Aishwarya Residency

2 Star  

Bangalore-Nilgiri Road, Mysore, Karnataka - 570 001

Aishwarya Residency, Mysore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 57 reviews)

96.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.3)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.2)
  • Cleanliness (4.2)

Aishwarya Residency - Individual ratings and reviews:

HASNAIN from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2015

4

overall hotel was good

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SOLANKI from MANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jan 2015

4

best in mysore ,value of the money hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BARIPAUL from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jan 2015

3

Fishy lodge with flash ad. My experience in the lodge was terrible & disappointing. None of the information they have displayed is true except proximity to the bus stand and cleanliness. The wifi was very poor and frustrating..The mana ament was arrogant , unwilling to accept their deficiency . Quite shocked & surprised they're got the award of excellece for 2014. I had already expressed my disappointment both . Honestly it's a lodge with basic amenities. Sadly Aishwarya Suit is also belong to the same management. I cannot comment as I have never been. My suggestion is double check the reviews and not to be mislead by their advert or the reviews. I had to cut short my stay even forefeiting my 2 Days payment. Watch out for such Fraudulant hoteliers if you are travelling from abroad. Affordable may not be always comfortable. I personally have my reservation in recommending to any one unless budget is their main concern. J B Paul , UK

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

THULASI from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Dec 2014

5

The rooms are very clean and well furnished. The room service was good. Food cost was little higher rate and Average. The bathroom very clean is had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. Overall: On the whole, the hotel is a good option for the budget traveller and for short stays..

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VENU from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jul 2014

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PARANEETHARAN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2014

4

Hotel was decent and good for the price paid. But dining options was limited.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GK MURTHY from PATNA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2014

5

I'm glad I chose this hotel. Located off the picturesque Bangalore-Nilgiri Road, Aishwarya Residency is the perfect choice for the value-conscious guest. Tastefully designed and well-maintained rooms, courteous staff, and prompt service made my stay pleasant.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUBROTO from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Mar 2014

5

nice place to stay..housekeeping staff was not so good

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MRIGANKA from VIZAG, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jan 2014

4

Hotel should have their own kitchen facility with dining hall.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MADHAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Oct 2013

5

My stay at Aishwarya residency was really good, liked the overall atmosphere. Though the rooms were relatively small, but they were well maintained. Rooms were very clean, Service was also very good. I lost my belongings which the hotel staff members helped to get them back to me although I had checked out. Thanks for the timely service. Location was nearby Mysore Railway station and Central / City busstand. So it was easy to commute.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRAKASH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Oct 2013

5

Excellent overall. Economicall and decent stay. Location of hotel is at heart of the city.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NARENDRA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2013

4

Looking for budget hotel in mysore this is a decent one in the heart of the city .Rooms are bit small but ok if we opt for a room which has a balcony. Other rooms are small. No restaurant , but they provide the food from outside but that too under certain timings for ex breakfast is available after 7:30 am. All together a decent hotel to stay in mysore for a day or two for max of 2 persons per room

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHISHEK from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2013

4

I wish there was better bed linen and towels. It all looked so dull and so used.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABEY from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jun 2013

4

great budget hotel,but without dining options.they dont have a restaurant,but that shouldn deter you from booking this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SURENDRA from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2013

5

very excellent hotel and staff.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KEDAR from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2013

3

As we entered Mysore, we found that locating the hotel was not difficult, as we entered from Hiriyur. It is slightly off the main road, but not to difficult to locate. It is at walkable distance from St. Philomena's Church (300 mts). Room service is good as far as tea/coffee are concerned. There is no restaurant attached, but you can find quite a few eateries nearby as it is ideally located near the suburban bus stand. There is a decent parking space in the basement. The reception is extremely helpful and jovial, which is a major plus point. The Mysore palace is located about 1.5 km. Overall, the hotel is good, ideally located, except for the food part.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VENKAT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2013

3

when i said that Food is not good , they simply said "you can try outside" hell man ..Food Suckss

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJEEV from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2013

4

Good hotel for business travelers as well as for families. Located very close to bus stand. However there is no dining facility in the hotel, though room service is available for food, snacks etc. Housekeeping was also good as was the service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHARATH KUMAR from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Feb 2013

4

Very nice budget hotel with good facilities. The room looked very good and location is very near to bus stand. The taxi provided for city tour is also reasonable. The cab driver was also very good. Enjoyed the trip and made easy for us.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KANNAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jan 2013

4

Room was clean. But they don't clean the room daily if we stay for more than one day. Travel desk is available. But the drivers were indifferent. They were always trying to leave us earlier at the room. It seems drivers have some understanding with some shops and try to promote their business. Room service is not good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NILESH from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Nov 2012

