Treebo Kings Kourt

3 Star  

Jhansi Lakshmibai Road, Mysore, Karnataka - 570 005

Starting from Rs. 3,284 Rs. 1,982
Choose Dates

Treebo Kings Kourt, Mysore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 16 reviews)

93.8% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.5)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.3)
  • Cleanliness (3.6)

Treebo Kings Kourt - Individual ratings and reviews:

SRINIVAS from VIZAG, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2014

4

The quality of room and cleaniness can be improved.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KUMAR from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Oct 2013

5

Good hotel ,near to railway station.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PARAG from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jun 2012

3

1. Prompt Service. 2. Good for only a night stay. 3. Complimentary Breakfast, is a disaster. 4. Well placed in town.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KAVERI from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Sep 2011

3

Hotel is located in city only the services aee good.the romms are clean so i can give average...also they have to improve there sevices because they are little slow..so they have have trained there staffs propery...but yes for one or day days stay i will suggest this to my family...

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KUNAL from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Aug 2011

4

Location: Location of Kings Kourt is very good. Main market is at walking distance from Kings Kourt. They don't have covered parking space but you can get parking . The Room and Services: Room are in good shape . towels and bed sheet and clean and shinning . Bathrrom is neat , but if hot water not coming then call reception immediatly . Only problem is every morning person will not come for cleaning. But if you call at reception , they will send person. People there are receptive and always ready to listen .

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SRINIVAS from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2011

4

I stayed in this hotel for one night with family. Breakfast was horrible. It was a complimentary breakfast, hardly we ate anything. Very limited choice and the taste was very bad. On cleaniliness, there was some water leakage in the bath room and they attended immediately when I reported. But it continued to leak even after that. Room was spacious and good. Service also was very good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARIPRASAD from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2011

5

This hotel is very good hotel as it i wll rate 4.5/5 for this hotel recommending my friends for future booking of this hotel. overall it was very good stay for me at the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. PANNEER from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2010

3

The hotel requires regular maintenance.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SANJAY from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2010

3

ROOMS LOOK A BIT DATED. QUALITY OF SERVICE AND PEOPLE ARE HELPFUL. ROOM NEEDS TO BE UPDATED. OVERALL IT WAS OK EXPERIENCE.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.PANNEER from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2010

5

Execellent Service and Friendly Staff. Service bit slow then expected. Room size were small. Overall excelltent ratings for the property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DAVID RANJIT from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Sep 2008

3

The room given to me was full of problems. There was no cleanliness but after insisting them they shifted me to a better room. Otherwise there was no inconvenience at all. Staff was helpful and food was fantastic.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR PRASHANT from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

5

The hotel is very good. Food they served was not good needs to improve a lot. Room was very spacious and finely clean. Service was quick and staff was well trained and polite.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MADHUKAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Feb 2008

3

They provided us complimentary breakfast. The hotel was very clean. It was one of my good experiences staying here. I would like to visit here again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR ASHWIN from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Jan 2008

2

The stay was average in this hotel. I had booked for an exceutive room but they gave us a deluxe room which was not up to the mark. Location was good near the hotel. The staffs were very slow in their service. I had my food in the restaurant it was worst in taste.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MARYELEN from X, recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Oct 2007

4

Good hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VAIDYANATHAN from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2007

4

I stayed with my family at the hotel for 2 nights. The service was very courteous.The food was the best part of our stay. In breakfast we ate idli and dosa which was very tasty. Traditional Mysore breakfast is simple, wholesome and delicious. Rooms are clean and service excellent. The stay was real value for our money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5