Suhashini Palace

2 Star  

Sayyaji Rao Road, Mysore, Karnataka - 570 021

Starting from Rs. 1,029
Choose Dates

Suhashini Palace, Mysore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.5/5 Excellent
(Based on 18 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.4)
  • Service Quality (4.3)
  • Dining Quality (4.4)
  • Cleanliness (4.4)

Suhashini Palace - Individual ratings and reviews:

SANJAY from SANGLI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2015

5

This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. I was surprised at the wooden flooring and the flat screen TV in the room. The bathroom was Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc.The service here was excellent.The hotel provided us the facility to drop us at the bus stand in its own vehicle at no cost, which really impressed me,as I have stayed in hotel for the first time that too in an unknown place. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Mysore.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PUNEET from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2015

3

Room was very small then shown in pics. Quality of beds is very bad.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HEMANTH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Nov 2014

4

The room given to us was good.only thing that I expect from travelguru is please make sure whether there are rooms available or not.we booked a standard ac,which was not there when i called,then I paid 350 more to get a delux ac.please work on it.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

THOMAS from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2014

5

The stay at the hotel at Mysore, for 2 nights was a good experience. The food was good and room service was always available to us. To mention in particular, the pick up and drop service at the time of check in and check out, is highly appreciated. The people at the desk helped us with the tourists place in and around Mysore. Overall, it was a memorable trip and the stay at the Suhashini Palace ensured that we'd go back soon!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAKTHIVEL from MADURAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2014

5

The Hotel which i have stayed is very good and service is also good. But i have to comment about website, that the site didn't mention hotel address and some of the opportunities given by the hotel. Ie. Pick up and drop facility is available in that hotel which i have stayed.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHIVAJI from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2014

5

Suhashini palace hotel is located very near to the railway station and also the city. The stay was very good. They sent the vehicle for pickup, it was a complementary pickup and drop offered by the hotel management. Washroom was very clean and towels and bed sheets too. They provided the soaps, shampoo. Room service was very good. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveller who is visiting mysore.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAMIRAN from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2013

5

Excellent hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANURAG from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Dec 2012

4

The hotel rooms are clean and decent. The bathroom size is a bit small though. The menu options for room-service are good and typically took 30 minutes to be served. Front office and in-house staff were courteous. The only thing I didn't liked was travel arrangement from hotel, the cab driver of hotel always wants to make money from your pocket by cooking up things. Probably I will again stay in hotel but will not be availing their travel services.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SIDDHARTH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Oct 2012

5

they were really professional & has a very fabulous mgmt team who are very good at their job.I thought i had checked in a star hotel not a budget hotel.Rooms small yet nice.Food menu was wide yet a bit costly for us so we preferred to eat outside.They could provide potato bhajiya but strangely said no to onion pakoda.I mean they should be a bit flexible when possible.Room had LCD & everything thought abt to the last detail.I would love to stay again.I thank travel guru for providing such nice less pricey yet good hotel options.I totally recommend their hospitality.Look no further.They even accomodated us before time even though we reached earlier

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MAHADEVAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Oct 2012

5

Stay in suhasini palace hotel at Mysore. M y experience with this hotel is pleasant and satis factory, iam very much thankful. with regards m mahadevan

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KRISHNA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2012

5

Finding the hotel is easy and its located near to Mysore Palace. The hotel has a small parking area, but its comfortable for our India Cab. As we enter into the hotel, we were greeted nicely by the staff and allocated a room on priority basis. The room was excellent and the staff alloted the room which is away from road, so we dont have surrounding traffic noice. The room service was good and even at 4am they were able to arrange hot milk and hot drinking water for my baby. They have a separate dining place and the food was amazing. Its tastes real good. What more? I prefer to stay again in the same place, if I visit Mysore again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANTHOSH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2011

4

The hotel was a good place to stay. The staff were courteous and good. They offered pick up and drop service. It was totally a very good experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MEENA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jul 2011

5

The hotel is perfect, very clean and well furnished. The bathroom was also very clean with provisions of 24 hour hot / cold water. Room service was also very good. I would definately recommend this hotel to any traveller who wants to stay in Mysore.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINAY from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2011

4

Location and Access: The hotel is located on Sayyaji Rao Road and is very close to Mysore palace. It is well surrounded with general stores, restaurents etc which makes it a very convenient place to stay. Coming from Bangalore, it was quite easy to find and reach there. Parking: As we drove to this hotel from Bangalore, were provided parking at the front of the hotel and was free of charge. Front Desk: Reception persons were very cordial and greeted well. Though it took some time waiting as the room was still being prepared. It could have been improved. However, their good behaviour make us not mind it much. They also guided well on tourist places and restaurents when enquired. Room: The room was nice and confortable equipped with soft bed and LCD TV however is not spacious enough. The window was not having grills and the latch was also missing. The view was nothing great and it looks down onto the street and house-terraces. Service: The hotel staff were friendly and service was quick enough. Also the room service charges were justifiable. Food: There is no food service in Hotel. However, just beside the hotel, many good restaurents are avialable. We really liked the food at Casino Park restaurent and hence had it all the times there. Nearby Attractions: Its quite easy to reach major attractions in Mysore from this Hotel which is on a wellknown road. Hotel staff were quite helpful in guiding the way. Overall: The hotel is really good choice for short stays with family.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHUSHAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

5

The rooms are very clean and well furnished. I was surprised at the flat screen TV in the room. The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look. Very clean,

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. SEEMADRREE from Mauritius, Mauritius recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2010

4

Im sorry to say the hotel was not approriet for my family so we have left the hotel with 24hr.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJAY from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2010

4

Over all it was nice..

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

V from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2009

4

Overall, it was a pleasant stay in Hotel Suhashini Palace, Mysore. I think providing complimentary tea/coffee in the morning at least, if not breakfast and complimentary pick up and drop from Railway Station or Bus Stand will be of great help to the customers

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5