Vits Hotel

4 Star  

Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 059

Starting from Rs. 5,618
Choose Dates

Vits Hotel, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 62 reviews)

96.8% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Vits Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

SHARAD from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Feb 2014

4

This hotel is perfect for internatinal traveller..good service for pickup , food is good , clean and staff is good

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DYLAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jan 2014

3

Room Air Con is too cold, put it off and you will start suffocating, bathroom is old. Breakfast horrible, the worst ever, chicken sausages were dripping with dirty tasting oil, bacon was fried black.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

EDWIN from SINGAPORE, Singapore recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Sep 2013

5

This was my first time booking and I was concerned whether I would be getting a good deal. My worries were unfounded. Access: Arrived at the airport to see hotel staff holding my placard ready to drive me to the hotel - free complimentary transfers. Helpful and efficient. Location: I found location acceptable for me as I was there for work related issues - my advice is to commute via auto as taxis are unpredictable and traffic is hell. The Front desk: Stunned by courtesy and reliability. Able to anticipate my needs well and act on this. Very rare to see this! The Room: Dated, but clean and comfortable. Free wireless internet - make sure you get the password. I found the beds comfortable - I did not want to get out from it! Food & Room Service: I did not order room service as there is complimentary breakfast. Good variety of Indian food but poor western selection. I assume most of the guests are business guests locally hence I wasn't too pleased not having pancakes available! Overall: I'll definitely return - reliable, great service make this hotel a gem.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SREEKANT from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2012

4

On arriving at the hotel, one feels pleasant and may have some high hopes for the place, however, after completing the check in process, I got a room on the top floor. There was obvious evidence of water damage and leaks. I stayed during the monsoons July end - Aug beginning so it may have been expected from cheaper hotels but not from one which claims to be 4* and charges about Rs.5K a night. They had a nice dining place by the pool. Since I had checked-in pretty late it was about 11:15pm by the time I arrived down for dinner. I was advised that the buffet would close at 11:30 and the mid-night buffet would start at 12(for half the price). So for the next half hour the food would remain there "but not be served". This was a dilemma - do I eat now or wait to get it for half off. A "rumble in the bronx" saw me move towards the coffee shop which also doubles as their all-night restaurant. Since I had arrived from the US, I had high expectations as I was tired of the Indian restaurants in the US and wanted real good food. Fare was not exceptional. The rumali roti was hard, the chicken tikka masala was not tikka at all but regular chicken. In short - not impressed. The next day morning - complementary breakfast - lets spend some time on that. The breakfast menu is quite good but it is the service which left me bemused. I was shown to a table, got some water and after getting my food(buffet) , found someone sitting there when I got back. I had to move to another table. There is confusion between buffet and service - thats the main problem. Some people get service while others have the buffet and there is no clarity of which waiter services which table. Ask for coffee and hope to get it. In short - I would get there early enough before chaos sets in. They do have a happy hour in the evening - did not try it so do not know more. Coming to the room per se - was nice. The accessories were decent. The toilets were clean and had good hot and cold water. The showers also worked well. While attempting to make a coffee found the coffee cups filled with some jumping bugs - not sure if they were fleas. So I boiled the water and cleaned them out. The staff were quite helpful with my laundry and when I requested they clean the carpets, they did so immediately. I stayed for 3 nights and was pleasant overall. If you want a place close to the international airport - this is fine. If you want to be connected - you literally have to bear the premium price of the hotel's taxi services. Getting an auto or taxi on your own is near impossible from here. It was a tad bit hard to find which was surprising after we actually found the hotel. But maybe visibility can be improved for the local cab drivers who are not familiar. The checkout process was also chaotic. This obviously is a popular business traveller hotel because of the number of people constantly paying bills and checking in at peak hour. But they need more staff to handle rush hour business. Overall - Experience was decent. May call it value for money but can be significantly improved with some minor touches

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHUTOSH from UNION, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Dec 2011

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

UDAY from panchkula, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Sep 2011

4

It's worth as per price. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is very good. Food quality was also good

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KAMAL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2011

4

Overall a comfortable stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJEEV from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2010

5

Hotel was good & services provided was also Good, Food was nice

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SWARANJIT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2010

3

Bathrooms was ok.Shower was broken.its a ok hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJARAJAN from Toronto, Canada recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2010

