Treebo Arma Residency

3 Star  

Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 072

Treebo Arma Residency, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.3/5 Good
(Based on 48 reviews)

81.2% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (3.3)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Treebo Arma Residency - Individual ratings and reviews:

GURUPRASAD from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Aug 2013

3

Hotel is very far from the city and it is overpriced. The location is very bad. There were no windows in my room Not recommended

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PAWAN from BARGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Sep 2012

4

every thing is good

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JIBANJIT from Mississauga, Canada recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2012

5

I booked this hotel room with complementary airport pick up and breakfast. But service was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRASHANTHA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 May 2011

4

My stay in Arma was too good. Hotel people are co operative.One bad thing is that the room is too small. Overall it was a good stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEEPINDER from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2011

4

Stay was not comfortable due to area location plus the room was not available at arrival. 2.The type of room offered for the family of 2 persons + i kid of 7 yrs is not size able . 3.Airport drop was chargalbe agianst booking of free of cost.4 4.Ohter rroms of the same tarrif are better positioned. 5.Misguide to me for the size of room as against 200 sq ft, the actaul room was of 120- 130 sq ft. 5.Never advise tourist to use travel guru for traveling or booking of hotel rooms.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DILEEP from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jul 2010

4

Standard Rooms are too small. I recommend you to go for deluxe rooms that have decent size. Rooms are neat and clean, toilet was also clean. The location of the hotel is in a bit crowded area.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KRUNAL from NASHIK, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 Jul 2010

1

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SANTOSH KUMAR from MEERUT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2010

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GOVIND from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Apr 2010

3

HOTEL WAS NOT SO GOOD.VERY DIFFICULT TO LOCATE. A.C WAS NOT GETTING COOL.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SASANGKA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

4

rooms were small. Rest every thing was good. happy with the service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. GOBIN from Gulaghat, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. ANUPAM from Gulaghat, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. RAJIV from Gulaghat, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

R R from PUNE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2010

1

Very bad experience as the hotel shifted the guest and gave room in a very bad location

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ALOK from CALICUT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Feb 2010

3

hotel is in very poor location, very conjested entry, very small rooms...

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

YOGESH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Feb 2010

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2010

3

location is near to airport but conveneint to my work area. All servises were quite average but food quality was very below average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

CHINMAY from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2010

4

TOO MUCH WAITING TIME FOR CHECK IN. OTHER WISE THE HOTEL IS GREAT.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. IMON from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2010

4

It was good stay. staff was good .overall its a average property out of 5 i will give them 2

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMITAVA from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2010

3

They dont have proper lobby.They have given matress not Bed. I had a breakfast at hotel but food quality was not good.This hotel is suitable for Business travels, not for family.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TEJAS from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2010

4

Over all experience was good--It was comfortable stay. Hotel was neat & clean. I dint get time to consume food.Definately this hotel is recomdale to my friends & family

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJAYKUMAR from palakkad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MARTIN from porthcawl, Wales does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 01 Dec 2009

1

Despite a confirmed booking with travel guru paid for in advance the hotel was unable to supply my room due to overbooking

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SANTOSH from CHENNAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2009

2

Hotel is kept clean with all the needed basic enmities but there is no window, corridors are small for a slim person to pass ,there is no restaurant & its located at a place like slum ....You dont feel safe there. Its recommended for a bachelor over night stay not for a family stay.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHIVKUMAR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2009

3

Good for the budget, but for the budget hotel restaurant prices are like hell. Promised complimentary break fast was not offered. For first timers good place to stay in Mumbai.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRASHANT from baulkham, Australia recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Mar 2009

5

This was a budget motel but the room level of service was awesome highly recommend it to anyone who want cheap short stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DINESH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2009

1

Arma residency is like a dungeon with no space to walk or even sit, they don't have even a restaurant and also service is pathetic. I am sorry but most horrible experience in my history of travel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MILIND from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jan 2009

5

Absolutely no problem. Very good experience.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HEMANT from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Dec 2008

3

The location of the hotel was not very good as it is situated in the market area. Airport Pickup was provided after 15 to 20 mins of my arrival . The choice of food in the restaurant is somewhat restricted and I had omlet and toast hence the food was average. The room was small and compact and the Toilet was neat and clean. The room service was also average. I went for an official meeting hence selected this property as it is very close to MIDC. Its an economical hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINAY from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Dec 2008

