United 21

4 Star  

Hardinge Circle, Mysore, Karnataka - 570 001

Starting from Rs. 2,757
Choose Dates

United 21, Mysore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.6/5 Good
(Based on 70 reviews)

97.1% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.5)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (3.7)

United 21 - Individual ratings and reviews:

MOHAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2013

3

Though the room was supposed to be air conditioned, the efficiency of the AC left much to be desired. The buffet breakfast was OK, but options available for lunch are limited specially the lack of basic South Indian food. For dinner we actually ordered a pizza from a nearby outlet.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SIDARTHA RANJAN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Nov 2012

5

.Hotel united 21 was the best experience in Mysore with my family.I Cherish each and every moment.Thanks United 21 for your professional services

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MOHAMMED from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Oct 2012

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAGANNATHAN from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2012

5

On the whole, our stay at 'UNITED 21' was very good.Staff at Reception Desk,House -keeping,Restaurent was very polite,kind and courteous.Location is very good and very close to Palace,Zoo etc.We as a family during our stay did not have any problem.Good veg Restaurents are at walkable distance.I don't have anything negative to say.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

A from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2012

3

My experience with this hotel was not that good. The staff people are not at all cooperative, the ambience in the room was also not that great. But the hotel is located in a nice area i.e. in the heart of the city. I would not like to recommend this hotel to anyone because of its services.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAI from Ankleshwar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2011

4

From the location point of view, the hotel is a good option for a tourist traveller as it is in the centre of the city. We stayed from 9th may to 11th may as two families. The quality of the room is reasonably okay and fine too barring few incidents where in our case as two families one had the best of furniture and fittings and the other not, especially the bath showers and hot water pipes. The rooms are provided with old television sets and non functioning remotes which the hotel can very well consider to replace with latest ones for the price they charge. The vegetarian breakfast menu options were quite interesting ,our appreciation to the lip smacking medhu vadas and fresh watermelon juices. The service quality was good and the friendly approach of the hotel crew speaks good about their hospitality. Cleanliness scores the best and the overall impression we carry about the hotel is quite positive and we would like to stay here when we visit mysore again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KARTHIK from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 May 2011

3

Room was good infact quite comfortable. The hotel had its own parking area (though not a closed parking) which is comforting given the central location. The other good thing about the hotel was its location - very close to the palace. We could walk down to see the lights coming up every evening of our stay. The worst part of our stay was dining. Breakfast buffet was quite disappointing - very few items were edible, particularly if you are used to south indian fare. On top of that the dining area could not accommodate a lot of people leading to all-around chaos - be it availability of food or a place to sit and eat. Service inside was pathetic - again because of the inability to handle larger number of people. The saving grace was the Pizzeria present in the same complex.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GURUDUTT from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 May 2011

4

Hotel is well located near hardinge circle in the heart of mysore and is few minutes walk from the palace and the zoo. Nice high ceiling rooms, clean ambience and helpful staff. Travel desk is wonderful and at your service at all times.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KRISHNA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2010

3

Hotel is Good. Hotel is Convenient for City Tourists and Good Staffing.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Aug 2010

3

LOCATION: The hotel is perfectly located in the heart of MYSORE very close to Bus Station and Railway Station. This is the main advantage. ATMOSPHERE: The hotel was once very well known for its atmosphere. However, off-late, the maitenance seems to be not up to date. The moment you enter the rooms corridor, you get an uncomfortable smell. Probably this answers the low occupancy most of the time. SUGGESTIONS: It is high time they totally renovate this old hotel and bring it to its earlier charm. SERVICE: Several times there was no answer from Room Service and also from House Keeping and I had to inform the Receiption. They should improve upon this. Rate: No wonder they offer hefty discounts. But for either the same tariff or slightly higher, you could get a very comfortable room adjacent to this hotel itself in brand new hotels.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAHESH from BAGDOGRA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jul 2010

4

The hotel is perefect for weekend travelers, located very close to Palace, Busstand ..etc. House keeping was good, bath rooms are very clean with 24 hr hot water facality. I would definetely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Mysore

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DP from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 May 2010

4

There is no 3 star quality. Hotel is ok that's all. No boby picking phone in room service always. Every time we came to reception to get room service. Compare with cost Vs Quality jusk ok. Nothing special in Ramanashree.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

