Dee Marks Hotel

3 Star  

Airport Zone, Delhi - 110 037

Starting from Rs. 3,605
Choose Dates

Dee Marks Hotel, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 25 reviews)

88.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.7)
  • Cleanliness (3.6)

Dee Marks Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

VALERIE from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2008

4

Had a wonderful stay in this property. It is really well maintained, the decor was simply amazing. The room & the room service provided were in par with the amount that I paid. The only inconvenience I faced was the jacuzzi, the force of the water in it was not quite satisfying. But that's ok, as otherwise I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RATI from Kanpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff was caring and courteous towards the guest. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PARBEER SINGH from Pathankot, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jun 2008

4

Hotel is located close to the airport. Our room was well equipped with the needful amenities. The food served was really tasty, also the staff members were friendly & guided us accurately. Even breakfast was amazing in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PARAG from Ahemedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2008

3

It was a balanced stay with nothing great to share actually. There was only one inconvenience and that was with their service as staff was not so attentive and always used to take a lot of time to serve the food. Otherwise rest was manageable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARIF from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jun 2008

4

I like this hotel in many ways. The staff was polite and always shown great amount of respect in their approach. The room was well maintained and food was delightful. It was a recommendable property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PARBEER from Pathankot, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2008

5

The hotel is very close to the airport. Room was spacious with all the necessities. Staff was caring and co-operative. The breakfast was lovely in taste. We liked the property very much.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR PARAG from ahemdabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2008

4

Earlier the room provided was bad, after insisting them they shifted me some other room and it was comfortable. In spite of that there was no inconvenience with the service or arrangement. The staff was courteous and food was also decent.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PARAG from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 May 2008

4

Hotel is centrally located in the main city. Room was quite good with clean flooring. Staff tried their best to keep us happy throughout the day. The breakfast was delicious in taste. It was a very good stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SRIRAM from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2008

5

The place is really very good to stay. Room was clean and spacious with all the necessities. Staff did their level best to keep us happy throughout the stay. We enjoyed having continental breakfast.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ALBERT from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

3

It was far away from the city and you cannot even get the vehicle unless arranged in advance. The room quality, food facility and service etc was not much impressive.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

V KRISHNAN from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

3

There was nothing like management in that hotel. The staff was illiterate and not aware of their duties. The power supply was insufficient. Every morning there was no electricity. Otherwise the room quality and food service was considerable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAMES W from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

4

The location was very nice near the hotel. Room alloted to me was wonderful. People are very helpful with friendly nature. The breakfast was quite good in taste of the restaurant. I would certainly like to visit this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. LIU from Ahemedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2008

4

The deluxe room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staffs are helpful with friendly. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was very good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAGHURAM from Hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

2

The service of the staffs are not so professional. Room was not up to my expectation as the cleanliness was missing in the room. The breakfast was horrible in taste. I won't stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SANGEETA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

4

Staffs were kind and helpful. Room was decent with all facilities. I had my food in the restaurant it was good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BERNARD from Chanhassen, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2008

4

I spent 2 nights in Deluxe Room, it was comfortable and the service was impressive. But they need to improvise on dining options and cleanliness.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR K MADHUSUDANA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

3

It was an average stay in this hotel. Rooms were basic and it was not so clean and neat. The service was average. I had my meal in the hotel it was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DILIP from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

4

My stay was very fine in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NITIN from Raypur, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 09 Dec 2007

2

Not at all recommended, its not having a 2 star facility. Hopeless deal.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

LAURA L from mound airy, United States does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 08 Nov 2007

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SURAJIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Oct 2007

4

The room was clean and big sized. Toilets and bathrooms were comfortable and clean. Staff service was helpful. I would like to visit this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

REVATHI from X, recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2007

4

Service quality could have been better.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUSHMITA from lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jul 2007

3

Overall a good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

UMANG from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2007

5

Excellent hotel for stay. Good facilities provided by hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANJEEV from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2007

4

Nice clean rooms. The chicken biryani they serve at the restaurant is spicy. Staff are polite and quick in their service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5