3

The location was not good as it was surrounded by slums. The rooms though simple were neat and clean. The room service was good. I could not use the amenities as was there only for a night. The food was average and I tried parathas. Will not recommend this hotel to anybody as it is surrounded by slums. I went for a business trip.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMESH from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Dec 2008

4

Well... they missed airport pick-up part, they made it up by dropping. Rooms were clean, decent. Good for 1 or 2 day BUDGET stay. Not for vacationing or relaxation stay. For hop-in hop-out its definitely okay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RK from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Oct 2008

3

It was a nice experience. I Got Timely T/f's and Good Night Sleep which I needed the most. It was not a bad choice as per the rates are concern.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJENDRA from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2008

3

The stay was reasonably good. Service and room facilities were moderate. The management was not systematic as there was inconvenience while check in. Otherwise location was fairly comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUBHASH from KANPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Sep 2008

3

The location was good near the hotel. We stayed in deluxe room which was not at all a deluxe room, it was pretty small in size. But the room was clean and neat. Service throughout the hotel was very good. The breakfast was nice in taste. Overall average property to stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

S P from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Sep 2008

5

This is brand new Hotel, with lot of Cleanliness & Freshness in Hotel rooms, Bedsheets,Towels,Pillow covers,Bathrooms etc. These are the mandatory things which one is looking for, while traveling. The service is real good, the room space is adequate and proximity to Domestic Airport is an added advantage. This is a good Hotel for stay in Mumbai,its a recommendable hotel for leisure as well as business traveler.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. RAJESH from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

2

Hotel is located in a very crowded place. Our room was not that great in looking as the interior was not up to the mark. The service was good of the staffs. But the rates were very high of the hotel. It is not worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DR ATCHUTA RAO from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

3

The stay was quite average. The food arrangement was limited as they didn't have their own restaurant. Room was fine and service was satisfactory but location was not recommendable and surrounding was not peaceful at all.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ELOISE from Montigny sur loing, France recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located in a very good location. My room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The room service were quite friendly, also the breakfast served was good in taste. I would like to visit this place again future.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MRITUNJAYKUMAR from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2008

2

The experience was not satisfactory. Location was not up to the mark and their arrangement was also not much impressive. I had to stay there only for few hours so I managed somehow but this property is not at all recommendable for a long stay.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ABBAS from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

4

The hotel was located on the main road of Saki Naka, which was quiet easy to approach. The housekeeping was good, food was not very good but acceptable, the choices in the food menu were very limited. Room a/c was exceptionally good & I must say the billing was very accurate. Overall this was a nice experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIJAY from HUBLI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 12 Aug 2008

2

Hotel is located very close to the airport. Our room was very small and the finishing was also not properly done. There is no lift in the hotel. We ordered breakfast was in the room, it fine in taste. The service was not that great of the staffs. The stair case was not having a support. It was a below average property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VAIBHAV from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Aug 2008

3

Hotel is located very close to the airport. Our room clean and neat with all the facilities. The housekeeping were accurate. Also the breakfast served was up to the mark but the choice was very less. It's a nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR ADITYA from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Aug 2008

1

This one is a lousy place to stay, definitely not worth the price paid. The room was worst and the breakfast provided was bad. Only the airport pickup guy was fine and ontime.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR GIRISH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Aug 2008

3

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. We stayed in standard room, it was neat and clean but too small in size. The service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste. Overall it was an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANDEEP from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Aug 2008

4

Our room was clean and nad neat with all the necessities. The service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste. Only the location was bad near the hotel. It's quite a nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MS SUSHMA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Aug 2008

3

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was clean and neat but it was very small. There was no ventilation in the room. We had food in the restaurant, it was nice in taste. Only the rice quality was not at all good. Next to the hotel there is a factory which creates lot of disturbance in the morning.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMEYA from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jul 2008

5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room was marvelous with all the facilities. Even the service provided by the staff was wonderful. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was superb in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR AMARNATH from Tuticorn, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2008

4

It was a convenient stay and the people were very helpful. The pick up and drop facility was very comfortable and service was admirable. The room arrangement was decent and food was tasteful. I will definitely recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5