G SRINIVAS from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2010

3

below expectation,hotel charges are high compared to

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAKASH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2010

3

The stay at the Hotel was fine.The food and the staff behaviour was also good.The Hotel was a bit Overpriced.Hotel suitable for both Family and business travellers.The overall Stay was Ok.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHASHI from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2010

3

I was in hurry suppose to go for meeting. alover exp was gud

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAVI from JAMSHEDPUR, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Jan 2010

2

The room was very bad, and had a terrible smell. After we complained, the housekeeping sprayed some fresher, but only made things worse. After the first night we could not take it any longer. The front desk was good enough to upgrade and move us to another room. That room was slightly better. The bathrooms were just ok. If you are looking for a clean, relaxing place, this is not it. The good thing about the hotel is the location. It is centrally located, and very close to the Zoo and the Palace.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MANISH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2010

3

Check in: I reached the hotel at 5:00 PM. Room was not ready. They made me wait for 20 min. They gave me twin rooms instead of double room. The rooms had some kind of smell. Dining: Dining options are limited. Had to go out for evening snacks. Did not have dinner their. Buffet breakfast was decent. Restaurant staff was courteous. Spread was good. Room: Room was clean. Bathrooms were OK. Need to work on the plumbing a little. Taps are little hard. There was no towels. Had to call housekeeping to get them. Checkout: Was slow. Printer had some problems. So did not get the receipt. Overall: Not going there again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR ASIF from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Oct 2009

3

Location:Is excellent very close walking distance from the Bus station ,walking distance from Mysore palace and mysore zoo, Room:had an insecticide smell about it,had to call room service to spray air freshener,response of house keeping is fast but reception is very slow to pick up the phone as also room service Dining:Service leaves Much to be Desired American chopsuey was yuck,waiter service is No good, Cleanliness of premise was good,travel desk was very helpful but expensive , Overall an OK experience

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SWATANTRA DEEP from JAMNAGAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2009

4

Our stay in Hotel Ramanashree was very comfortable and we were really satisfied with the facilities. 24 hr hot and cold water with Bath tub facility, shampoo,conditioner, net and clean towels. Restaurant was just OK and i most liked the location of the hotel, its just walking distance to the Mysore palace and all good location like Mysore Zoo, restaurants, shops etc. I will definitely recommend this hotel and very good for family stay at very reasonable price.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KAUSHAL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Oct 2009

4

Hotel is good still scope for improvment.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PIYUSH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2009

4

The hotel is located at a very convenient location close to the prominent sites and is a good value for money. The front desk person upgraded me to a Club premier room which turned out to be nice and spacious. The only let down was the lack of dinner buffet. The continental dishes that we chose turned out to be average. However, the breakfast buffet was nice. The room service was also decent. On the whole, a good experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. LATIF BIN from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2009

4

Location was good, a walking distance from the Mysore Palace, with Pizza corner and some handicraft shops next to it. Rooms were good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAMIR from Miraj, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Nov 2008

5

Great Property. Had a good time during the stay. Location is perfect. The staff nice and very cooperative. I would surely recommend the hotel to all.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR SHAILESH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Sep 2008

4

It is located in the heart of the city. Rooms were well maintained with all the facilities. Even the staff was co-operative and helpful. But the restaurant was not that great also the food was average in taste. It's a nice property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MS. JEANINE from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Sep 2008

3

The stay was very good in this hotel. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste. People were very kind and courteous. But the room was not up to the mark as the interior was not so appealing. Else everything was nice in this property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. PUNIT from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Sep 2008

3

The location was just perfect, it was very close to Mysore Palace. Our room was not so appealing as the interior was not up to the mark. But the service was outstanding of the staffs. Even the breakfast was very well served by the waiter of the restaurant and it was amazing in taste. It's a nice property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRADYUMAN from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

5

I did stay at hotel Ramanshree and I have given them my suggestion and complaint to them directly. However Room telephone service was most gauzy. Even I can not get connected for a local call. I Every time I had to make a call I will have to comedown to the lobby. Lights were not sufficient enough in the room. A switch over the writing table was giving shock if you touch metal part which was not rectified till I come back. I am not sure whether I am going to book my in future or not.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

K S from Thane(W), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

2

Our room was dirty and stinking very badly. The staff members were very slow in their service. Even the breakfast was pathetic in taste. We won't recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SRINIVASAN from GREATER NOIDA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

