Eros Hotel

5 Star  

South Delhi, Delhi - 110 019

Eros Hotel, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 167 reviews)

98.2% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.1)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (4.1)
  • Cleanliness (4.1)

Eros Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

RAKESH from GWALIOR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Sep 2010

3

overall not a bad experience

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NAVEEN from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2010

4

I often stay at Hotel Inter-continental, so nothing (good or bad) met me with surprise. It is conveniently located, the ambience as well as hospitality is good, by & large.:

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUBHASH from GUWAHATI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2010

4

good but problem in lift service due to maintenance

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR KARAN from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2010

4

Hotel room were good and wel clean but hotel should furnished the rooms again, market is near to this property, This property is suitable for family and also for business travellers. I will surely recommened this property to my family and friends. Overall this is above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIKRAM from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Apr 2009

5

Every thing was good. I would like to have a special mention of Ms.Sharma who attended us at the reception at around 20:30 hrs. She was more than prompt and courteous in answering our queries and guiding us to our room. There was not much variety available at the buffet in vegetarian meals during dinner, which we found little unusual.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHUBHAM from KANPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2009

4

It was good..

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MUKESH from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Dec 2008

5

The hotel gives perfect value for money. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. Morning buffet breakfast is really excellent with wide variety of items - tastefully prepared and presented. A memorable and comfortable stay indeed.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SONIA from DAMAN, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Dec 2008

5

Once again i have visited the said hotel this was my fourth time i have stayed in the said hotel, again i thanks to all the staff of the hotel. The food was same, too good like home and the hospitality also the same, again i have impressed, the service was too good and prompt. The hotel is in the heart of the Delhi City. The room was well furnished with the modern amenities. I think it is a suitable place to stay. Once again thanks to all the staff, keep it up.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMIT from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Dec 2008

4

Very convenient hotel, well maintained, just wish your deal with them includes rooms on the lotus temple side, we always seem to be getting rooms on road facing side!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHANDAN from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Dec 2008

4

Pleasant and comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VENKATESH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Dec 2008

5

Intercontinental Eros is an excellent property and needs no comments.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINAYAK from LUDHIANA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2008

3

Except the food there was nothing up to the five star caliber. Room facilities and service was quite moderate though location was fairly convenient. It was an average stay altogether.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RITESH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Sep 2008

3

It was a fair deal. The property was luxurious and their arrangement was systematic. The staff was efficient and room service was quick. Dining service was also superb and food was delightful. I will certainly recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ELESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Sep 2008

4

Overall, stay with the property was really good. But the food could have been better in terms of taste. Otherwise the room was well equipped with facilities and kept clean.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DHIREN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Sep 2008

5

The hotel was excellent. The rooms could do with a bit of refurbishing in terms of curtains and carpet but was otherwise well maintained. The hotel is run very efficiently. The breakfast was very good. Their practice of giving a 15-minute complimentary massage is a welcome gesture.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRITAM from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Sep 2008

3

I had a average experience with this property. It was not worth to be a five star one. Facilities and service were not much impressive and quality was also substandard. It was not a recommendable property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RITESH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Sep 2008

4

Centrally located, very convenient business hotel. Rooms are slightly old; some rooms have a musty smell (5th floor rooms 501-514). Very limited dining options; if you don't like North Indian food, your only option is the 24-hour cafe which serves the standard indistinguishable fare. Small but good fitness center; friendly staff and machines in good working order. Try to get a pool-facing rather than city-facing room; some nights the traffic is loud on the city side.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHIJIT from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Sep 2008

4

Hotel is centrally located in the main but it was very far from the place were I had my work. I just stayed in the hotel for 7 hours. My room was clean and neat with all the necessities. Even the service was quick and prompt. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was delightful in taste. Only problem I faced was with their pick up facility from the airport which was supposed to arrive at 7:30 am but the car came at 8:15 am. Else everything was perfect.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MINY RAJ from BHOPAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Sep 2008

4

The location was prime. Our room was clean and spacious with all the facilities. Staff were willing to help us anytime. Even the food was awesome in taste. We liked the property very much.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

UMESH from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Sep 2008

3

Hotel is located in the center of the city. Our room was clean and tidy but the size of the room as well as bathroom was too small. The breakfast was delightful in taste. Even the staff was kind and courteous towards the guest. It is a reasonably good property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GAUTAM from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