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SATHISH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2012

4

Booking: We had booked three Classic AC rooms the same day as we were travelling to Mysore. So, called up the hotel in advance and confirmed that the bookings were in place. We reached the hotel pretty late in the night and the front desk had kept the rooms ready. The approach road to the hotel isn't really in good shape, but the directions on the main road helped us locate the place without any issues. Parking: The hotel has a covered basement parking, which can accommodate around 6-8 cars. If you have a large vehicle, you will probably have to park it outside on the road. Location: The hotel is centrally located in Mysore and is quite close to the Palace. Room & Service: The rooms were very clean and well-lit, though not very spacious. The bathrooms were clean as well with hot water readily available in the morning, though the towels were a bit dated. The staff was very friendly, accommodating and polite. Check-in and check-out process: Since we had booked online and didn't order room service, check-in and check-out was a breeze and hardly took a couple of minutes. Food: Note that the hotel does not have a restaurant; there is limited room service (food is procured from a neighboring restaurant). Wasn't an issue for us, since we were staying only for the night. Other notes: A point to be noted is that the check-out time for all online bookings is 12 noon. But if you book directly at the hotel (or over phone), it is 24 hours from the time of check-in. Overall: On the whole, would recommend the hotel for the budget traveller for short-stays.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUSHOVAN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jul 2012

4

It is a good hotel situated near KSRTC bus stand. This is the 2nd time I was visited this hotel. except room service and dinner option other things are good. Room size is small but very clean and compact.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEVENDRA from JAIPUR, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 01 Jul 2012

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIVEK from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2012

4

1.LOCATION:- It is in the city centre. Zoo, Mysore Palace,Jagan Mohan palace are very nearby. How ever the 50 Mtrs from Main Road to Hotel is pathetic. 2.Staffs : Nice Behaviour 3.Restaurant:- No restaurant is available. But good hotels are available with in one Km limit. 4.Parking - Covered Private parking is available in the basement where parking is available up to 6 Cars. 5.Room - As informed I have checked in late after 2 Hrs of scheduled check in.The room I selected was Classic AC which was prepared already.The room was neat and clean and all the equipments were in working condition. Hair Drier was available as an additional equipment than standard hotels. Space inside the room was less but not too much. 6.Cost: Little bit costlier considering the space and amenities. But Access to all the places is too good. 7.Over all - Good choice for a budget tourister. Overall :- Overall

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRASHANT from JALGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2012

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VALLISH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2012

4

The hotel is located near the old city and is about 2 KM from the Mysore palace. The road that leads to the hotel is very narrow with a few other vehicles (cabs) parked too close to the hotel entrance which made it kind of hard to even park a swift hatch back in the hotel parking lot. The hotel parking in front of the hotel can hardly accommodate any more than 2 cars. They have an additional parking lot in the basement getting into and out which by itself is a great hassle. Even driving at the slowest speed to get into this basement parking caused the bumper touch the ground going downward into the parking lot. This lot again can barely accommodate more than 4 or 5 hatch back sized cars. The parking lot was clean but the elevator from the basement to the reception wouldnt work and so we had to use the path leading out of the basement which was slippery due to the slope. The bedroom looked neat and tidy but to our disappointment we saw a few blood stains on the blanket while we were just about to hit the bed. Looks like the maid had just put back the same used blankets and pillow covers from the previous occupant. This was changed after we talked to the reception. The bathroom was clean but the potty seat was way too high to be used by kids less than 6 years old. We never used their dining services. The staff were okay but expected a tip for every gesture of theirs. Overall it was an okay hotel for a days stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMIT from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2012

3

In short, the hotel is a good option for the budget travelers and for short stays.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NIKHIL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Feb 2012

4

Very good rooms with infrastructure but lacks meals option

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUNDAR RAJ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Dec 2011

4

Very honesty. The rooms are very comfortable and good�.thank you..

