Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai

4 Star  

Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 705

Starting from Rs. 6,568
Choose Dates

Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai, Navi Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.3/5 Excellent
(Based on 10 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.2)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (4.1)
  • Cleanliness (4.3)

Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai - Individual ratings and reviews:

PAWAN from Muscat, Oman recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jun 2011

5

Enjoyed my short stay throughly. Service was good and the food was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RK from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Dec 2009

4

This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. I was surprised at the wooden flooring and the Hitachi flat screen TV in the room. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in NAVI mumbai.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARMESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Nov 2009

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HARMESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2009

5

I had booked Fortune Select Exotica - Navi mumbai for the third time in a row, It is a very nice hotel with very courtious staff. Stay over there was as always very comfortable and nice. They serve the best buffet break fast available with varied choices. I highly recommend this hotel for business as well family stays.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DR.AJT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jun 2009

4

GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GAURAV from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2009

4

My stay with Fortune Exotica was very refreshing, i was busy with meetings for couple of days but the once i landed up in Mumbai and stayed in Exotica the experience was really good. I have always stayed in 5 stars in Mumbai but Exotica was equally at par with any of the 5 stars in Mumbai. Nice and comfortable hotel with good hospitality.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

G from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Sep 2008

4

It was nice experience and would like to continue to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GOVINDHAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Sep 2008

4

It was good Experience & enjoyed my stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEEPAK from ROURKELA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2008

3

I felt that the price were too high as compared to the standard. The staff was bit slow and dull in their work. The room was ordinary with no special facilities. The food was also simple in taste. I'd never come back.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANTOSH KUMAR from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Mar 2008

5

This is a new hotel and situated in an excellent location for travelers having assignment at Navi Mumbai. Actually you save an hour in the morning from the Mumbai traffic if you have to travel to Navi Mumbai/Vashi for Business. The staff is very hospitable and treats you in an excellent way. Dining options are good (one Indian Restaurant and 24X7 coffee bar) but certainly require one more continental restaurant. Overall very good experience and certainly recommend for others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5