Cabana Hotel

3 Star  

South Delhi, Delhi - 110 048

Cabana Hotel, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.6/5 Good
(Based on 9 reviews)

88.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (4.1)

Cabana Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

ADARSH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2010

3

- the b'fast inclusion was not the best that I had experienced with the similarly priced hotels - except for the front desk staff, I found the other staff lacked the soft skills - the room was nice with the lcd tv - the in house restaurant was not upto my expectation Recommendation, good hotel for a stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

INDIANANDA from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 May 2010

4

Cabana provides clean and beautiful rooms with quality service without any fancy features which you may never use anyways. However it can improve on the dining options. Restaurant is not upto the standard. Limited options if you miss the scheduled breakfast, lunch and dinner windows. This should be improved particularly considering the fact that I didn't see any good restaurant in the area.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

YUKAKO from Tokyo, Japan recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Apr 2010

4

The room was clean and comfortable. Front service should be more improved such as corresponding quickly to the guest's enquiries.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARPIT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2010

4

This hotel is located very near to famous GK-1 M Block market. The check in was smooth. When i reached the room,i found the duvet cover was dirty so they changed my room. The AC in second room dint work for more than 15 mins. After complaining they said it will cool in some more time. I left the room for cooling and went for dinner to M Block market, after returning to my surprise, the room temperature was same. On complaining again, they changed the room third time and finally the AC worked and room was also clean. The housekeeping staff needs to be more efficient in checking such things in room beforehand. I dint find it to be too much value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHINAV from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2010

4

OUR STAY WAS GOOD.COULD NOT TAKE DINING OPTION,BUT THE OTHER SERVICE ARE GOOD.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJENDRA from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2010

4

It's perfect, neat and clean hotel for business traveller.Staff was also curtious and cooperative. Had couple of suggestions which I have given at the reception. I would return to this hotel during my future visits to Delhi.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BRIJRAJ from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jan 2010

4

This is an efficient business hotel. Rooms are fresh and have a new feel. Bathroom fittings are very good quality. However the mini bar was empty. Housekeeping was slow. Had to remind three times for a room heater and hangers in the cupboard were missing. Location is excellent in GK1 near the main market. Will probably visit again

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SONU from AGRA, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2010

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

KARTHIK from Ballwin, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jan 2009

3

WIFI is bad. No signal. Dining options late at night are not there. Rooms are clean and modern. Staff are helpful. Location is quite alright.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5