Tulip Inn- Green 'N' Breeze

3 Star  

Barlow Ganj, Mussoorie, Uttaranchal - 248 179

Starting from Rs. 4,290
Choose Dates

Tulip Inn- Green 'N' Breeze, Mussoorie - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 11 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.7)
  • Dining Quality (3.7)
  • Cleanliness (3.5)

Tulip Inn- Green 'N' Breeze - Individual ratings and reviews:

SHAILENDRA from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2011

3

The surrounding of the hotel is good. Overall it was a good experience. This was very good hotel situated in city. The staff behavior was good at the hotel. Overall it was a very good stay at the hotel I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future bookings.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHAILENDRA from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJAY KUMAR from Greater Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jul 2008

3

The property was not up to the standard. The room quality and service was not desirable certainly not what I expected. I didn't checked the food also in the resort as I didn't like the other things. The only positive thing about this property was its location.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR SANJEEV from new delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jul 2008

4

Location was wonderful. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The management of the staff was really good, they always did their work with a smile on their face The breakfast was awesome in taste. We really want to visit this hotel once again future.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAKESH from Mangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2008

4

It was a fantastic stay here. The location & the quality of the room was very good. We even liked their hospitality and the food provided. Overall great place to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

R from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jun 2008

4

We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Our room was well organised with all the facilities. Staff did their work honestly. Also the food was very tasty and it was well served. Good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SANDEEP from kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2008

4

It was a pleasant surprise. The room arrangement and service was magnificent. The food was incredible and staff was helpful. The location was also convenient. I will recommend this resort for all class of travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHISHEK from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

3

Room was beautifully decorated with good views. Staff did their level best to keep us happy throughout the stay. Only the drawback was that the quality of food was bad in taste it needs to improve. Else everything was perfect in the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BRIJESH from New delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2008

5

Room was comfortable with clean bed sheet and pillow. In food we had roti with chicken it was deliciously prepared. People are very courteous and kind towards their work. There was only one problem that in the toilet the flush was not working so when I told the staffs they had immediately repaired it.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEBI PRASAD from NOIDA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Nov 2007

4

I stayed at the hotel for two night. Had a quick check-in & when i was shown to my room; It was tiny room, inadequate space but neat n bathroom was good. Staff were courteous at this hotel and the level of service was pretty good. Overall it was fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KARAN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2007

4

It is just half hour drive from Dehradun. Room has all facilites like attached bathroom, attached kitchen etc. Service was also prompt. Recommend to any budget traveler.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5