Misha Holiday Homes

2 Star  

Misha Junction, Munnar, Kerala - 685 612

Misha Holiday Homes, Munnar - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.0/5 Good
(Based on 20 reviews)

80.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.8)
  • Service Quality (2.9)
  • Dining Quality (2.9)
  • Cleanliness (3)

Misha Holiday Homes - Individual ratings and reviews:

PRASATH from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Aug 2011

4

This hotel is nearby munnar city. Surround and all is good. But while booking, i saw the video of the hotel and its room it was good. but we got room different. I complaint to concern person but they did'nt change my room. Other facilities are good. They have provided Breakfast and it was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHAITANYA from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Mar 2011

4

This hotel is a very good Business hotel, located in the center of the city I am very happy with there services also I will defiantly recomande this to my family.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TARUN from FARIDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2011

3

The hotel is situated near the hilly area and its a very good property. About the hotel service its just awesome and i loved staying there. The only thing i dint like about the hotel is that they dont have much of the dining option so i think the hotel should improvise there dining options.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. SRIVATHSA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jun 2010

4

the rooms are good but each room has some or the other small problems, funnily we checked into three rooms facing some minor problem in each the biggest disadvantage is in a place like munnar you need 24 hrs hot water. whereas they provide only in early mornings, but the property people are good and co-operative.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAHESH KUMAR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2010

4

Hotel is situated in the city and the location outside of this property was good. Staff was polite and helpfull, we had stayed for 3 nights and we had south indian dish as well as dinner also the food was tasty. But hotel has to provide breakfast as complimentry. This property is suitable for family visit and i will recommend this property to my family and friends. Overall this is above average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHARATH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, Iraq does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Feb 2010

1

Hotel is far away from the city.Room which is been provided to us was very small, unclean,service provided to us was very poor, I did't like the food of this hotel. I will not recommend this property to my family and friends.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ABHIJIT from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jan 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJAY from NAVI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 Dec 2009

2

I will not suggest anybody this hotel. Please do not go for this hotel. Service was very bad. I had booked executive room and got terrible room. I had to fight with them to change my room. We booked a car for sight seeing through them for full day. But they showed us only 2 places. We booked another car from outside and completed rest of the places.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SUNIL KUMAR from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Dec 2009

3

I don't recommend this Hotel. The room is in 4 floor, no intercom. Bathroom is not good. Overall this is not at all Good Hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

V from chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2008

3

The hotel was well facilitated and service was also decent but only problem was they didn't provide the breakfast though it was included in my package. Apart from that it was a complete family hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIJAYARAJ from chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

3

The room was well up to the standard but private facilities were not so sufficient. The food arrangement was not so special and location was just manageable. The room service was fine and staff was polite but overall it was an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. DISNEY O K from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2008

4

Standard double room was neat and clean with beautiful views. Staffs were co-operative and helpful. The food was very tasty of the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAHUL from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Feb 2008

3

As per the hotel concern it was average. Every thing was perfect. It is good, comfortable and nice. Services were wonderful and we enjoyed our two night stay in hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHANDRASHEKHAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2008

4

The staffs were co-operative and always ready for any help. Rooms were decent with beautiful interiors. I can see the greenary from the room. Hotel has restaurant but the food quality is not good they need to improve a lot. I would recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAMEER from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

3

Services would be great. Very courteous and helpful staff. Rooms cleaned daily, good reception staff. Good budget hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NITESH from Bhopal, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2008

3

Rooms were basic but it was very clean and neat. One can see the beautiful view from the room like tea plantation. Room service was very slow of the staffs. I had my food outside hotel as the restaurant don't provide much variety of food.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KAPIL from Ahmedabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2007

1

Services are not at all accepatable in today's scenario and will never use or recommend services.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

VENKATESHWARAN from Chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Nov 2007

2

The vegetable dish served was not as requested. Need to be careful when ordering food.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. RAJIV from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Oct 2007

3

Service is below par and staff need proper training to deal with guests.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAI from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jan 2007

3

This Hotel doesn't provide Hot water facility and Hygiene is average.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5