Hotel Luciya International

2 Star  

Sayyaji Rao Road, Mysore, Karnataka - 570 001

Hotel Luciya International, Mysore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

2.8/5 Average
(Based on 8 reviews)

62.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.4)
  • Service Quality (2.6)
  • Dining Quality (2.2)
  • Cleanliness (2.5)

Hotel Luciya International - Individual ratings and reviews:

ADINARAYANAN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jan 2013

3

Had to say the stay was unpleasant. Unclean surroundings, interiors, toilets, everything. Didnt avail any food during the one day stay, hence cannot comment. (There should be an option to select "Not Applicable" as well).

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MOHAMED from TIRUCHIRAPPALLI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2012

2

im extremely unhappy on my stay,room rich with bedbugs & dirty smell in bathrom & room inside, one special thing hotel situated in good market place.pls dont stay in this hotel, my wife got skin allergie...

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SHYAMAL from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jan 2012

3

Hotel is located in the city only so near by the station. The rooms are good and clean and have good services and also the staff are also good and co operative. This is very good budget hotel. Yes I will suggest this hotel to my family

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KUMAR from BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Oct 2011

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

JOYDIP from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

3

Value for money , not a very clean and well decorated hotel. But based on the price it was OK.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

.SHANKAR from Baroda, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Sep 2010

2

Do not stay here.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VINOD from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2010

4

This is my first trip to Mysore with my family. It was great & memorable experience. Hotel is near to bus stand & walk able distance from railways station. I will definitely recommend this hotel for family & first time visitors. Hotel is walk able distance from st. Philomena church & near to Mysore palace. Hotel is very homely & nicely a family. They have their travel desk & it is very reasonable. Hotel staff is really very co-operative. Only problem they have not managed restaurant properly.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PUSHKAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2009

3

The hotel is very near to the Mysore railway station. We enjoyed the dasara procession in mysore. The cleanliness of the room needs to be improved,since the rooms are in closed condition. The air is very stale. There is no provision for exhaust of stale air in the bathroom making it unbearable. The pipes in the bathroom are leaking. But the front desk personnel are helpful .Same is the case with shopkeepers in the same building who also gave correct directions and gave helpful tips.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5