4

It was grand property with excellent hospitality. The room was well furnished and full of facilities. The staff was obedient and service was efficient. The food was also fantastic and property was located very conveniently.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.UMESH from Kannore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2008

4

Overall stay was good. We liked our executive room and staff service. The food was alright.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SIRAJ from Navi Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jun 2008

3

The only problem was the location as the hotel was situated besides the roadside so it was quite noisy throughout the day. Otherwise rest was fine. The staff was shown positive attitude and service was prompt.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BINJU from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2008

5

"Good hospitality"

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DWAIPAYAN from Bhubaneswar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2008

3

The people were not so helpful. Otherwise there was no trouble with the quality or service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR RAMKUMAR from banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

5

Room was spacious with all the basic facilities. Service was quite satisfactory of the staffs. Breakfast was lovely in taste. The location was beautiful near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIJAY BHASKER from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

3

It could have been better hotel. The staff was not responsive and even the room was substandard. The food was fine and location was convenient. It was not worth the price charged and need to be improved in service and room quality.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TONY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Apr 2008

4

I had booked the Club Premium Room, everything here was perfect in the room(stay). There was only 1 negative here, the breakfast is served between 7.00AM to 10.00AM, the day we walked in around 8.00AM every items on the buffet table was available, but the next day when we walked in around 9.00AM, most of the dishes were empty and we had to tell the waiters around to refill the same, if possible, surely the restaurant staff needs to be told that they either refill the item which is over or remove the chef-in-dish which is empty from the buffet table. Overall a very good stay at Ramanashree.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJAY from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2008

4

Centrally located hotel. Very good and quick service. Room was OK. Unfortunately its roof was leaking and same was addressed to hotel. They assure it would be repaired before next customer arrive.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIVEK from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2008

4

We stayed in club premiem room it was fabulous. People are very kind and polite of the hotel. The quality of food was superb in taste. We liked the hotel very much.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.RADHESH from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2008

4

The hotel was conveniently located near the bus stand as well as nearby the great mysore palace so it was exciting. The food was amazing but rather expensive. The room was clean and spacious with all the basic facilities. The staff was polite and quick in their work. I will strongly recommend this grand property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SATHYANARAYANA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

5

IT IS ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN MYSORE, WE ARE VERY MUCH SATISFIED WITH THE ACCOMMODATION AND SERVICE. THANKING YOU

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR SANAL from trichur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

3

Staffs were fantastic in their service. The food was very delicious. It is highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. ASHOK from Agra, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

The property is very good. Great hospitality. Food served was delicious. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was good at their service. Location is convenient.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. GEORGE from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

4

Our one night stay in this hotel was good. We stayed in Club premiem room and that was superb. Complementary breakfast was nice. Tea & coffee in room and service was good. Location was fine.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUJATA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

3

We had our food in the hotel the food was very good. The rooms were very neat and clean and service was also good. Staff were very nice.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. THOMAS J from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

3

The rooms are very nice of the hotel. Staff service is helpful. Food was good of the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR SHELLEY from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2008

4

Rooms were decently well maintained. I had meal in the restaurant it was lovely in taste. Staffs were courteous and polite in their work. Location was very nice near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANGEETHA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Feb 2008

3

This hotel is located in city center. Room was comfortable and well furnished. Breakfast was complementary. Good hotel with well maintained rooms.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

M N from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

5

Its a great property. Room alloted to me was very spacious with all the basic facilities. They have the restaurant but i had my meal outside. Service was excellent and staff was helpful and polite to talk. I will highly recommend to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JARNET from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

4

The rooms were clean and neat but the interiors were old style it is not a 3 star hotel. The hotel is centrally located. Food was nice of the hotel. Staffs were helpful and friendly. It was an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MRS KHYATI from Vile Parle, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

4

The one thing i enjoyed in this hotel was food specially the Chinese they served was very tasty. Room was decent and clean. It can be furnished well if take a bit care. Staff was polite and helpful. Over all its a average property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HIMANSHURAI from Surat, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

5

Location was wonderful near the hotel. Rooms were furnished well with all the facilities. The staffs were helpful and friendly with prompt service. Restaurant was very clean and the food was kept in order. I would like to stay again in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