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VENKATESWARARAO from RAJAHMUNDRY, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Dec 2011

5

I reached mysore on 20-11-11 at 11;00 am at railway station.From station i paid just 40/- to auto to reach the hotel.When I made tha booking I just searched for a budget hotel.But to my surprise the hotel is like a star hotel inside.The interiors are very good,hot water available.In addition the hotel management has provided a vehicle for sight seeing in a very reasonable price.Really mysore visit was the best tour of mine and this is all because of the hotel.Really thanks to the management.excellent hotel!!!!!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KAILASH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Nov 2011

3

Its a good hotel for budget travellers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUBHADEEP from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Oct 2011

4

I had a good experience in this hotel the rooms are well maintained and with nice furniture�s. There is a peace and silence maintained in this hotel and the best thing about this hotel is it staff there are the very nice and helpful. I have recommended this hotel to my family and friends.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHANKAR from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2011

4

The Hotel is very good, and comfortable to stay. The staff were reasonably helpful. The Person at the reception gave us some good advice on planning for the sightseeing and arranged a good taxi and an excellent driver within 10 minutes. Overall it is good and nice to stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Sep 2011

4

My experience with this hotel was average and this hotel is located near the railway Station. The ambience in the room was also good and the staff behavior was cooperative hence I would think before recommending this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GOPINATH from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Sep 2011

4

The hotel was good as expected and completely satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VASANTH from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2011

4

Aishwarya residency is value for money, location is also good, but, food quality can be maintained.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAUMENDRA from VIZAG, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Aug 2011

5

Yeah, the hotel staff were so gentle with nice behaviour, i.e hospitality"what every customer requires for their value of money".N i will give 10 points out of 10.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SATYENDER from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2011

4

The locality of the Hotel was not good. But apart from this everything was good. Rooms were nice, service was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SATHYAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2011

4

Reach there: - The hotel is located very close to the city's KSRTC bus stand. It takes just about a few minutes in an auto from the railway station. If you are driving to the hotel, ensure you get the right directions as the hotel is a bit difficult to locate. It is located in a quite lane though it is well within the city center. Reception:- The staff members in the front office are friendly and were always helpful. The check in and the check out process was really smooth. About the stay:- I had booked two non-AC rooms during the second week of August. Right from Check in, I found the hotel staff to be very friendly and prompt. The hotel appears to be a brand new one and since it is not a very big one, there are not too many rooms and hence relatively calm and less noisy. The classic rooms were clean and compact. There is a travel desk for local sight-seeing. However I didn't avail this since there are plenty of autos available in the area. Most of the city's main attractions like the zoo, palace, market place etc are located within a few minutes� drive from within the hotel. The hotel has a shoe polishing device something which I have not seen elsewhere. The beds are extremely comfortable and one of the best I have experienced. The bath is clean; however the buckets are not very new. In my room, I found an empty bulb holder fitted at an arm's distance in the bath and could be dangerous if you accidently come in contact with, so please check this. Food: - The hotel has no restaurant of its own. There is room service where you can order your food from the menu they provide and will be served within 30 minutes from elsewhere. I found the room service prompt. However, the quality of the food was just average for the price + 10% service charge. There is a coffee maker and a fridge in the reception. I tried the coffee and it was very tasty. There are plenty of good restaurants within a couple minutes walk in the locality. Conclusion:- This is a great budget hotel and ideal for stay in a city like Mysore where you would be spending a lot time sight-seeing and shopping instead of just lazing in the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SOUGATA from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Aug 2011

4

My experience with this was ok. Staff behavior was good and well behaved. But the hotel is located away from the city due to which I found difficulty to find the locality of the hotel. The food offered was not that good but the room in which I availed my stay was nice and well furnished. I would think before recommending this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHHAVI from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jul 2011

4

The hotel is nicely located admist the city's main attraction which works in one's advantage.. The help desk was quite helpful. They dont have their own kitchen so a traveller must take that into consideration and u dont get a relaxed Dine-in facility nor is the menu fancy. The rooms were a little better than average. Overall I would recommend this hotel if one is able to adjust with the food facility, else all is fine.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SONIYA from MYSORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2011

5

Aishwarya Residency was a fantastic experience during my stay in mysore. The rooms are neat and clean and well furnished. I was awed by the flat screen TV in the room. The bathroom was like a star category hotel with all the consummables aptly arranged in their place along with a shower curtain. The hotel staff were very professional and courteous. The roof top garden made the experience even more beautiful. The hotel has a wide parking lot which can accomodate almost 15 cars at a time, which is sufficient for the hotel capacity. All in all, I felt that the money I paid was totally worth it and comparatively I got a good bargain for the prices I paid which were much lesser along with some additional discounts than the hotel website. I would definitely recommend Aishwarya Residency.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HEMANT from NAGPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jul 2011

4

Good Hotel. Neat and clean. Worth the price. No inhouse dining. So room service is not good. In Mysore, at this location, its a deal

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KAMESH from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jul 2011

3

The Place is really cramped up, the hotel staff are bit rude. It was mentioned that the Hotel is situated at 600 mts from the Railway station but its around 2KM away from it. The Rooms are nice and cozy but too small even for that price for a Classic Non-AC Room.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANANDHA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jul 2011

