Club9 Resort Munnar

2 Star  

Chinnakkanal, Munnar, Kerala - 685 612

Club9 Resort Munnar, Munnar - Guest Reviews & Ratings

2.9/5 Average
(Based on 56 reviews)

66.1% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.7)
  • Service Quality (2.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.1)
  • Cleanliness (2.7)

Club9 Resort Munnar - Individual ratings and reviews:

ISMAIL from SALEM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2013

4

very good

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DHANAPAL from TIRUCHIRAPALLY, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2013

3

Not worth the price.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

BALAJI from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2011

4

This is an average hotel and it is located far away from the city due which there is peace and silence maintained. The staff behaviour is also quite co operative. But the furnitures in the room are not that good as one can expect. The food are tasty but there were not many items in menu card.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GAUTAM from BHUJ, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2010

2

This hotel is definitely not an option for your holiday. We were 5 adults and 1 teenager. Stayed there for 2 nights occupying 3 rooms. Story is same in all three rooms. Following are the details of my experience: - Parking space available for merely 2 small cars, third car will block the hotel entrance. - Stinky bed rooms, surprisingly they have a basin next to the bed in every room. - Doors with multiple holes so that anyone outside can peep in anytime. - They have Bathrooms with transparent glasses, THIS IS RIDICULOUS. - They have a tiny TV without remote in every room which never worked during our stay (48 hours). - No hot water, you will have to rely on the discretion of hotel management to get hot water EVERYTIME. - Restaurant menu has very limited items, and out of that small menu VERY FEW items will be available. They serve ONLY plain Dosa and Idly in breakfast. Test of food is below average. - Lazy and careless attitude of management and room service. - They are not at all professional. - No room freshener. - No Toilet paper. - No towels provided in rooms. - Blankets were dirty and with foul smell. - Dirty bed sheets with big holes in them. Overall VERY BAD EXPERIENCE, I will NEVER suggest any one to say in that hotel. There are other hotels available in that area in less price but good service.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VIRAL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 03 Mar 2010

2

No.... Never... i consider this budgeted hotel to be the worst part of my stay at Kerala

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

BALASUBRAMANIAN from TIRUPPUR, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2010

2

The hotel was pathetic, with no water supply. Worst experience..

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SHRIKANT from NASHIK, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2010

2

Only thing about the hotel which was good was the Restaurant specifying delicious dosa's, idli's etc.Hotel is far away from the main city and has very limited access to transport to move around where a wait can extend to 1 hour odd.Hospitality of the hotel is very bad, rooms were not clean and upto the mark.I dont want to recommend the property to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

NEELAM from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2010

1

The hotel is run by a person without staff. The stay was very bad and the furniture was very bad, rooms where smelling and very small. Bad service.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SUKHDEV from AGRA, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2010

2

My stay was unpleasant. Rooms service was not good & breakfast is pathetic. We will not recommend this hotel to anybody.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MOHAMED from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2010

2

it was very bad stay .i will never recomand this hotel again

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MOHAMED from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2010

2

It was very bad stay. staff was not at all helpfull.bad service.bcouse of their lack of co-ordination 1 day they didnt give me room and tht day i have to stay in car tht whole nigt i stay in car and the next day they give me a room but still they didnt give me return money.it was a worst experinece in my life.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SANDHYA from HYDERABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 Jan 2010

2

The deluxe room was neither having a/c nor fan. There is no ventilation at all. So after some time of staying inside the room you will feel suffocated. Though it was very cold, no room heater was provided. Only one bath towel was given for the double bed room. We had to remind them to clean the room and change the bed sheets, as we found the room to be unclean even when we returned in the evening on the first day(after a night's stay). Any order for food/milk/coffee/tea was taking abot an hour to be served. I saw many couples complaining the same and realized that this is a common experince in the hotel. Getting hot water in the bathroom was a rare chance. We had to wait for about an hour for hot water once in our two day's stay.There is no lift in the hotel and you have to invariably climb the stairs. The verandah is unclean.Altogether, the stay was not very comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUBHRADIP from GUWAHATI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Jan 2010

2

apart from in Munnar. Since we wanted to keep the budget low on lodging, everwhere we were looking for hotels with cost around Rs. 1500 per night and thus started the story of Autumn Trees in Munnar. First of all, they advertized that it is close to Munnar town but actually it was 6 kilometers away from town, almost in the middle of the forest. There was not much access to the town except occasional autorickshaws and overcrowded jeeps. The first impression of the front desk was modest but the moment they started leading us towards basement we could realize what's there in the store and indeed it was! The 'Standard Room' is a 8x8 room with no place to keep your luggage, not even a small wardrobe. Interestingly, inside the room, there was a basin and next to it a TV. The bed had some cheap quality bed-sheet and the only other furniture in the room, a chair had stains all over it's cover. Upon asking the hotel authority to change the chair, they simply picked up a fragile-looking plastic chair and replaced the old wooden one. It seemed to us that the room had been used either as kitchen or store-room. We went to check out the menu in the restaurant which was in the top floor and found there is hardly anything available to our taste. Thus we had to walk into the hotel next door which had a decent restaurant. We were wondering how to spend couple of nights in this hell as we had booking for one more night but fortunately we got to know that there is a 'haartaal' day after next. We immediately decided to leave Munnar on the next day. The only good thing the hotel authorities did was to arrange a vehicle for us to do sightseeing and subsequent descend to Ernakulum the next day at a reasonable rate. But as far as the experience of staying in the hotel was,

