about that property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VENKATARAMANA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Oct 2008

5

Location: the hotel is very near to Airport & is perfect for people who have work in & around Andheri, Santacruz, bandra etc. The hotel provides free pickup & drop to the Airport in a premium car. Hotel: checkin was very smooth & fast and executive escorted me to my room. Checkout was equally professional and quick. Room: the room was very plush comfortable with very high maintenance levels. The room was well lighted & A/c worked perfectly. The toiletries, towels, bedspreads, pillows are of excellent quality. Overall the room gave a very positive comfortable & beautiful ambiance. Food: the buffet breakfast in the coffee shop was disappointing. The room service dinner was good. The cake i bought for my daughter from the cake shop was one of the best we ever had. Staff & service: the staff is disciplined, professional & well trained, service is excellent. Overall: i will definitely stay in the hotel again. The facilities are better than most of the nearby 5 star hotels. Value for money!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

LOKESH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Sep 2008

3

The stay was not that comfortable. The property was lacking in many parts like the room was musty and some fungus smell was coming when I entered. Otherwise service and food facility was decent. I also like the coffee bar over there and location was very convenient.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUDHIR from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Sep 2008

4

I am staying in this hotel from a long time and I found it a convenient one especially for the business travelers. Location was easily accessible to the city and service was prominent. I will definitely refer this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. AROOP from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Sep 2008

3

The hotel is located in the heart of the city. The staff is courteous and attentive towards the guest. The room was beautiful with all the necessities. Also the food was superb in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DIGVIJAY from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Sep 2008

4

It is a nice cozy hotel by the airport. For business travellors it is very convenient.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAMEER from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located very close to the airport. My room was clean and spacious with all the facilities. Staff was quick and prompt in their service. The breakfast provided to me was superb in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHOK from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

4

It was a perfect hotel especially for the business travelers. Room was large in size and well facilitated. Service was superb and staff was professional. Food was also wonderful in taste and property was well located is well. I will definitely come back here again for my next visit.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JUDE from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2008

4

The property was luxurious and service was excellent. Staff was well trained and room was nicely arranged. Food was also tasteful and location was convenient. It was perfect hotel for the business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEEPAK from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located very close to the airport. Our room was neat and clean with all the necessities. Also the staff members were cooperative. We were very happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

P from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

I was happy with the overall arrangements. Room quality and service was desirable. I didn't checked any food but location was convenient. It was a good hotel for a business travelers. I will definitely recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJAY from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

It was a convenient property with all the proper arrangement. Room quality and service was desirable and food quality was also up to the standard. Staff was helpful and quite disciplined. I will surely come back to this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIKAS from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

It cant get better than this. The property was amazing and their service was awesome. Airport, reception , room service, food arrangement etc was instant and top class. Room was royal and location was superb. I will suggest this property to my colleges.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAHESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

I had a first class experience and this property was gorgeous. Room was spectacular and interior was awesome. The ambiance decor was quite pleasing and service was also impressive. Staff was polite and food was delightful. I will strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUVARNA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

4

It was an excellent property. The gorgeous rooms, prompt service and terrific food were some of the features of my stay. The location was also convenient. It was a true value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRASAD MAHABAL from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room was just the way I had expected it to be. Room service were efficient. Also the food served was up to the mark. This is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIRANDERA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2008

3

Our room was not so great in looking, the interiors were not appealing. The staff were average in their service. Also the food was decent in taste. Overall an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEEPAK from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jul 2008

4

Location was beautiful. My room was clean and neat with all the necessities. Staff did their work honestly. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. This is definitely an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRASAD from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jul 2008

4

I spent a night in deluxe room and my experience was very pleasant. Everything was very good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAGHURAM from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jul 2008

4

There was some renovation work on and the room was full of paint odour, almost as if it was just sprayed. Suffocating! Also the right section of the lobby on the 5th floor was closed, but they didn't care to put / change the directions to the room! Scores on location convenience, but doesn't have the feel / quality of a 5 star. Need to improve.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RANBIR from BHOPAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2008

3

The quality of the cleanliness was good. All the other things were just fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAVEEN from New-Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

4

Had a completely satisfactory stay in this property. The room i stayed in was polished one. The room service were professional. Also the food served was of good quality. This is an above average property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.MARK from singapore, Singapore recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2008

5

Room was clean and neat having all the modern needs. Staff are exteremely helpful. Great meals in the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUPRATIK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jun 2008

4

The room was good with clean bed. Staffs were helpful & friendly. The breakfast was amazing. It was pleasant stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR CHANDRAKANT from elkton, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jun 2008

