Honeymoon Inn Mussoorie

3 Star  

Mall Road, Mussoorie, Uttaranchal - 248 179

Starting from Rs. 5,697 Rs. 4,697
Choose Dates

Honeymoon Inn Mussoorie, Mussoorie - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 57 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.2)
  • Service Quality (4.1)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Honeymoon Inn Mussoorie - Individual ratings and reviews:

PRADEEP from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jun 2013

5

Overall good. Conveniently located on the mall road, good facilities, cheap meals, spacious room. Hotel should provide some sort of help for pickup and drop from taxi stand.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KAVNEET from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2013

5

every thing is excellent but the h otel is under renovation because of which children are not enjoing there . there was no play area for them. thanks

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DUGGIRALA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Feb 2013

5

The hotel is soooo good. Perfectooo

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NISHANT from NOIDA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Aug 2012

4

Access: The hotel is conveniently located just beyond Mall road. A 2-3 min drive from Library Chowk (the entry point for Mussoorie Mall)takes you to the hotel. The road feels narrow till the shops end as the traffic is both ways and lots of pedestrians on the sides. Depending on the rush, the entry is closed at times so you might have to park the car in covered Goverment parking just before the mall entry. You can take rickshaw or walk on foot to the hotel in 10 minutes. Parking: A very steep slope takes you to the Hotel Entrance and driving up 5-10 meters takes you to parking where around 5-6 copnact cars can be parked. A longish sedan like car cannot be parked easily as the road goes up to the houses highr up the hill. Location: The hotel is conveniently located just beyond the rush area of the Mall Road... just a 5 min walk from the shops. This helps as you can go to the Mall easily while staying away from the crowd and noise. It is also close to Landour bazaar and gives you the option of walking there also by foot. Reception: People are friendly and the small waiting area at reception area feels cozy. Rooms are on higher floors and not on the reception floor. There are telephones and a card swipe machine also if you want to pay by credit card. Room: The best part of the hotel is the room. We booked a Super Deluxe room with Breakfast package. The room feels lavish and gives you the feel of staying at a quality place. Worth calling this hotel a 3/4 star. Everything is clean, supplies replenished daily in room and washroom. The only disappointment was not finding a bath tub as I expected it in a hotel like this. The round queen bed, with curtains hung from top made us feel like a royal family. The wall to wall carpeting felt very good and cozy and we used to sit on the floor most of the times. The windows give you a breathtaking view of the doon valley. You can actually see clods building up and going away all the time. We spent most of the time in the room sitting on the carpet near the window and gazing at the natural beauty. The slight hustle and bustle of the traffic on main road below fely lively, though no noise entered the room and we had absolute peace. Room Service: This is the only negative part we found in the hotel. It always took a very long time after the order, even for a cup of tea. I give the hotel benefit of doubt as I went in peak season when the hotel was jampacked with every room filled with guests. Taste of the food is fine. Not very good but you won;t find any fault with that. Overall: We loved our stay in Honeymoon Inn and planning to go again in October. Because of hotel's ease of access, proximity to Mall and Landour bazaar and parking, we would stay at here again. However, the biggest reason for another stay here is the view of the Doon Valley form thr room's window. Me and my wife can spend our lifetime sitting beside the window on the carpet, sipping hot tea. I recommend this hotel to everyone as this is a perfect balance between quality, luxury, convenience and affordability.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GURDEEP from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2012

5

Location - Very Good !! On the Mall road. Parking - Available There is a open parking space for 4~5 cars in front of Hotel. Not sure how they manage if there are more drive-in guests. Food - Very good and reasonable. Room Service is good. Otherwise there are lot of eating out options close to Hotel Room - Clean and Spacious room with very good outside view

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMALESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 May 2012

5

I would really like to appreciate the courtesy of the Hotel Staff and not to mention about the excellent Hotel Food. I recommend the Hotel for travelers and would like to add that on my every trip to Mussorie i would be glad to book a room here.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MAHENDRA from KANPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Apr 2012

4

Rooms are good, bathroom also clean but food quality is not good. We also not get breakfast and arrival drink as mention in the booking.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR PANKAJ from NOIDA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Apr 2012

5

The rooms is excellent,Very Clean,tidy,Well arranged.Bathroom is good but no Bath Tub.Two side open Room with panaromic view of The Mussoorie city is look like a heaven on Earth.Tasty and delecious Food,Room Services is Good.Overall its a memorable.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BHAVESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Dec 2011

5

Excellent Hospitality service by Honeymoon couples. Staffs are very good and co-oparative.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