3

I tried out this hotel for the first time based on the 4 star category. Following are my first impressions: Location: Ideal for late night flights from the international airport, but as with most Mumbai locations, very congested. Quality of infrastructure: While the Foyer is plush, once you go to first floor and move towards the rooms, you have artificial wood flooring that does not look as good. The rooms are functional but there is a big problem with sound proofing. I had jet lag and was trying to sleep and found the loud booming noise from the Gym below to be very distressing. The staff did not seem to know the source, but I found out while I went down for the buffet breakfast. I saw that my room was directly above the gym and the coffee shop. One of these places was playing loud music. The Wifi rates are 200 for the hour or 600 for the day. Service is by Tata indicom. Buffet quality is good and is Value for Money. Taxi to Bombay central cost me Rs 500 in a non air conditioned taxi from the hotel. The next time I stayed there, I got an air conditioned Meru taxi direct to Bombay central for Rs 309 flat. The dance floor is in the centre of the building on some days they play music right up to 12:00pm. As mentioned earlier, the rooms are not sound proof and you get a heavy dose of bass. This hotel is not ideal for trans atlantic travelers on a stopover in Mumbai. Another positive point with the hotel is that they understand the plight of the passenger and if your flight arrives at midnight, they give you early check in at 7:30 am and this will save you one day of billing because normal check in time is 12 noon. This is handy for international long haul flights that are scheduled to land in Mumbai at 11:30pm and are invariably late. Overall I would rate food as value for money and accommodation as average due to the sound factor. IMHO, They need to step up a notch to justify the 4 star tag,

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUSHIL from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2010

4

Location of hotel is good. But the maintenance is deteriorated during these days. The major problem is Air conditioner, which is not good. Overall stay is satisfactory and can be made more better with improvement in maintenance.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANOJ from Hayes, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Oct 2009

5

OVER ALL I WOULD SAY EXCELLANT SERVICE, HOSPITALITY AND I WILL BOOK MY FUTURE BOOKING .

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

LONG from china, China recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Oct 2009

4

The swimming pool should be cleaned and disinfected everyday since so many people swim in the pool everyday.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

QIGUI from Hangzhou, China recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Oct 2009

4

The facilities in the hotel should be renewed/maintained. When I took a bath, the sprayer was leaking and couldn't maintain the proper position. The swimming pool should be disinfected everyday.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

K from Nilgiri, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Sep 2009

5

IT WAS FANTASTIC WE WILL SURELY GO AND STAY AGAIN ON OUR NEXT VISIT!!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

S K from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Sep 2009

5

It was a good experience. Perfect hospitality and excellent service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KULDEEP from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Sep 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PIYALI from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Sep 2009

4

Location: the location was very close to mumbai intl airport, back side of Leela hotel and just off main road. very easy to get transportation from here. It took only 10 min from airport arrival to hotel lobby. Airport transfer: The airport transfer was on time - my flight was 1.5 hrs delayed but they had waited outside at midnight. Service: next thing I noticed that the service was excellent... starting from pick up, hotel entrace to front desk & room. Room: The room was spacious and i liked the bathroom amenities verymuch - i didn't unpacked my check-in bag for using any bath amenities- evrything was there in bathroom. Everything was good but only problem was the electric plug points were bit loose - was facing issues on charging phone / laptop Breakfast: the breakfast was good compared to many other hotel in India - there was wide range of indian/international menu in buffet. Overall: I recommend this hotel to everybody specially for international transit.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. GEEV from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Sep 2009

5

Value for money and excellent service from the Hotel. Besides finest rates I have been using them as my extended

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ATUL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2009

4

good hotel within budget. room was clean and well appointed. bathrooms were clean and were with appropriate fitments and clean towels.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAMEER from hawai, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Aug 2009

5

Location: The location of the hotel is very easy to find and just a few minutes drive away from the Mumbai International Airport. LOCATION IS ONE OF THE BEST THINGS ABOUT THIS HOTEL. Service: The staff was EXTREMELY professional, courteous and efficient. Time taken from arrival, to check in and delivery of bags to room was less than 10 minutes which is spectacular. Hotel and Room: The Hotel itself was SPOTLESSLY clean. The hotel is PERFECTLY maintained. The rooms are of more than adequate size, beds are comfortable and bathrooms are modern and new. The state of the hotel and the rooms could not be better. OVERALL: My overall experience with this hotel was absolutely EXCELLENT. I've tried many small hotels around Mumbai because I frequently pass through, but Now that I have found VITS, I will never try any other hotel again. I will always return to VITS. It is the BEST hotel around in this price range.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MURALIDHAR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jul 2009