4

I had been to Mysore and I tried online to book the hotel. I found good options across my budget and with decent facilities. I liked the way I got this particular booking. It was of very good service. The hotel was also at the centre of the city and proximity to all the tourist spots in mysore. Their facilities are also good. The hospitality has more business flavour and it has not made me to move freely with the people in the hotel. The overall stay at the hotel and the service was outstanding. I would recommend my friends and relatives to opt for it.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HIMANSHU from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jun 2011

4

Hotel entrance is too poor as one has to pass through a dirty lane,food options is less as they bring food from outside and will take an hour to have ur meal.Room bed was too comfortable but housekeeping service should be quick.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VENKAT RAMANA RAO from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jun 2011

5

I felt very hapyy staying in Hotel Aishwarya Residency, Hotel is very good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BASKARAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jun 2011

5

Excellent facilities with wifi internet connection.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DR. S.GOPAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jun 2011

4

The property is good.....Front desk staff are very informative and friendly....Housekeeping staffs are lazy...

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PALANISAMY from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2011

4

THE ROOMS ARE VERY CLEAN I HAD STAYED ONE NIGHT ITS A COMFORTABLE STAY I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL WHO WANT TO STAY IN MYSORE

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DINESH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2011

4

Pluses : Hotel is in close proximity to central bus stand. Near to Palace and zoo. Responsive front desk personnel. Very clean and neatly managed rooms, bath rooms. Bed sheet and towels too were so fresh. Room ambience was very good. Has LCD TV and working phone ! Negatives : Hotel is abt 100 mts away from main road, Apprroach road is very narrow and not clean. This hotel does not have dining facility, it is great disadvantage. No good hotels near by. One is Hotel Vishnu Bhavan, somewhat reasonable veg hotel. Other one is Ramani's Taste Buds, Ths is very clean and neat restaurant (inside Comfort Inn). Ganesh Bhavan is another hotel near by, but please avoid going there as it is not at all clean. Classic Room we stayed is small, It is good for 2 occupants (husband and wife). If we have kids more than 5 years,, it is congested, because it is not family cot or bed. Otherwise room is ok.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

TILAK RAJ from India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 21 May 2011

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SRIKANTH from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2011

5

Staying at Aishwarya residency was too good. Ambience was too good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARAVIND from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Apr 2011

4

Getting there: Enroute to the hotel - connected with the hotel staff to get the directions to the hotel as i reached Mysore. I must tell you - the guy who directed me was pretty bad at it. With persistent enquiry and some generous help from Mysore public, we finally figured out the Place. The Property is located in a very narrow road but located pretty close to the main KSRTC Bus stand. They have provision at basement for parking cars which is pretty steep down. It can at maximum accommodate 4-5 cars .But the down side is that your car chassis is definitely going to hit the ground when u attempt to take it out. On enquiry they told that - there was a problem with the way the cement was laid and it would be rectified shortly. The watch man there was pretty helpful. The people at front desk were pretty courteous and helpful. They were reasonably quick and accommodative. The interiors of the hotel were pretty impressive and very clean. The stairs were swanky and sported an innovative design. The hotel was brightly lit up. I was impressed with the room � it boasted a flat screen LCD TV, good bedding and furniture. Though the room was pretty small, it was neat and tidy. Bathroom was of reasonable size and was very clean. Not sure if they had one cuisine of their own. Though they had menu card in the room � I guess it was being sourced from outside Really a very good deal for the money you pay. Since the property is very new you need not worry on the cleanliness. All in all an Awesome budget hotel. Total Value for your money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRASHANTH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2011

4

Decent place to stay though little cramped rooms with all the required amenities. Hotel is pretty close to service bus stand but has a narrow approach road.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NAVEEN from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

4

Accessibility:- The hotel is located in a small alley which we had difficulty in finding. I would suggest that the hotel manager should put a sign board in the main road itself to guide travellers. Parking:- The hotel has a small garage in the basement in which a maximum of only 2 cars can be parked. The front desk:- The guy at the front desk was probably recently hired.His pronunciation in English was difficult to understand. I had to repeatedly ask him for directions to the hotel before I could follow.I also found that he lacked politeness. The room:- The room was the best part in this hotel.It had comfotable bedding, clean toilets and a nice flat T.V on the wall. Food and room service:- This was the worst part. The hotel does not have a kitchen of its own , so the food that one orders are got from another hotel closeby.So, be ready to order your food a couple of hours in advance or better still, go have your food elsewhere. The manager told me though that he is soon to get a license to start a kitchen. Overall, I would say that is one of the best budget hotels to stay in Mysore except for the dining options.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5