POOJA from NOIDA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Oct 2011

4

Hotel is located in the city so locationwise the hotel is good.. Rooms are good and clean..Staffs are also good but I think they need to improve still in future I will suggest this to my family

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHISH from NOIDA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jun 2011

5

Convenient location right in the centre of the main Mall road, with good parking space (steep climb), and excellent room service, rooms were also better. Rooms were bigger and cheaper than other nearby options with excellent view of the valley, Hotel had very courteous staff who made our stay as comfortable as possible, We had delicious wide variety food, staff had good knowledge on sight seeing. Overall an extremely good experience. An elevator would be honestly recommended.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAKESH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2011

4

Overall Hotel is good and the service was also good. It has nice location and the view from Hotel room window is good. Parking is also available. Good option to stay here with medium budget.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NILESH from NAGPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

4

The location is perfect. They gave free upgrade as well. Hot water comes for limited time but it was fine with morning/evening. Breakfast was good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TEMITOPE from London, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Sep 2010

3

First impression: was not very good but then may be I was expecting too much for what I paid. It turned out to be OK in the end. The room: My room was big but it smelled of damp soon as I walked in. The carpet was well worn. The bathroom was OK but the towels were very old and had seen better days. Housekeeping: Immaculate cleaning. Internet connection: The hotel had wi-fi but wouldnt let any guest connect to it. Tourist information: They dont have facility for booking tours around Mussoorie. Hotel staff: Everyone was professional and helpful as much as they could. Food menu: The food was good for me and I especially liked the chanaa (sp) masala. Location of hotel: absolutely spot on.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIKASH from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR PRAHBAT from NAVI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2010

5

Hotel is nicely located near the mall with excellent view of the hills. Food is very good & tasty without too much oil or spices. Staff was friendly & caring. The rooms are very clean.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANIK from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2010

4

The hotel is very good, near there are good place to see, also the malls are there, staff are very good and co-operative, hotel service is also very good, I already recommend the hotel to my brother.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DHARMENDRA KUMAR from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Feb 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BALKRISHNA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2010

3

Location is good its having doon valley view. I just had breakfast so i was out for lunch and dinner .thety have parking space . I will recomend to both family and business traveller .they should charge less than what they charge. staff was polite and nice rooms cleaning need little improvement.i it is an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DHEERAJ from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Dec 2009

3

Its a OK hotel, value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRASAD from UJJAIN, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Dec 2009

4

This hotel is just the awsome place for new married couples, i.e "FULL TOO PAISA WASOOL" the only thing missing is : 1.the lift is not there in the hotel and heater is also not available.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANKUR from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2009

4

it was very nice. staff was very helping

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jul 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SOURABH from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2009

5

Excellent

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MAHARAJ from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2009

5

Our holiday was made memorable. Thanks to Hotel Holiday Inn. Their hospitality we will remember.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SIDDHARTH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Apr 2009

4

Everything was good except the quality of food and early check-out time.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AVINASH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2009

4

This hotel is just 5 mins from the station and we got a very spacious room. The staff was very good and their service was prompt and quick. I did not try the restaurant as I wanted to try the local cuisine .Overall the stay was pleasant and hence I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANEESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jan 2009

3

The Hotel is quite aptly located in the middle of the Mall road. Although the structure is quite mundane, the rooms are well furnished and clean. The view from all the rooms is excellent. The use of big glass window overlooking the Doon valley is well thought off. Certainly a plus, if you are also looking for nature view from the room. I was not much impressed with the room service and the quality of food served. We went as a large group of 35 people, and the hotel is definitely not very well equipped to handle a large group in terms of service. They do not have 24 hour hot water supply and after 11 pm if there is a power failure, then your only support will be a small candle in the room, as there is no provision of emergency light in the rooms. Also, it was quite annoying, that after 12:00 am there is no one available at the reception. This does not help if there is an emergency. Overall, I would say I had an average stay. There is a lot of room for improvement which the management must look into.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAYDEEP from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Dec 2008