4

The hotel location was close to the airport and hence was convinient. Serivce - the hotel staff was very professional both front desk and restaurant. Pick & drop from/to airport was arranged perfectly. Checkin & out was quick. Housekeeping was good. Room - room was nice and clean. bed was clean. Had running hotwater 24 hours. Food - food was average to below quality for the price. Buffet breakfast was not upto the mark in terms of quality. There is no nearby good place for dinner; so you have to go all the way to Andheri if you want a nice place to eat. Overall, it is a nice place for the money except for the food choices.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

FLEUR from GOA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2009

5

This is the sixth time that we have stayed at the VITS hotel, Mumbai. Location: The proximity to the airport, both Domestic and International, makes it a convenient stopover especially if you are arriving from Europe. European flights arrive late at night and all you really want to do at this point is get to your hotel and relax. The VITS is approx 10 to 15 mins drive from the airport, depending on traffic. Note that travellers who want to relax away from the hustle and bustle of busy roads might not find the location suitable for their needs. However, if like me, you require local transport to be freely available then I found this to be the perfect location. Rickshaws, taxis and buses are all easily available. The Rooms: The room was spacious, very clean and nicely decorated. The shower room has moisturisers, shampoos, hair dryer, etc. I found their shower cap to be too small to be used. Only a child would be able to use it comfortably. Fortunately I found one of my own in my toilet bag! There is a lot of cupboard space, which is always appreciated when you are staying at a hotel for more than a day. However, while the cupboard is spacious, the quality / finishing is not up to a 4 or 5 star hotel. I have cheap MDF furniture from the UK which looks better simply because the finishing of the product is perfect. A quick refresh of the wood by sanding and re-varnishing it would bring out the beauty of the wood a lot. There is a mini refrigerator in the room, however it is empty. They do give you complimentary bottled water, so maybe the refrigerator is for that. There was no mini-bar, not that we normally use it even when there is one. Food: The room service menu is large and varied and both Asians and Europeans would find something that they would appreciate. Service is good - we were served within half an hour, which gave me sufficient time to freshen up before dinner. Staff: The staff are friendly and polite. Any issues are dealt with fairly promptly. The Duty Manager was very helpful when I was unable to work the Safe deposit box and came to the room to reset it himself. We have not yet had a bad experience at this hotel and would use them again. Hope the above helps.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JAYANT from faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jun 2009

5

I was little bit scared about the pick up arrangement from airport. But really excited to see the boy standing outside the exit showing my name in the placard & immediately he took my luggage & guided me to a chauffeur driven corolla. I was really thrilled seeing the services.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANOEPKOEMAR from Delfgauw, The recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

UBAID from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2009

4

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2009

4

The location of the hotel is very good. Room furnitures can get definitely better. Its a value for money hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PURNENDU from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Apr 2009

5

It was a very pleasant experience for four days. We were upgraded at no extra cost. Staff was very nice. Food was excellent. Room service was good. Car parking was very nice. Location was probably not the very best, as Metro rail work is in progress and the access road is broken. We would like to stay in the same hotel for our next visit and also recommend to others..

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ASHISH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2009

4

The hotel was very good and my room was VERY comfortable. The service was very prompt and the food was delicious I will definitely recommend this to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHISHEK from JAMMU, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jan 2009

4

It was a pleasant experience at VITS. My family had a wonderful time there. We were happy to see the modern en-suite bathroom and other amenities inside the room. Cheers!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJAY from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jan 2009

3

Overall, the Hotel is overpriced as per the facilities and the quality of Room.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUHAS from Navsari, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Oct 2008

5

An ideal place for a business traveler and more so for International travelers. The food served in the buffet was delicious and the spread was vast. Cleanliness was to be seen everywhere. Environment awareness is seen in all areas of the service.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

K from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2008

4

It was a massive property with all the modern amenities. Service was terrific and staff was well trained. Room was luxurious and housekeeping was prompt. The restaurant was also clean and well arranged. Food was awesome in taste. I would love to visit this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRASAD from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Sep 2008

3

The hotel was well maintained but locality was not decent. It was situated in a busy area so there was heavy traffic and crowded all the time. Otherwise room quality and service was well up to the standard. Food was also satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

N D from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was well equipped with all the facilities. Staff was prompt in their work and service was efficient. Breakfast was delicious in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ADHIMOOLAM from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Aug 2008

5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was amazing in taste. This is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HEMANT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

