The Claridges Nabha Residence, Mussoorie

4 Star  

Airfield, Mussoorie, Uttaranchal - 248 179

Starting from Rs. 8,673
Choose Dates

The Claridges Nabha Residence, Mussoorie, Mussoorie - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 8 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.6)

The Claridges Nabha Residence, Mussoorie - Individual ratings and reviews:

M S from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jul 2008

4

The reception was poor and there was no cable TV in my room. Otherwise the hotel was well up to my expectation. Service was efficient and food was delicious. The location was also preferable. Overall experience was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANISH from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jul 2008

4

Location was wonderful. Our room was spacious with all the facilities. The staff members were well behaved, even the food served was decent. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

LALIT from Nodia, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jul 2008

4

The quality of the Deluxe room was very good and the cleanliness maintained very well. But we are not happy with the food quality and the services offered. However the location and the ambiance was too good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJAY PAL from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

4

We stayed in a Deluxe Double room in this property for a tenure of 3 nights. The room was well equipped. The food was good to taste. We even liked the service here, they did an appreciative job. This was an above average experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.SUKUMAR from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

4

The property was peaceful and hospitality was pleasing. The room arrangement and service was superb and no issue with the food quality also. I have taken breakfast and dinner in the hotel and it was tasteful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JYOTI from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2008

5

We had a wonderful stay in this property, it is favorably located for a vacation stay. The room we were provided was splendid. Even the staff members were very helpful & friendly. The food served too was up to the mark. We strongly recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TUSHAR from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

4

This property was more than expected. The room was spacious with elegant furniture and stunning decor. The service and food arrangement was also fantastic. I will surely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SOHAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2008

4

We stayed here in a palace double room. It was very well maintained. The room service were very brisk & the food provided was up to the mark. We would recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5