T&U Leisure Hotel

4 Star  

Mattupety Road, Munnar, Kerala - 685 612

Starting from Rs. 5,459
Choose Dates

T&U Leisure Hotel, Munnar - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 8 reviews)

87.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (4)

T&U Leisure Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

ABHIJIT from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2012

5

Overall experience was good with very good service and room.Only problem what i found was food..It was quiet expensive.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJIT from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Oct 2011

4

Hotel is located in good area...also the services are good.the rooms are very clean,staffs are very co-oparative ...Yes in future I will suggest this to my family

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANOJ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2011

5

Amazing..

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

YOGESH from Nasik, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2008

3

It was a good stay in in T&U. Standard Room was comfortable for three nights stay. Food was good in the restaurant. Service was fine. Its value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMOL from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

5

Nice room and services. Its not very far from the city center too ( about 20 Rs. in Auto). Nice spread of breakfast. Overall an enjoyable experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RANJAN from Gurgaon, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 14 Dec 2007

2

Room was basic with the beautiful views from the room, but the cleanliness was not so good, torn bedsheets. Also service was not efficient, they broke my wine bottle while opening it!

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MADHU from Kusumagiri P.O, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

4

Stay at this hotel was a pleasure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAYANK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Nov 2007

4

It was truly a memorable experience staying at T & U. I would strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5