VITS Nashik (Kamat Siddharth)

2 Star  

Nashik Pune Road, Nashik, Maharashtra - 422 011

Starting from Rs. 3,526 Rs. 2,450
Choose Dates

VITS Nashik (Kamat Siddharth), Nashik - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.9/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

VITS Nashik (Kamat Siddharth) - Individual ratings and reviews:

SHUJA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2009

4

The location of this hotel was good as it is located centrally on the highway hence it was very easy to locate it. The rooms were not very big however they were well maintained as they were neat and clean ac rooms. I used the restaurant and it was divided in two parts as half of it was air conditioned and the other half was an open restaurant. The food served was delicious though I did not try any specialty The staff was very helpful and the service was prompt. Its a good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RNSP from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Sep 2008

4

The Hotel appears to be in renovation. Overall, it is a good hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRADEEP` from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Sep 2008

4

We had a great time in this property. We stayed in standard room, it was fabulous with all the necessities. Staff did their work honestly. We are satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHREESH from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

3

The room was very small and not convenient for the families. The quality of service and other arrangement was also not so great. We stayed there just for few hours but it was not at all a comfortable place.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHYAM from Navi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2008

4

A good hotel. There is some scope for improvement in services. When we went, the reception was under renovation. Hotel location is also good, if you have to visit Shirdi next.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR ZUBIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Feb 2008

5

Hotel is on the way to shirdi, its a great property. People at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. Food serve'd was very tasty. Entire property was very clean. I will highly recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SALIL KUMAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Feb 2008

4

Location was very convenient. The room alloted was basic but it was comfortable and clean. I didn't had meal. Staff and service was good. It was an average stay and will surely recommend to others.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

B K from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

3

Overall it was an average stay in this hotel. The rooms were basic not up to my expectation. Food needs to improve as it was average in taste. Staffs were pretty slow in their service. I stayed for 1 night but it was manageable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5