4

Room was spacious. The staff was attentive and service was excellent. I also taste the food in the restaurant it was fantastic. Location was also manageable. Overall it was a worth while stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MARTIN from Seletar Camp, Singapore recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 May 2008

4

Decent, but certainly not a 5 star hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR PRADEEP from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2008

4

A very well located. Very efficient for business travellers with excellent business centre. Breakfast was very good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMNEEK from AMRITSAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2008

4

I am an international traveler but I found this hotel well up to the standard. The room was royal and service was excellent. The restaurant was magnificent and food was classic. It was a true value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BEVERLY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2008

4

The property was massive and reception was quite royal. The room was luxurious with all the modern amenities. The ambiance was serene and service was quite pleasing. The staff was always ready for assistance. The restaurant was quite happening and serves great food. It was an amazing experience and I will strongly recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINOD from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 May 2008

4

Room was decent with all the necessities. Staff were kind and always ready to help us anytime. Food was superb in taste with many varieties. The location was perfect near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 May 2008

5

Room is a bit congested and cluttered. Toilet taps require overhaul (leaking). Otherwise excellent stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINOD from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

3

There was no problem during the stay except the rates which were bit expensive and the location which was not so convenient for me. Otherwise the room was well maintained and staff was respectful. The food was delightful and well served too.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

S from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

4

I had no complaints during my stay in this property. The service provided was value for money. My room was fabulous, the food served was tasty. Also the room service were professional. I would recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAVEEN from New-Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

4

It was a pleasant stay. Comfortable room. Good service and great food.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RANBIR from BHOPAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

3

Overall experience was just average in The Orchid. Nothing great about it.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATISH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 May 2008

4

Internet connectivity signal & Mobile signals were very weak-in fact sometime not there. Welcome drink was served after 45 min of getting in to room. Room location was also bad--just opposite the coffee shop. Could not open the curtains at all.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. SWAMINATHAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2008

4

The property was massive. The reception was wonderful and staff was friendly. The room was luxurious and full of modern amenities. The restaurant was clean and well arranged. The food was outstanding and location was just perfect. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR RAMESH from Bangkok, Thailand recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 May 2008

5

Excellent

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RANBIR from BHOPAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Apr 2008

3

Average

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR C P HABEEB from Managlore ,, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

3

I had an average stay in this hotel. There were no complaints with the management. My deluxe room, the room service & the food were decent enough. I feel it could have been better though.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. PHILIP from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

4

It was a magnificent property with the stunning decor and soothing ambiance. The room was royal and full of modern amenities. The staff was professional and always willing to serve. The restaurant was well arranged and food was awesome. I will strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VICTOR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

5

Staff service was excellent. The ambiance was really good near the hotel. The accommodation given to me was much comfortable with clean bed sheet and pillow. Breakfast was wonderful in taste.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

P K from Ludhiana, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

4

The place was very satisfactory. Had no complaints with the management. The room provided was great, also the breakfast was delicious. Its an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VISHAL from Ludhiana, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

4

It was a world class hotel with all the luxuries. The room was royal and the decor was fabulous. The ambiance was quite pleasing. The staff was not so co-operative but the food was delicious. The location was comfortable too. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUBHASH from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2008

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MALA from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2008

5

Overall it was an Excellent stay .

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

TARAK from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

5

Quality of the food, service and the room was superb. Cleanliness was very good. Its highly recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. O P from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2008

4

The stay was excellent in this hotel. Room was well furnished with beautiful interiors. Staffs were prompt and quick in their service. Hotel has restaurant which serves fantastic food.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

LAXMAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

5

I liked the hotel very much. Room was decent clean and tidy. Staffs were caring and kind to their work. The quality of food was very nice in taste. Location was fantastic near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BIREN from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Dec 2007

5

Hotel is fantastic with lobby having a really phenomenal Fountain in area between top floor to ground. Pleasant experience as whole and definitely recommended for any type of traveler.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PURINDER from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Nov 2007

5

It is located close to the airport. The room in this hotel is of really of good quality. It was big in size, clean and comfortable. The dining in this hotel is very good. Overall very nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR MAHESH from Aurangabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

5

The hotel was pretty nice. They have a rooftop restaurant which at dinner, you can view flights taking off and landing while having your meal.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR C V from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Oct 2007

5

A great, clean and relaxing hotel within minutes of Mumbai's domestic airport.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRANAV from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Sep 2007

5

Room decor, furnishings are simply elegant. The rooftop restaurant at night was worth visiting.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RENE from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2007

5

A real fantastic experience in an excellent hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMIT from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Mar 2007

4

Very good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5