Mango Hotels, Mysore - Jayalakshmipuram

3 Star  

Jayalakshmipuram, Mysore, Karnataka - 570 012

Mango Hotels, Mysore - Jayalakshmipuram, Mysore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 9 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.7)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.2)
  • Cleanliness (4.3)

Mango Hotels, Mysore - Jayalakshmipuram - Individual ratings and reviews:

ABHISHEK from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2015

5

Stayed here for a day, but definitely look forward to my next visit! Located in a nice area, which is a mix of residential plus commercial space (BM Habitat Mall is literally stone's throw away. Found a nice option for breakfast as I was on my morning walk, just round the corner (Indira Sweets & Spices) from Mango Suites, and there is another food court too that has to wait for our next visit. Room was free from any external noises (vehicle movement or machinery). Overall a very comfortable stay and thanks to for the detailed reviews & suggestion!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BALACHANDAR from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Sep 2014

5

Located in a very nice quiet locality. Stayed one night and had a peaceful sleep. Staff was very helpful in guiding us to dining options outside, which is a plus. Suggestion: It makes sense to clearly inform the customer if breakfast is included or not. confirmation also does not make it clear.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AROSH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jul 2013

5

I love mango suites, this was the 6th time i am taking mango for my stay. i reached mango after a long drive from mumbai. and the welcome desk gave me room very fast . they have excellent rooms and service. as always i got my regular room at the corner with an awesome view. excellent breakfast was served next day morning. i recommend mango suites to all of you who would like a calm peaceful environment for your stay. i really want mango to open one in mumbai too. all the best guys. will visit again soon.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

CHHAYA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2012

5

The hotel was very nicethe staff very warm n helpful.value for money.need to improve on food

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KANAK from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jul 2012

4

My stay at hotel was good. Room was clean. Laundry service was good. TV had almost all the channels. Location is good, close to market. Only thing lacking was dining. Restaurant menu did not have many options. Breakfast was just okay. Overall experience was satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUNIL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Nov 2011

3

They do not have much food options and the Restaurants and even the house keeping is understaffed

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

UTKARSH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Oct 2011

3

The hotel was still not fully functional and the dining options where just not there, we had to eat whatever was available. Further, the address and the phone number of the hotel were not correct because of which I had to wait for an hour at the railway station. Disappointed!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARUN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2011

3

Hotel is far away from the railway station, in and around there are no Shopping Areas or malls, I think this hotel is suitable for Business Travelers ,but I will not recommend this hotel to my family member or my family or my friends

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VALLI from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5