Hotel Heritage Dakshin

1 Star  

Belapur, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 614

Starting from Rs. 3,540
Choose Dates

Hotel Heritage Dakshin, Navi Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 15 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.7)
  • Service Quality (3.7)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (3.7)

Hotel Heritage Dakshin - Individual ratings and reviews:

SATHYANARAYANA from MANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Aug 2013

4

The rooms are clean and has reasonable space. service was fast. the problem was there was no separate cold-hot water line for bathrooms.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PREM from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2010

5

The hotel is very good for budgeted biz. traveller locationwise as well as stayingwise.During my short stay in hotel i found the room was quite neat and clean with its accessories though it was not so spacious but decorated in such a way that one never think of that.The bathroom was again very neat and clean clean but the shower unfortunately was not working for that i have already informed the management through my suggestions.The quality of reception was tremendous and the staff was very helpfull and cooperative too.Would definitely recommend other traveller to stay over there and enjoy their stay. Overall The stay was really joyfull.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PALLABI from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Aug 2009

4

We reached the hotel on a cool cab from the airport. The entrance to the hotel is rather unimpressive & shabby but once into the room, we were relieved. The room was cozy and comfortable. Room service is good. However, would suggest a newer television set and more variety for breakfast which is otherwise repetative and insipid.The overall service of the hotel is very good and the staff members very polite which made our stay pleasant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANUP from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Nov 2008

4

If you look at the approach to the hotel reception you may feel a little let down. However once you reach the reception area you would have no reason to complaint. This is a value for money hotel since Mumbai is very expensive. The rooms were spacious, neat and well lit. The bathroom was also neat and good condition. The staff are simple people and ever ready to help. Overall a good experience. I would recommend this hotel to all those who are looking for a budget hotel and a neat and comfortable stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VAIBHAV from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Oct 2008

4

This is a decent 2 star property, but I think it deserves a 1 star better, (maybe I felt so because of the construction work going on here). My Deluxe room seemed very small to match my expectations. Apart from this, the staff members behaved well. Even the food served tasted fine. But I really feel my stay could have much better.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NARESH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Aug 2008

4

Location: The Hotel is located in a calm residential area just opposite to CBD belapur station which has freq. Trains to different parts of Navi Mumbai so getting there was not a big issue. When I got down at Vashi plaza. I just walked opx. 0.5 km towards vashi rly station. From there I took a train, and in 15 mts I was at belapur and did the check in. Though the look from outside the hotel is not great and appears to be small, the reception and waiting area for guest is better and gives you the feeling of some 3 star hotels. Traffic and pollution in this locality is also very less, so probably during evening or post dinner one can plan for a small walk in near by lanes. Room: The room was OK sort of type. Floor was clean and had neat white bed & pillows. TV and an AC were in working condition. The washrooms were cleaned & was in useable state before I did check-in. Hot water was available most of the time, but not 24 hrs. Shampoo, towels, etc were there it bathroom but didn�t give a try since I carried my Basic-Travel-kit with me. Food: For dinner you can order it from room or go downstairs. They run a restaurant near main entrance where you can get decent south and north Indian food. Taste was not that great but quite ok. Complimentary breakfast was really good. Upma (sweet/Kara), Vada, Dosa Or Idly, Sandwich, Coffee or Tea is the menu. Not bad for a budget hotel. Check-in and Check-out: Check-in was very smooth and didn�t really have any problem. During checkout I was bit disappointed when they billed for full day charge for 3 hours extra time. (Initially they promised it to be half a day charge). Overall: Overall the stay in Dakshin was good and I�ll come back again to the same hotel when I visit Mumbai next time. I�ll suggest this hotel esp. for people with budget constraints, Its 15-20% economical than other hotels in belapur-Kharghar area.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SRIVATSAN from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2008

3

Room was too small in size facilities, services and food arrangement was completely below standard.There is no internet connection in this hotel. It was just an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ATHA ULLA from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2008

4

My stay was very good. I had a comfortable stay for 3 nights in deluxe room. I'll stay here again in future.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHANWARLAL from shevganj, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jul 2008

3

Location was prime. My room was adequate. The room service were active. Also the food served was decent. This is an average property overall.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GOPIKRISHNA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

4

The hotel was well up to my expectation. The staff was polite and active all the time. The room was comfortable and well equipped with all the facilities. The food was also fresh and tasteful. I will definitely come back to this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAGAVENDRA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

4

The location was very inconvenient and the hotel people didn't guided me properly. It took three hours for me me to find the exact address. Otherwise rest was fine. The service was excellent and room was also comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KIRAN MARUR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Apr 2008

4

I am very thankful to the staff for helping me throughout the stay. The room was nicely decorated and clean in all aspect. The food was also fine but location was bit inconvenient as it was not situated in proper city. I enjoyed my stay here.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KIRAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

3

This is an average hotel. There's nothing interesting around the hotel, the ambiance is dull. On one instance they charged me Rs.100 extra for the food, no particular reason was mentioned. Otherwise the rooms & the room service were satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VISWANATHAN from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Apr 2008

4

It was a decent stay altogether. The hotel was clean and tidy. The location was a real concern as it was not situated in proper city but it was manageable. The staff was dedicated toward assisting the clients and food facility was also nice. The room was well prepared and facilities was well up to the mark.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

J VIJAY from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2008

3

I strongly feel that this hotel need to be develop on various aspects such as the hospitality and promptness. The hotel didn't have the back up generator due to which we suffer from the continuous power cut. Otherwise, room quality, food arrangement and the house-keeping was fine. Its located little away from the main city.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5