Treebo Sea Side

3 Star  

Santacruz (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 049

Starting from Rs. 4,691 Rs. 3,346
Choose Dates

Treebo Sea Side, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.2/5 Good
(Based on 14 reviews)

71.4% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.1)
  • Service Quality (3.1)
  • Dining Quality (3.1)
  • Cleanliness (3.3)

Treebo Sea Side - Individual ratings and reviews:

PRAVEEN from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Sep 2010

4

The hotel is a good option for the budget traveller & for short stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIPIN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Oct 2008

4

The hotel is located close to juhu beach in a very peaceful area. We stayed in a standard room, it was well equipped with all the necessities. The staff was co-operative and helpful and the breakfast was awesome. The hotel is highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MEDINI from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

4

Service was fantastic. Staff was well trained and quite polite. The room arrangement ad food facility was also decent. I stayed in this hotel before also and I like the location and surrounding. It was really worth the amount charged.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMESH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was spacious, the room service did a good job. Also the food served was of good quality. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR PRADIPKUMAR from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 08 Mar 2008

2

Staffs were very slow in their service they used to take long time to serve the food in the room. The cleanliness was missing in the room. Food was bad to taste in the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VISHAL from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

5

Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. Rooms were beautifully decorated with modern style interiors. I had my meal in the room itself the meal was great in taste. I'm surely gonna stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VRAJLAL from MISSISSAUGA, Canada does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 12 Jan 2008

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JYOTI from Ne, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 19 Dec 2007

2

Building is in a dilapitated condition, breakfast was terrible only toast and tea bad cutlery, broken cups. Does not deserve 2 star rating.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEEPTI from Vizag, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Dec 2007

3

Interior of the room was not so good. Food was average. Staff were friendly at the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SIDDHARTHA from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Dec 2007

3

Our four dayz stay in this hotel was good. Sea Side Hotel is wonderful place to stay. Value for the price!

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2007

3

Not very much impressive, just a budget hotel. But location was nice.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHISHEK from Kolkata, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2007

1

Very bad hotel.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

D from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2007

5

Rooms are tidy and neat, room service is prompt and quick. Dining was a pleasure in their restaurant having awesome fish fry. The staff is always there when you need them with their.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MARIUS from Delfgauw, The Netherlands recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Oct 2006

3

taking into account the price it is very good value!!

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5