Hotel Venkat Presidency

3 Star  

Kharghar, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra - 410 209

Starting from Rs. 3,084
Choose Dates

Hotel Venkat Presidency, Navi Mumbai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 15 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.3)
  • Service Quality (4.1)
  • Dining Quality (4.1)
  • Cleanliness (4.1)

Hotel Venkat Presidency - Individual ratings and reviews:

PRAKASH from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Aug 2012

4

value for money. Breakfast service level should improve to avoid waiting time. We had a pleasant stay. Well behaved staff.very prompt sevice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KUNAL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 May 2011

4

The hotel is located at Kamote 10 miniutes from Kharghar. The location of the hotel is nice. It is on the Mumbai-Pune highway, approx.40km from CSTM Rly.station. The rooms are clean and well furnished. Room service was ok. Breakfast & wi-fi service are includes. Food was costly. I would recommend this hotel to any traveller who wants to stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMOL from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2011

5

This hotel is perfect for the busy business travellers. The rooms are very clean and well furnished.The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look. Very clean and had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. I ordered butter chicken and it was excellent with the roomali roti. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveller who wants to stay in NAVI MUMBAI.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANAND from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2011

5

The hotel was very good with well behaved staff, quality of every small thing was kept in mind and was upto the mark.The only thing which didnt suit me was location,but a person looking ahead to a hotel in navi mumbai,this is the best option. The hotel was no less than a 3star. In short my experience was superb.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

K ANILKUMAR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

5

It was very good to stay in Venkat Presidency. Enjoyed it.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIKAS from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2010

3

Hotel service was not good but value for money. Staff not at all courteous though.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MANISH from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jul 2010

5

It was a really nice experience staying in hotel vemkat. I got the worth of my money and I recommend this hotel to one and all! I came here with my wife and she felt there like home. The staff was very polite and did their job extremely well. They allowed me early checking too!!!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANUPAM from Durgapur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2010

4

Location The hotel is just two minutes walk from Kamothi Bus Stop, on the Pune-Mumbai highway. The area is not congested, and is away from the centre of Mumbai city. I traveled from Pune by a bus, and had no difficulty in reaching the hotel. Room The room was clean and all necessary amenities were in place. It was pick summer, yet the air conditioner was working properly. Curtains, bed sheets and floor were clean. Bathroom Shower was not functioning properly. I reported this to reception while checking out. This is the only thing about this hotel that I did not like. Restaurant I had my lunch, dinner and breakfast at the hotel restaurant. Service was prompt and taste of food was good. Their menu includes non-vegetarian dishes and alcoholic drinks. The food probably is a little overpriced, especially if ordered into room. Given by the rush in the evening, the restaurant appeared to me to be a popular eating joint of the locality. Staff The hotel employees were courteous and helpful. Summary Good value for money at a price a little less than Rs. 2000.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KUNAL from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 May 2010

4

Overall, it was an nice experience staying in Venkat Presdency Hotel. The quality of the room and cleanliness was excellent. Also, the food quality Specially Veg was very good. The room service was also very prompt. Overall Experience was very satisfactory and i will suggest the travellers to go ahead wit the choice without any hesitency.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SWAPNESH from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 May 2010

5

This hotel is perfect for the biz traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. Separate shower cubicle I asked them to serve complementary brkfast to my room and they did. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Navi Mumbai.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RANJIT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GAURAV from noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2010

3

location is not good. As it is located very far from the available transport options. We dont suggest this property for a business or leisure trip. As it will be very difficult for the guests to visit the places.The transportation is also not easily available.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUSHIL from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2009

4

Since I was having work in the area of Navi Mumbai so to minimize the travel time I was looking for a hotel which is ideally be placed as per the need. Proximity - The location of hotel is good as it comes on the mumbai pune highway near to belapur / kalamboli. while this is an advantage but exterior needs to be washed / painted again as it has fainted walls. Services - Reception staffs were quite good and room services were also of good standard. But I found cleanliness in the room was of poor quality and even saw red ants in the bath area. Below the bed there was full of dust and I asked housekeeping person to take care of this. Dining - Breakfast is though complimentary but needs a lot improvement. The available stuffs were of repetitive type and even choice was very less as items were not displayed. But I would like to tell you one fact that the dish which I ordered in the lunch was so tasteful, I couldn't even imagined and explain the same. Pick up / drop - Please note they dropped me on a bike as I was not having any option. On the overall the experience has been good and interestingly this was my third stay in the hotel through travel guru and every staff knows me by face:)

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SOURAV from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2009

4

There is no covered parking in the hotel and I had to park my car under the blazing sun. Other than that I was statisfied with the brief stay I had in Hotel Ventak Residency.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MARUR NAGARAJA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2009

4

The hotel was good and neat but bit far from locations and transportation is not available easily. The hotel staffs were professional in their job and service. Enjoyed my stay there. Food is bit expensive and would suggest that if you could make the check in and check out 24 hours rather than 12 pm to 12pm reason being i had checked into the hotel on 27th may at around 3.30pm and on the 30th of may the check out day i had requested them if i could check out at 4pm which was denied and i was told to pay half day rent of 900 Rs for the room and was allowed to stay till 6.30pm

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5