Vivanta by Taj - President, Mumbai

5 Star  

Cuffe Parade, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 005

Vivanta by Taj - President, Mumbai, Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.5/5 Excellent
(Based on 10 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.4)
  • Service Quality (4.4)
  • Dining Quality (4.3)
  • Cleanliness (4.6)

Vivanta by Taj - President, Mumbai - Individual ratings and reviews:

OSWALD from GOA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Nov 2012

4

Staff specially house keeping are very pleasant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR ARJUN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

4

very small rooms .. had to walk from the front gate ..

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. ASHOK from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Sep 2007

4

I stayed in an Executive Suite and that was perfect for my one night stay. I took breakfast in hotel restaurant and that was good (European food). Recommend to all business travelers. Ashok

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DIWAKAR from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Sep 2007

5

Perfect hotel for business travelers. Very efficient service, excellent breakfast, good room size and good location. Very enjoyable stay. Staff were friendly and courteous.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JYOTI from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2007

5

Mostly, we book hotel Taj President for our visits to Mumbai. It is so very perfect for business travelers. Wonderful hotel with such lovely and caring staff.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MRS. ERZAAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2007

5

The staff are friendly and very helpful. I stayed in an Executive Suite room, not cheap. Hotel offers good facilities and these amenities are all free e.g. gym, steam room. The pool is clean and well maintained. I would highly recommend this hotel and would happily stay here again. Erzaan Patel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

LAURIE from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 May 2007

4

I spend 3 nights and stay was good. They have a restaurant called Wink which is good to chill out in the evenings.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. BARATH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 May 2007

5

I stayed in an Executive Suite, amenities are all free like gym, steam room. Pool is very well maintained. Three restaurants on site. Breakfast was included in my package and there was a great selection of Indian and European food, fresh juices are reallygood. Barath Kumar

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RANJEEV CHANDRA from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 May 2007

5

An excellent hotel in the city centre area of Mumbai. Both the room and service was extremely pleasing. The staff were courteous and helpful at all times, and the rooms were very clean, especially the bathroom which looked recently renovated. Breakfast was superb, the vast range of dishes that the chefs can prepare on request are incredible, and I felt very well looked after by the staff. This attention to detail which separates the Taj hotel group from many others in the their category. The room ra...

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHAILESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Apr 2007

4

The staff, as with all Taj hotels is very good. The main lobby is nice and the two breakfast restaurants are good. I stayed in Executive Suite, they have internet in room at a reasonable cost so again, as a business traveler the hotel is acceptable but certainly not memorable. The floor carpet was a bit worn out, but the room was clean, the service excellent, and the front desk very helpful, The bathroom had lots of great amenities. The location is also only average with nothing within walking dista...

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5