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

LINGAMUTHU from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Dec 2009

3

There was only one person in the Restaurant who is manager cum supplier and so on. The Standard Room is not up to the cost and expectations.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

R E from HYDERABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2009

2

This was very disappointing staying at this remote hotel. Nothing was available nearby. In fact it is located at the Devikulam about 7 Km hilly distance from Munnar. If there is no vehicle with you, you are just at crying mode in trouble. Even hotel person also not having any helping vehicle at night. During our stay at there, one of our team member got headache and severing fever at night around 7'O clock and we needed to give some medicine. For that we need to go to Munnar, but there was no vehicle available even with the hotel. Some how we managed with some of medicines we were having with us and spent our night sleeplessly. This hotel is not having sufficient staff to make its guest comfortable. In my opinion, it is not a place to stay. I will never suggest any body to stay there.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAMESH from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JULIEN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2009

4

The hotel room provided to me was spacious and the service was excellent. Sight seeing tour was the best compared to the rest of my package inclusions. Overall my stay was very good and I recommend this hotel to all.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GOPINATH from PALAKKAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Oct 2008

3

The room was too small compared to the rate and was nowhere like the pictures in the brochure. No towels were provided. cleanliness was ok but service at restaurant was hopelessly slow. The food was excellent and would like to really compliment the cooks for that.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MADHUR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Oct 2008

4

It was a budget property yet well facilitated and service was instant. Room was clean and spacious. Dining facility was also prompt and food was hygienic. I like the location also. I would certainly prefer the same hotel next time also.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAVEENDRA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2008

4

We had very good experience staying in Autumn Trees, Hotel staff is very co-operative and helpful. Anyone preferring to stay out of hustle and bustle of city this is very good budget option hotel even thought its 6Km from Munnar City center.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUBHA from TIRUNELVELI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Sep 2008

5

Amazing hospitality, i will never forget the Holiday and now i am reffering Autumn Trees to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MARY from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Sep 2008

3

THE COST OF STAY AS COMPARED TO COMFORT WAS BELOW PAR.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SUSAN from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Sep 2008

3

WAS OK FOR ONE NIGHT STAY.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SAJI from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Sep 2008

3

Was resonable for the cost paid.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NIRJHAR from Jamnagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

3

We stayed for 5 days but they din not change the bed sheets and pillow covers a single time. The hotel manager charged us heavily for site seeing. The room we stayed in was not at all worth of Rs 960 per day, it should had been of Rs 600 only. The food menu had several food items but only 1/5 of them were available.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ANGSHUMAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Aug 2008

3

Our room was not that great in looking as the interiors were not so appealing. Even the cleanliness was missing out in the room. The staff was wonderful in their service. Even the breakfast was amazing in taste. It was just an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

B from VIZAG, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2008

4

Bedsheets were smelling and room was not upto the range.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

LEELA PRASAD from HYDERABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Aug 2008

2

I have booked 3 deluxe rooms & stayed here with my family. The room was stuffy & very basic. Seems like they have only one staff in the whole property. Even the food quality was not up to the mark.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SAIRA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jul 2008

3

This is a decent property. The maintenance of this place was fine. My room was adequate. The room service were active. This is an average property overall.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. B S from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 Jul 2008

1

Totally bad experience with the property. Also its located 8Kmr away from the main city. The room quality and everything was unacceptable.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

CHANDRU from hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

I was totally satisfied with the overall experience. The staff was courteous and provide decent assistance. The room was spacious and food was delicious. The location was also fair enough. I will certainly come back to the same hotel next time also.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KASHI PRASAD from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2008

3

The room was not so spacious and service was also not so pleasant. There was seems to be a shortage of staff and location was not so exciting as the surrounding was not so attractive and there was no good view around.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HUZEFA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jun 2008

3

I didn't like the room. It was congested and not up to the standard at all. Then I shifted to some other room but it was also not so good. Otherwise service was decent and food was also average. Overall experience was manageable.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR SESHA from Hydrebad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

4

Our stay here went well, there were no complaints whatsoever. Our room was quite presentable. The staff members were attentive, also the food served was up to the mark. This is an above average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

R from calicut, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

3

The surrounding near the hotel was average. We stayed in deluxe room, it was clean and neat but the bed sheet and pillow cover was dirty. The staff were average in their service. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was decent in taste. Overall just an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MALLIK from bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2008

2

The room was not cleaned properly and the bed sheet and pillow cover was also very dirty. The service was very poor of the staffs. The breakfast was horrible. It was worst experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NIYAZUDDIN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2008

