Hotel Status

2 Star  

Sitabuldi, Nagpur, Maharashtra - 440 012

Hotel Status, Nagpur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 14 reviews)

92.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.5)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (3.1)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Hotel Status - Individual ratings and reviews:

VEERPAL SINGH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Aug 2008

4

We are really happy with the stay here. The room quality was very good. There is no restaurant or cafe but the room services was available, which was quick. The ambiance was too good. Overall very good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUNDARESAN from New Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jul 2008

3

It was an average property with no great arrangement for services or food. The rates were reasonable and thats the reason I chose to stay here. The room was very ordinary It was a manageable stay altogether.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MADANMOHAN from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2008

4

The hotel was very reasonable yet quite comfortable. It was a best for the rate charged. The staff was supportive and room was decent. I will certainly come back here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAGHAVENDRA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jul 2008

4

Overall my experience was very good with this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANIRBAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. We stayed in A/C room, it was fantastic with all the basic facilities. Staff did their job wonderfully. We had food in the hotel but the quality was not up to the mark because of which we took our food outside the hotel.We would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT from ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

3

Had a decent stay in this property. The maintenance of this place was fine. My room was adequate. The room service were active. Hotel do not have it's own restaurant. This is an average property overall.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAMOD from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jun 2008

3

Our room was not so great in looking, the interiors were not appealing.The service provided by the staff was average. Even the food was fine in taste. Altogether this is an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAHUL from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2008

3

It was a cheap property alright but,there was no proper bedding and a/c was not working smoothly. The quality of room was not desirable. It was good hotel from location point of view as it was close to the airport and situated in the heart of city but not up to the class.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PAVAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2008

3

Not worth for the price paid.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NIRAJ from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 May 2008

4

It was a very good stay at hotel status. All was well in a non a/c room. Its value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NAGBHUSHANAM from hydrabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

3

The stay was decent. The management was professional and took good care of me. The staff was polite and quick in their work. The room arrangement and dining facility was satisfactory. Location was also not bad either. It was a good budget hotel recommendable to the single travelers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NAGABHUSHANAM from Hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 May 2008

2

It was not a good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DIGAMBER from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Mar 2008

5

Management was excellent. Service was great. Room was very spacious with all the basic facilities. We had different varieties in food each item served was very delicious. Staff was well trained and very helpful. Location wise its very convenient. I will highly recommend to everyone.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BHUSHAN B from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jan 2008

3

A/C Room was comfortable, clean and tidy. Rest everything was average according to the Nagpur standard.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5