Parvathi International (20 Kms from Kanyakumari)

1 Star  

Court Road, Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu - 629 001

Parvathi International (20 Kms from Kanyakumari), Nagercoil - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.5/5 Good
(Based on 17 reviews)

88.2% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.7)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Parvathi International (20 Kms from Kanyakumari) - Individual ratings and reviews:

AJAY from KANPUR, dummyCountry recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2012

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MK from Kanpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2012

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JMAES from Cochin, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2010

4

It's a wonderful expreience to book rooms through Travel Guru and plan my trip. I appreciate your selection of hotels and the rates, esp. Hotel Atthiti at Agra. I couldn't believe my eyes. It has so much to offer.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINAYAK from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2010

4

I was stayed with my family. Hotel is good & worth spending. They have small restaurant outside of the hotel & they serve good food. Hotel is located in near to market. Near to hotel you will not find any shopping complex. Hotel was providing transport & even transport is available near to hotel. Hotel staff was very co operative & stay was really good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRASUN from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2009

4

My stay was fantastic with great service and a clean room. The food was delicious and the car provided to me by the hotel was great. I would recommend this hotel rather I have already referred it to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NIRMALA from ajmer, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2008

4

Hospitality was too good. Unfortunately for north Indians like us food seen was very bad. Lift was working and this hotel suited us as it was near the station. Receptionist was very helpful in calling taxi at 4.30am. Cleanliness was there and room service was available. I personally feel it is a good hotel and people were friendly.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VASUDEVA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Oct 2008

4

We booked two rooms. The first room was supposed to have accommodated three adults & one child While the other two adults and two children (under 5 yrs). When we checked in all deluxe rooms were only two bed room and there was no three bed room accommodation. Only on reminding the hotel provided one extra bed on floor. I was not happy with their arrangements.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RANA R K from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Oct 2008

5

I regret state that I didn't stayed in that Hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEVARAKONDA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2008

4

Location was beautiful. Our room was neat and clean with all the facilities. Staff were willing to help us anytime. We had our food in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. We are satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NVK from Hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

2

It was a bad experience with this hotel. Our room was clean, but the room service was very slow. They were not at all co-operative. The main problem was the language. We had our food in the restaurant, and it was pathetic to taste. Not worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR SUBBARAO from banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2008

3

Our stay here was nice. The deluxe room provided to us was very spacious. Staff members were quite friendly and attended our requests promptly. This is a recommendable property. It is very nice hoyel for the family stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SRINIVASAN from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2008

4

The people were friendly and hotel was quite peaceful. The room was spacious for families and ambiance was decent. The staff were helpful and food was just ok. I will definitely book the same hotel next time also.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MYTHILY from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 May 2008

4

Everything was perfect in that hotel right from the reception to the check-out it was a smooth stay. The room was nicely maintained and service was prompt. The food was delicious and location was just an ideal one. It's a good place to recommend.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.DILIP A from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

4

Ver good experience. Room was well furnished with all the facilities. Staffs were caring and polite in their work. I had my food in the restaurant it was very good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. BINAY KUMAR from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2008

3

The hotel itself is very clean and neat and the staff where well dressed and their service was pretty prompt. I had my food in the hotel as the food was very nice and tasty. Room was well furnished and the interior was also good of the room.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARUN from Guwahati, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Dec 2007

3

The hotel is not located at Kannyakumari and it is located at a distance of 20 km.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RNP from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 01 Dec 2007

2

As compared to the cost, I feel cheated. It was any roadside 400/500 rupee hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5