4

It is a good hotel with good people. Enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Good location. Only disadvantage is Deluxe room is too small, when compare to price.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUDHA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 May 2008

4

The hospitality was really good. But it could be much better even in the services too. We have shifted our rooms later to suite which was better convenient and was pleasant too staying. The hotel was about 7 km from the Munnar town. Pleasant site seeing enjoyed good.. Will are look in for the next trip.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR. VISHWANATHAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2008

4

It was a budget property but well facilitated. The staff was always stand by and room quality was admirable. The dining option was also satisfactory and location was convenient.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HARI KRISHNA from HYDERABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 May 2008

2

The room was not up to the standard and bed given to me was extremely uncomfortable. The staff was not showing any initiative towards the guests requirements. There was no arrangement for food and location was also not so great. I will never go back or recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

YOGESH KUMAR from lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 May 2008

3

We had a disappointing stay here. Our room was very small, there was no interior decoration, it was quite dull as well. The room service & the food were decent. But this is a below average property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ASHOK from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2008

3

The hospitality of the staff is very poor. Room was average not so great in looking. Breakfast was nice. Just an average hotel not beyond that.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

D.VAIDHYANATHA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 May 2008

5

The Hotel stay was good & comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DHIRENDRA from Banagalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Apr 2008

4

Room was average in looking it was not that great. Service was very good of the staffs. Breakfast was superb in taste. The location was very nice near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR VIJAY from secundrabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2008

3

We had booked two deluxe rooms in this hotel. One of them was big but the other one was way too small, there was no space to keep our luggage as well. Apart from that the room which was bigger was located right next to the reception so it was very noisy. The complimentary breakfast didn't have much options apart from dosa & bread. Otherwise the location is good for a vacation stay. I would say it is a bit below average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SRINIVASAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Apr 2008

5

The stay was quite comfortable in this hotel. Room was wonderful with modern style furniture and also with good views. Breakfast was lovely in taste. Staff are quick and prompt in their service.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JYOTI RANJAN from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

2

I would like to say that I've never experienced such a bad experience in my life. We had booking for 3 nights and our check-in time was 12 PM on 4th April. But unfortunately we reached at night 2 AM. After reaching there we found a person who was present in reception & he was quite new to the Hotel. We had booked 3 Deluxe rooms. But he gave 1 Deluxe looking room and 2 standard room stating that those are also deluxe rooms. The other 2 rooms are so small and the bed that was provided was actually meant for a single person and he was saying its a double bed. Both the rooms were stinking like anything. We had all journey stress, and on that we had argument with the person. But since other 2 rooms were very bad in condition, so we requested him to give atleast a single bigger room so that we can manage for that night. The next morning when the receptionist lady came I asked to give 2 more deluxe rooms and all of a sudden she fired on me. I really don't know for what. We found they were cheating people and they are threating. Then when I asked her to return our 2 days fare and we don't want to stay there anymore. We can manage with the rooms, but not with the behavior that they are showing to the customer! After that we all started shouting on her and argued for 2-3 Hours. After that they agreed to give us 3 Deluxe rooms. But all rooms were scattered. One is in 1st floor, one in 2nd floor and one in 3rd floor. But we managed with that. Due to all these arguments in the beginning of the day just ruined our all fun & excitements to visit Munnar.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ABHISHEK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2008

3

Hotel is very nice and the room was clean. Food in the restaurant was good. Need to improve room service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHIVAJI from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Feb 2008

3

Rooms were little bit small in size. But clean and comfortable. We had our food in my room, it was tasty.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PURBA from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2008

3

Staffs were very nice and co-operative in their work. Rooms were neat and clean. I had my food in the hotel the food was good and served very well. In future I would like to stay in the same hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PAVAN from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2008

1

It's really a worst hotel. Rooms were dirty not maintained properly. There was no electricity in the hotel for 2 days the hotel people has no genarator in the hotel. The service was very bad of the staffs. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was pathetic in taste. I won't recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR. VIVEK from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 Jan 2008

1

This was the worst hotel i ever had seen. The third class rooms and the poor services. They want all my day oder's at one time only. That means if you want to have cup of tea in evening den you should order in the morning and drink the cold tea in evening. The maximum price of this hotel should be only 500 but we paid 3000.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

KIRAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

3

Rooms are functional and clean. The hotel has good variety of services. Friendly attentive staff. Clean, Food good, plenty choice for breakfast. Rooms was comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

S.SRIKANTH from hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Dec 2007

4

Not value for the money. The room was ok and service was good and the staff was very caring and the food was excellent on the whole had a good stay and i would suggest to have bar in the hotel...

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR RAJENDRA SINGH from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Nov 2007

3

Nothing exceptional but value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR GOUTHAM from Kochin, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2007

2

Rooms were not in a good condition with no curtains in the room, the wall of the room was very thin as you can hear everything of the other room I told the room service to put curtains in the room and then they put it. Staff were not so good in their service. Had to repeat things to them. The food was ok. There was no phone in the hotel. ice. Had to repeat things to them. The food was ok. There was no phone in the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5