The experience was satisfactory and I was happy with the service provided. Staff was very loyal with their effort. Room was clean and well arranged and food was also neat. Location was not so great but fair enough.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GEEV from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jul 2008

5

I have often stayed at VITS and the service is excellent. Only problem is the rooms can't stop the music from the Circus restaurant which is disturbing as it goes on beyond 10 pm. Also there is a faulty design of raised floor under the wash basin which hurts your feet every time you go for hand wash or brushing. They need to rectify this for customer safety. Food is far excellent and value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AVL from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jul 2008

3

I spent two nights in Lotus Room in VITS and found it as an average property. The service and the food options are fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR PRAMOD from kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jul 2008

4

Our experience with this property was very good. The room quality and the service was great. Even the food quality was decent too.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAMOD from KOLKATA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jul 2008

4

It was grand property with royal reception and people were very polite. The room was quite luxurious and decor was fabulous. The food was also amazing in taste and location was easily accessible. I surely visit that hotel again whenever I planned to come to Mumbai.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARSH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

I had some problem during approaching towards the hotel as the road was under construction and it took a lot of time for me to reach there. Otherwise the property was quite royal and their room arrangement was superb. The staff was dedicating and food was incredible.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAMIR from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jun 2008

5

VITS has almost become like a second home for me whenever I am in Mumbai. There is this very comfortable cocoon feel that one gets as soon as we step into the lobby. Rooms are very comfortable and the whole experience of the hotel whether its the service or the food or even Behind Bars... makes me choose the VITS again and again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAMIR from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2008

4

I am staying in this quite often because I like this hotel. The property deserve to be a four star. The room are luxurious and cleanliness was always at its best. The staff are quite friendly and honest with their service. The location was also comfortable. I will strongly recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAMIR from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2008

4

I am staying quite regularly in this hotel and the stay was a great as usual. The staff was caring and room was well maintained. The food was excellent and location was incredible.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAMIR from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2008

5

Service was excellent of the staffs. Food was delicious in taste. Room was beautifully decorated with all the necessities. I would love to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HIMANSHU from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

4

The lotus room was spacious having all the facilities. Service was quick of the staffs. The hotel is centrally in the main city.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MUKESH from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Mar 2008

4

I've stayed in lotus suite room it was well furnished with beautiful interior. Staff are very slow in their service. The breakfast was good to taste. The location was great.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. YOGENDRA from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2008

4

The stay was fantastic in this hotel. Staffs were very caring and always ready for any help. Rooms were well furnished with all the facilities. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was fantastic in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR BANSAL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

4

We were pleasantly surprised for the good service we received. It is a decent budget hotel with clean rooms.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAMIR from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Nov 2007

5

I stayed in Lotus room which are good sized rooms, with comfortable bed and also with attached bathroom. Good hospitality.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR JK from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Nov 2007

4

Its an excellent hotel with great ambience. Wonderful property to stay. Food was also great. Will definitely recommend to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR NAVEEN from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

4

Good hotel. Service & food was incredible .

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR UEGENE from Bejing, China recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Oct 2007

3

Nice clean rooms. Food was good. Service is so very poor.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR PRADEEP from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Oct 2007

3

Rooms are well cleaned but the room service which they provide was very poor. Inspite of requesting staff 2-3 times to provide internet connection in the room they do not respond. The food was average of the hotel. It is not a good hotel. Pradeep Roy

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR RAJAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2007

3

I just stayed in this hotel for 3 hours, the stay was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. MANISH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Sep 2007

3

On our first stay, check in was smooth; all the facilities were there. The rooms have a view all the other rooms and down to the swimming pool area. The TV worked, shower was fine.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AJAY from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 Sep 2007

1

Such service was not expected.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

BIREN from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Sep 2007

4

It is located near the airport, and about 5 to 10 mins from Juhu beach. The hotel is quite new, with good size rooms, big beds, and good shower in bathroom. The staff at the hotel are very helpful, and always willing to help. The restaurant is ok, breakfast is wonderful and has plenty of variety.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JESSIE from England, United Kingdom does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2007

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR GAURAV from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2007

5

It is a great apartment hotel. The apartment has an outer sitting room with a well-equipped kitchenette and an inner double-bed room both of which is air-conditioned and has separate cooling controls.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

S from X, recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 May 2007

5

Good facilites offered in the room. It is close to the airport which is convenient to quickly commute in Mumbai traffic.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5