Issacs Residency

3 Star  

Top Station Road, Munnar, Kerala - 685 612

Starting from Rs. 5,584
Choose Dates

Issacs Residency, Munnar - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 16 reviews)

87.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.3)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Issacs Residency - Individual ratings and reviews:

SEBAH from THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2013

5

We had a good stay in Issac's Residency and the 2 rooms we got were connected (added advantage), so we could just move from one room to other from inside itself , without having to go from front door of the room.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAMASAMI from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2011

4

House keeping was good. Front office staff were well trained and helpful. Room service needs improvement. Quality of food was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHOK from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2011

3

This hotel is normal hotel as this hotel has good staff with good behavior , overall i will rate this hotel 2.5/5

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PARAG from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2010

4

Good hotel and its a only hotel which have a bar

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BALASUBRAMANYAM from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2008

4

Location was wonderful. Our room was marvelous with all the facilities. Staff did their work honestly. Also the food was delicious in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANTHONY from bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2008

2

It was a worst experience with this hotel. Our room was in a poor state, it was not cleaned properly. The service provided by the staff was very poor. Even the breakfast was pathetic in taste. Not worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR.K RAMESH from tamilnadu, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2008

3

Rooms were well maintained having all the facilities. Staffs were co-operative with friendly nature.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MOSES from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 May 2008

5

Staffs were professional in their work. Room was well organized with all the necessities. The breakfast was fabulous in taste. We were very happy for choosing this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. CHINMAY from Kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

5

It was a lovely stay. The room given was so finely maintained and neat. I was impressed by the service. Food served was very delicious. Staff was very helpful and to friendly. Location is very convenient.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MS. KALYANI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Mar 2008

4

The standard room was clean and well maintained with good views. Staffs were polite and kind. I had my meal, it was fantastic in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHASKER from Coimbatore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2008

2

Service was pathetic. The staff including the Front office guy does not even know how to acknowledge the guests. It was a really a very bad experience. I would suggest no one should visit this hotel as its does not give anything which you can cherish.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PANKAJ from Raipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

5

Very nice hotel, no problems what so ever actually most famous in the town and oldest also. They said its only hotel with bar in munnar so may be only option for those who want that thing...but otherwise also it is very nice.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MAHUA from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Feb 2008

3

Good room and quick room service. Room was decent. Overall, it is a good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PARVEZ from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2008

3

The hotel was neat and clean. The room was nice and the television was working and also showing most of the channels. The food was expensive and room service was very responsive. Rest all the this were ok.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BHARGAVI from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Dec 2007

4

The ambience of the room was good. Furniture was good. Room service was bit slow. Located in a good location. No open place out side the hotel. We couldn't feel the atmosphere of a Three star hotel. Good hotel thought not worth for that cost.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAURABH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

3

Its a decent hotel, good location, service was good, food was ok.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5