Treebo Legend

3 Star  

Santacruz, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 055

Starting from Rs. 5,006 Rs. 4,376
Choose Dates

Treebo Legend, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.5/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

87.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.5)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (3.6)

Treebo Legend - Individual ratings and reviews:

JAYADEVAN from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2011

4

Good and clean room with prompt service. The reception staff were very good in giving directions to go to nearby places. will certainly stay here again and will recommend to friends and colleagues.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ESKO from Turku, Finland recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Mar 2009

4

Pick-up from the airport was not easy to find, but happily we were helped to find the right person at last. For one night stay the reach from the airport was excellent. They had a big conference in their restaurant, but we got our dinner in our room and it was arranged perfectly. The ordered breakfast was not available when we left early in the morning.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMAR from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2008

4

I like the room. It was spacious and the interior was attractive. The room service was quick. The reception was excellent. It didn't bother me while check-in or check-out. I didn't check any food but breakfast was fresh and delicious. It was a decent stay altogether.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR. S.K. from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2008

4

The stay was very nice in this hotel. Room was furnished very well with all the facilities. Staffs were very quick with helping hands. The food was good in taste of the restaurant. I would certainly recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAKASH from Jodhpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jan 2008

4

It was a great property which comes with complimentary breakfast & airport transfer. My Standard Single Room was wonderful with all the modern amenities. Food was good in the restaurant. Everything was perfect infact(Above average). Would like to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RENJU from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Nov 2007

3

I am happy with the staff service, they were kind and helpful. Would like to stay in same hotel in future.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANJILA from X, recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2007

4

This hotel is just opposite the domestic airport which is the best advantage, it will save lot of your time traveling. Clean hotel with tidy rooms. Hotel is close to the mount mary church, seepz industrial area, juhu beach, MIDC business centre. It can be recommended for leisure as well as business travel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HAN KWAN from Hong Kong, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2007

1

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5