P from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2008

3

Room was a make shift and am not sure if that is really a regular room. No hangars and even no rod for the hangars to hang. All fixed up once i demanded. Not a single plug point to charge my laptop and mobile. Very old room and extension box provided on demand. Midnight darkness was funny, power went off and we sweated out imagining that there was no power and no generator as well around 2am. After 30 mts opened to see the aisle and surprised to see only my room did not have power, House keeping was summoned and there they came and reset the circuit breaker of my room..What on earth caused this. No idea. Overall.. exp in a hotel was amusing.. Mysore city with wireless broadband for entire city still no charge points in room.. what should i say except funny and amusing.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHIJIT from nashik, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Dec 2007

3

The hotel is not a good option for a holiday. No responsible staff. I got calls at 1.00 am in the night for maintenance of the air conditioner without we complaining. The room service disturbed 3 to 4 times for wrong room billings. There was no hot water available 24hrs. They turn down the thermostat after peak times, which is very sad. I learnt this from one of the maintenance guys. Only good things about this Hotel is Mr. Rajesh who handles the travel desk and arranged to drop us to the railway station in his personal car when they refused to give a free complimentary drop as there was no car available with them. Food is average as well.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHIJIT from Nashik, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Dec 2007

3

Good Part: Location is ok for a business hotel. Centrally located. All facilities of a standard room. Good travel desk. Mr. Rajesh who handles it is the only good guy there. Bad Part: Very poor service. No well-trained staff. Poor housekeeping and pathetic front office. Wouldn't recommend the hotel if you are looking for a holiday in Mysore. Its a old place. I have stayed in Ramanashree Bangalore as well and its definitely much much better. This place simply needs a renovation.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAHESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Dec 2007

4

Experience with the hotel was fantastic but our room was pretty small. Food was fine. Staff were extremely helpful. Entrance of the property was nice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJEE from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Dec 2007

4

The location is great as many places are nearby this hotel, good for short stay and for biz travelers. Staff service and the room service was great. Rooms were clean and neat.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUDIPTO from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Dec 2007

4

Rooms where very comfortable, entrance of the hotel was very grand. Service was quick and they served us good food in the hotel restaurant. Overall it was a great experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUMIKA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Dec 2007

3

Our overall stay in this hotel was satisfactory, food was good. But they still need to improve on their service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SARADINDU from Hubli, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Dec 2007

3

Wonderful hotel with good ambiance. Room was furnished with all the necessary amenities like phone, refrigerator and also bathroom was clean.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. VINEET from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Dec 2007

3

Our one night stay in this hotel was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHIJEET from jaysingpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Nov 2007

5

Quality of room and service was above average. Dining quality and cleanliness was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BALAKRISHNA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2007

3

Just an average hotel. Standard room was simple. Staff were good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ROHIT from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2007

4

Excellent staff service, right from the doorman, the way they treat you and greet very professionally is what makes you feel special. Rooms are very nice,with comfortable beds. Location is superb. Highly recommended property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NITIN from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Nov 2007

3

Ok to stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARUN P from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Nov 2007

3

Ramanashree is an average hotel, not a 3 star. Food & service is also ok but not so good. The cost for the room is very high (almost 3 times) as compared to the hotels of this standard.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PAVANKUMAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Oct 2007

4

The room was very clean and they were cleaning it regularly. Colour of the room was very nice. Staff was very helpful and friendly they were helping in each way. Food was tasty. They were giving everything on time i.e tea coffee or anything we tell them to bring. It is worth staying here service was good. I would like to visit again to this hotel.to bring. It is worth staying here service was good. I would like to visit again to this hotel. Pavankumar Maddipatla

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DINESH from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Sep 2007

3

Location is good. Overall it is an ok hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHANDRASHEKHARIAH from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2007

3

The hotel was not very good. Rooms not very spacious. The furniture was also outdated. They did not offer complimentary food. The rooms very clean but the toilets not clean. The food was tasty. There was no swimming pool in the hotel. The staff service was good and polite but very slow.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANIMALA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2007

3

The Hotel does not appear too impressive though the interiors do a lot to your mind. It still does not match the standards as the one in Bangalore. They need to arrange some decent parking space in the Hotel not just a few slots in the backyard. Room was very decent atleast the Club Premier floor.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIREN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 May 2007

3

The great thing about this hotel is the price. Good location like visiting The Palace and other similar attractions are in walking distance. Clean rooms and good service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5