3

This hotel seems to be one of the prized hotels in Mussorie. Accessibility : this hotel is situated exactly almost in the center of the famous Mall Road. So it is likely that everyone knows about this and due to the virtue of its location is easily accessible. My driver knew about this hotel and I didn't have to bother much locating it. The flip side is that to reach the reception of this hotel you need to climb a steep path. Hence if you don't have a vehicle and have lot of luggage be prepared to exercise your muscles. ofcourse you can always seek the help of one of the porters. Parking: This hotel does not have much parking space. But not all travellers coming here have cars so you can most likely find a parking space. Accommodation: I was put up in the Honeymoon Special Room (nope I wasn't honeymooning). I was travelling with my wife, mom and two kids. The room was spacious enough to move about. They provided an extra bed (as I had requested for the same). They have a geyser that take 30-40 mins to heat up water. And after every bucket that you fill you need to wait for another 30-40 mins for another bucket of hot water !!! Some waiting indeed we had to do for a basic necessity. Our room had a good view. Food: The food was not great. I guess we would have been better off trying food at some of the local joints / restaurants. Room Service: Room service was prompt. Gopal, the person who provided the service was helpful and proactive. Restaurant : Below average. Nothing more to say here. Final Opinion: I would recommend this hotel only for honeymooners, couples, bachelors. This is not a family friendly hotel. The service ends at 2200 hrs and in case you need anything after that you need to arrange that yourself.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PREM SHANKAR from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2008

4

Good hotel. Value for money. The rooms are clean and well furnished.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PARTHA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2008

4

Honeymoon Inn is located on the Mall Road, Mussoorie, with a stunning view of the Doon valley in the front. It is located a comfortable 5 minute walk from the main market place on the Mall Road. Similarly, the Jawahar Aquarium, as well as, the ropeway to the Gun Hill Point, are also just around the corner. An important thing to remember though, is that taxis are not allowed inside the Mall Road. (Private cars are allowed on the Mall Road, except within the hours of 5-10 in the evening on the payment of a hefty toll of Rs. 100 per trip.) Therefore, to reach any hotel on the Mall Road, including Honeymoon Inn,, one has to get off at the beginning of the Mall Road and either walk, or if traveling with luggage, take a cycle rickshaw to the Hotel. However, in addition, Honeymoon Inn being situated on a slope, to carry the luggage up into the Hotel, one has to take the help of the Hotel staff. Room: We had taken one of the super deluxe rooms, which overlooked the Mall Road and the valley. It was quite spacious and extremely cosy, and the interiors stayed warm even when it was 10 �C outside. There was a queen size bed, two single sofas, a dressing table, a cupboard and a television with cable connection. The bathroom was neat, not very big, but functional with all the necessary items in place, including the geyser and a shower cubicle, though a bathtub would have been welcome too. Service: The staff comes across as informed, friendly and helpful. Room service was prompt. During our visit, on one of the days, when we had to leave before the scheduled breakfast time, the staff accommodated us and packed breakfast for us to have in the car. They advised us on sight seeing options too. Food: There is a restaurant in the Hotel, open from 8 in the morning to 10 in the evening. It was somewhat small, being able to seat merely 24 people at a time. Whatever meals we had ordered for ourselves was satisfactory. However the breakfast buffet could have included a vegetable side dish (subzi) especially considering one of the items offered, was poori. Cleanliness: We found the room and the bathroom very clean on the first day and day it was cleaned daily. However, the quilt given for use, had some unidentifiable stains. We had the option of not using it and using the blankets instead and we did the same. Miscellaneous: On the ground floor, there was some kind of a discotheque, though we never really ventured inside. There is facility for parking cars too, 4-5 at a time. The tiny lobby is cosy, with sofas and a variety of daily newspapers. It is definitely recommended not only for couples and families, but also for college youth. It is good value for money, and given a chance, I would like to go back and stay there again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GAURAV from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2008

5

The hotel "Honeymoon Inn" is really a nice place to stay in Mussoorie. The pleasant views from rooms, dinner and all other facilities are excellent.. Visit once here and feel yourself.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUBODH KUMAR from gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Sep 2008

5

The stay was excellent in this hotel, it is located on a wonderful location. The rooms were perfect with all the necessities. Staff tried their level best to help us out in everything. We had food in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. It is worth the money we paid.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NIKHIL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Sep 2008

4

It was a great experience with this property. We stayed in deluxe room, it was well furnished with all the amenities. Staff tried their level best to help us out in everything. The whole buffey breakfast and dinner was superb in taste. The location was beautiful. We would definitely recommend this property to our relatives and friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR WAJAHAT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Sep 2008

5

The stay was excellent in this property. The staff was superb, food very good and the location was charming. The room alloted to us was beautifully decorated with modern style interiors. We would love to stay here again in future.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJESH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Sep 2008

4

Fist time we had been to Mussoorie. It was best property I have ever stayed. Most of the rooms were facing the valley view which was very beautiful. The staff was taking care of us very well. Also the food was fabulous in taste. Overall it's a nice property to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NISHANT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2008

