Jaypee Residency Manor

3 Star  

Barlow Ganj, Mussoorie, Uttaranchal - 248 122

Starting from Rs. 8,580
Choose Dates

Jaypee Residency Manor, Mussoorie - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.4/5 Excellent
(Based on 10 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.5)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (4.2)
  • Cleanliness (4.5)

Jaypee Residency Manor - Individual ratings and reviews:

ANKIT from KANPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jun 2014

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PAVAN KUMAR from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2014

5

Property - Beautifully maintained property located around 5 km away from the town. Lots of activities like bowling, Basketball, swimming pool etc. available but most of them are charged. Food - Limited food options but everything is tasty. Veg. Pizzas are a must try. Prices are a tad high. Staff - Extremely courteous staff always willing to help with a smile on the face. Room - Beautiful view of the valley from the valley view tower rooms. Very well maintained. Overall - Excellent place to go and I recommend it to anyone who either want a romantic or a family vacation away from the hustle and bustle of the main city.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJESH from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Sep 2013

5

AC ducts are very noisy I was in room 210. Earlier also I have stayed here 3 to 4 times and each time the AC noise has been complained by me

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PANKAJ from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Sep 2012

3

bad experience

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ATUL from ALLAHABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jul 2012

5

From the pickup to the stay was excellent. The rooms, the service and the food was excellent.Went with parents just to relax for 4 days, had a good time. Only complaint at most of the hotels is the send off which is quite cold - can improve on that.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AWABESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2010

5

Food was good but should have some more items to be added. Pasta was delicious.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR BHARAT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Aug 2008

4

We stayed here for couple of nights & the experience was pretty decent. The room was comfortable and the food was good. The food was also very fine. Overall it was a pleasant stay and nothing great about it.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHAILESH from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Aug 2008

4

We stayed in standard room, it was well equipped with all the necessities. The management of the staff was really good, they always did their work with a smile on their face. But the food was average in taste. We had used swimming pool, it was clean. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NEERAJ from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2008

4

Staff was caring and they assisted me promptly. The room was also fresh and well facilitated for the families. The food was fantastic and they always used to serve on time. I like the location also and surrounding was quite relaxing.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR H S from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2008

4

Location was beautiful. Our room clean and spacious with all the necessities. Even the service provided by the staff was wonderful. We had our breakfast in the restaurant, it was decent in taste. We had used swimming pool, it was clean. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5