Emmel Dwellings

2 Star  

Opposite KTDC County, Munnar, Kerala - 685 612

Emmel Dwellings, Munnar - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.3/5 Good
(Based on 10 reviews)

80.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.1)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (2.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.5)

Emmel Dwellings - Individual ratings and reviews:

PUSHPENDRA from RAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Nov 2014

4

hotel staff was very very good ,since we book standard room and after seeing it ,we feel it is small for 2+ infant but they gave us deluxe room with no extra charge.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RITESH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2014

4

We had very comfortable stay at this hotel. Market is at walkable distance and you will find number of restaurents near by. Overall a good budget hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJAY from UDAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Nov 2012

3

It's a small hotel with small sized room, no restaurant is available in the hotel, food is being supplied from nearby hotels , tariff being charged looks at higher side as there are many other better options are available in the nearby area , not recommended for a family with more than 2 members.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAGHURAMAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

4

pleasant to stay, all were good

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIVEK from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Feb 2010

3

My experience was average as I did not like the rooms since they were small and congested and not very clean. Service was ok. I would not recommend this hotel to others as my stay was not great.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PURAN KUMAR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Sep 2009

4

The hotel is in a very convenient located for people like to eat out side food & visit market.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANUPAM from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

4

Service was very good. Room alloted was ordinary and was not that clean. We didn't tried the food. Staff was ok. Location was very convenient. Overall its an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR SACHIN from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Jan 2008

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PRAGYA from Hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2007

2

Good staff service. Basic clean rooms however the bathroom had no latch or lock, the shower was not working in the bathroom. There is no restaurant in the hotel, the hotel people told us to go out for our food. Hotel is located in a very nice place.ya Mishra

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAHUL from Trivandrum, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Apr 2007

3

Hotel was very nice with very beautiful hill view. Room was average type. I love the location of hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5