3

The stay was not satisfactory. I booked the luxury room but they alloted me the deluxe room. The room service was efficient but service boy were disturbing most of the time. Food was decent but varieties were limited. Overall I will rate this property as an average one.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DHARAMAPAL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Aug 2008

4

Location was beautiful. Our room was clean and spacious with all the necessities. The staff was courteous and polite in their work. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHISH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

It was a great place for a vacation and suitable for all kinds of travelers. Room was big in size and service was instant. Staff was very attentive and location was just perfect. We also ate food over there and it was well up to my expectation.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRASHANT from Patiala, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jul 2008

4

The surrounding near the hotel was beautiful. Our room attractive with modern furniture. We found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. Even the breakfast was awesome in taste. We would love to visit this place again in future.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VEENU from NOIDA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jul 2008

4

Nothing exceptional but it was a very pleasant & comfortable stay. We had no problems during our stay. All was well. Could be recommended.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MUKESH from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located at the central point on main mall road. Very good location and cool surroundings. I'm little bit disappointed with the food. I really didn't like the dinner menu. Very few options (only one non-veg item) and it was lacking in taste. Breakfast was excellent and good in taste. Also, my package included the option of either lunch or dinner but hotel staff politely refused to serve lunch and asked us to stick to the dinner only. Overall it was an excellent experience. I will surely go to the same hotel again next time but without food option in the package. It makes more sense to eat out.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PAWAN from delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jul 2008

3

Service was so poor, what ever I order I was told not available or not possible. Also no body was attending the room service phone calls.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANURAG from Jalandhar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jun 2008

5

I always knew it would be very difficult to find a decent hotel at affordable price in peak season month of June in Mussoorie. Initially, but after visiting the hotel I was convinced that I had made the right decision. Room was excellent, room service and staff was much more than expected, in room dinning is very reasonably priced. Only hitch was the phone in the room was not working.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJAY from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2008

4

Our stay here was wonderful, the hotel is primely located. Our room was of high quality, it had appealing interiors. The facilities were good but it would be better if they start providing internet access. The food quality was fine too. We strongly recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GIRISH from AMRAVATHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2008

3

We have booked for Luxury room but upon reaching they have provided some other category of room, which was not fair. However the room which was provided to me was decent. The buffet breakfast & dinner was good with many varieties. The service and the cleanliness was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR.AUNDHKAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2008

4

We liked the property. We liked the staff members and their service & we enjoyed tasting different dishes. Very good hotel to stay in Mussoorie.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.HEMANT from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2008

4

It was a great experience with this property. Located amidst serene & scenic nature. And provides a comfortable stay for the visitors.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAMAY VIR from BULAND, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2008

5

I shall advise this hotel to every one whosoever go to Mussoorie with their family. Honeymoon is no matter compulsory to stay in HOTEL HONNEYMOON IN. Since the location of this hotel is most suitable at MALL ROAD. FOOD & ROOM SERVICE is also appreciable.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

WADHERA from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2008

4

The room we stayed was huge with a king size bed and also with beautiful views. The food was excellent in taste. Staff did their job wonderfully. We are satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PAVAN from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2008

4

The property was not much attractive. However, our deluxe room was good, service was very fine and the food options were fine. Overall it was decent stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PARDEEP from amritsar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2008

4

The hotel was situated in a mall so it was really comfortable and quite convenient from shopping point of view. The room was spacious and well equipped. The staff are caring and and service was instant. I didn't checked any food but I was happy with the overall experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANURAG from Muzaffarnagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 May 2008

3

Very good location, clean and eye catching rooms. Though service is too slow but there are lots of restaurants nearby. Very friendly and always smiling staff.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAGAR from Meerut Cantt, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 May 2008

4

Quality of the room was very good. Food was fine in the restaurant. Service was first class. It located in kind of hill top area and there was not much parking space. Rest it was a great experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJAY from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

4

It was a cool place and an ideal venue for honeymoon. The surrounding was quiet and relaxing. The room was beautifully arranged with some class furniture. The service was prompt and food was also tasteful. It was a worthwhile stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VAIBHAV from Ghaziabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2008

5

We were in a complete awe with this property. The ambiance was amazing. Our room was beautiful & spacious. The management was very friendly & cooperative. We would recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VISHAL from New Delhi,, Mussoorie recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jan 2008

4

Food was awesome with good options. Staff and service was excellent. Room was large, well maintained and very clean. Location was very good. Some thing was missing a bit can be better. Fantastic place to relax.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5