Parvathi Residency (20 Kms from Kanyakumari)

1 Star  

P W D Road, Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu - 629 001

Starting from Rs. 1,390
Choose Dates

Parvathi Residency (20 Kms from Kanyakumari), Nagercoil - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

75.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

Parvathi Residency (20 Kms from Kanyakumari) - Individual ratings and reviews:

SANTWANU from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2011

3

The room is not good one. Bathroom is not proper.Its very far from Kanyakumari and in description they have mentioned it as very near.Its not safe one and TV has no Hindi channel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JEGANATHAN from CHENNAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2009

2

Request you not to suggest this hotel to any one. Right from the reception everything gone worst. First up all when I searched for a hotel at Kanyakumari I found this hotel and booked, where as this hotel is at Nagarcoil which too far from kanyakumari. The rooms which was alloted to us, AC was not working, Worst cleaning, No extra bed arranged for our kids.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

S P from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2008

3

The room was spacious but facilities were not so sufficient. The a/c was not working and some other minor things is well, but people were attentive and they provided proper solution to the our requirements. I felt that there was need for maintenance otherwise hospitality was impressive.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMANATH from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

5

Staffs attentiveness towards the guests was excellent. Room was lovely with stylish furniture. The quality of food was great.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DR SURESH from bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

2

The hotel is located very far from the city. The maintenance was not acceptable. The rooms here were scary in the true sense & the food quality was very poor.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR.VIJAY from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2008

5

I have booked for Princess Suite it was very spacious and well maintained. Staff was well trained and polite. Food quality and taste was awesome. Service was quick and prompt. I will highly recommend to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NIVEDITA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Dec 2007

4

Quick and efficient service. Helpful staff that gave us all the information for the travel and local sight seeing made it a thoroughly enjoyable stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

P K from Secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2007

3

Hotel is not at all present in Kanyakumari, it is far from Kanyakumari. It is about 9 to 10 Km far from Kanyakumari.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5