Fort Munnar

3 Star  

Chinnakkanal, Munnar, Kerala - 685 618

Starting from Rs. 5,871
Choose Dates

Fort Munnar, Munnar - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 10 reviews)

90.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Fort Munnar - Individual ratings and reviews:

PRABURAJ from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2010

5

nice

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BASANT from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

4

the hotel is far away from city plz arrange transportaion for guest

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

T YATHI from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

4

was good

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

YUVRAJ from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Feb 2010

4

The hotel is locatiuon wise good.Its a family hotel i would recommend this hotel to my friends,Staff bahaviour was very good only the food quality needs to be improved.Overall i would rate this hotel 4/5.The hotel has small walkway which i like the most.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHUVNESH from noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2010

3

The hotel is far away from the Airport, but it is fine no problem for that, near there are not market place because the hotel is far away from the city, the staff are good, The staff was very polite, they provided very good service. Good food & spacious room. It was a nice pleasant experience. I would love to come again. I can recommend the hotel to my friends

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SUBER from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jan 2010

3

Good hotel, Value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

G VIKRAM from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2009

5

Its a nice experience to visit this place. The staff was very polite, they provided very good service. Good food & spacious room. It was a nice @ pleasant experience. I would love to come again

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SACHIDANANDA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2009

5

I really liked the place service provided by the hotel staff. Rooms are very neat & clean. I really appreciate all the staff for their support . Breakfast provided by the hotel area really good and hygienic. I will recommend this property for my friends & family.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJEEV from Kuwait, Kuwait recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Dec 2008

3

- Service quality of the hotel staff is horrible. - Hotel is not having lift, so if a family is traveling with the kids and Pram.., can avoid this hotel. - Hotel is 21 Kilometers away from the Munnar town. - Access road to hotel are not good and traveling after evening is very dangerous. Thus all the day you must back to your hotel by 06:30 PM. - Most of the hotel staff are unprofessional.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SURAJIT from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 Jan 2008

2

The staffs were very poor in service. Rooms were very dirty, not cleaned properly. The food I ordered it in the room it was a stale food not good in taste. I won't stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5