Hotel Rajmahal

2 Star  

Sharanpur Road, Nashik, Maharashtra - 422 002

Starting from Rs. 1,636
Choose Dates

Hotel Rajmahal, Nashik - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.9/5 Good
(Based on 10 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (4)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

Hotel Rajmahal - Individual ratings and reviews:

SUNDARAM from city, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Dec 2011

4

This hotel was very courteous and kind and arranged vehicle for me form the station. The staff behavior was good at the hotel. Overall it was a very good stay at the hotel I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future bookings.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAHENDRA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Nov 2011

4

I booked the Hotel Rajmahal � Nasik for my personal trip. Room provided by the hotel was very good and well maintained. The stay was good so I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Overall this is average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TUSHAR from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Sep 2008

3

Service needs improvement. Water seemed dirty. The tube light needed an immediate replacement.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUNIL MADHAB from BHUBANESWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Sep 2008

4

An ideally located hotel for one/two night stay only. More days staying may experience difficulty as the attached restaurant is Veg. Though I am a veg, my hunch is that most of the tourists like non-veg. Apart from this the hotel is good in other respects.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

C G K MURTHY from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 May 2008

4

Rooms were excellent and very very comfortable. Staff were very polite and helpful in their service. In future I would like to stay in the same hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SWAPNIL from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2008

5

This hotel is a complete value for money option in Nasik.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRAMOD from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 May 2008

4

Room was simple but quite decent. Staff were quick and prompt in their work. I had my meal in the restaurant it was superb in taste. The hotel is central in the main city.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINAY from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

3

Had a comfortable stay here but not happy with the staff & management service. They need to improve on their hospitality.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. C S. from Mysore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

5

It was a great stay. I had my lunch and dinner, food was very delicious. Room was large and well maintained. Staff and service was excellent. Its highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJAN from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

3

Experience with the hotel was good. The room was very neat and clean, the bed and the curtains were neat and clean. Room service was very fast. I had my breakfast in the hotel and the breakfast was very nice. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5