5

The location was wonderful. Our room was well equipped with all the necessities. Staff were willing to help us anytime. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was superb in taste. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AJAY from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

4

I like this hotel. Their room was quite big and all the basic amenities were provided. Service was also quick and management was superb. Staff was polite and always helpful. Food was also tasteful. Overall good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NEERAJ from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2008

5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. My room was well furnished with modern amenities. Staff was efficient and polite towards the guest. The breakfast was amazing in taste. We would love to visit this place again in future.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANSHU from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2008

4

Location was wonderful. Our room was well furnished with all the facilities. Staff did their work honestly. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was superb in taste. We are satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEVIKA from MUMBAI, United Arab Emirates recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located in a very good location. Our room was well furnished with all the amenities. We found the staff to be very co-operative and helpful. Also the breakfast was fabulous in taste. Very nice property to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RITESH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2008

3

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. The room given to me was stinking very badly then later they changed my room which was clean and comfortable with all the facilities. The staff were willing to help us anytime. Even the breakfast was amazing in taste. Value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAHESH from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2008

4

Location was wonderful. My room was well organised with all the facilities. The management of the staff did their work very well with a good smile on their face. Even the breakfast was superb in taste. It is basically for a business traveler.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HOSHANG from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2008

4

Had a satisfactory stay in this property. My room was well equipped with all the necessities. The staff were willing to help us anytime. I had breakfast at the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. I would love to visit this place again in future.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHUKANTO from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located in the center of the city. My room was clean and spacious with all the necessities. Staff were willing to help us anytime. The breakfast was superb in taste. I liked the hotel very much.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARMEET SINGH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2008

4

I was in an awe by the hospitality they provided to me here, it was very appreciative. Moreover the facilities provided to me were fantastic as well. The Superior room I stayed in was well equipped. The food served too was delicious. I will strongly recommended property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NITIN from RAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2008

5

A very good hotel indeed, best buy I can get.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RENUKA from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2008

4

The stay was convenient and the facilities provided were sufficient enough. Staff was well trained and shown great courteousy towards the guests. Food was also tasteful and location was easily accessible to the city.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMIT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2008

4

It was a genuine five star property. The room was was gorgeous and service was well up the standard. Food was tasteful and well served is well. Location was also close to my work place so overall experience was quite homely.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GAURAV from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

3

If i would have to rate this hotel i wont give even 3 stars to this hotel, rooms are not at all good, just like normal ones, it doesn't look like five star from anywhere, fruits in the room are so old that one can eat it..!! they have swimming pool but when you request for swimming they don't have costumes, they have just a small size for kids.!! And if you look out for room services menu then you wont find it in your room, everything is missing from the room..!! They even not tell you what is included and what is not!! Overall a bad experience..!!

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.DHIREN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was room was marvelous with all the facilities. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was very good in taste. Evenn the staff was very kind and courteous towards the guest. We were very happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANOJ from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2008

5

It was an excellent property with all the luxuries. Hospitality was pleasing and staff was well trained. Food was terrific and room quality was well up to the standard. It was a deserving property recommendable for all kinds of travelers.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MOHAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2008

5

I was very happy with the services that this hotel facilitated. My room was comfortable & posh. The staff members were quite professional. Also the food served was wonderful. I will strongly recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MOHAMMAD from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Aug 2008

5

I would say about InterContinental just excellent, of course its five star so no doubts about services. The room filled with WARM WELCOME, MINIBAR, TEA -COFFEE MAKER, FRUITS, MOST IMPORTANTLY TOTALLY HERBAL TOILETORIES. Its very convenient location for business and other travellers as well. The complimentary buffet breakfast just very tempting........I would love it to stay again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SRINIVAS from atlanta, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Aug 2008

5

Location was beautiful. Our stay was fantastic in this hotel. Room was spacious with all the necessities. Even the staff was caring and courteous towards the guest. Also the breakfast was good in taste. It is highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ALOK from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Aug 2008

3

I am disappointed during the stay, since the a/c does not works in the middle of the night. Otherwise its fine.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SACHIN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

The property was well up to my expectation. Room was well organized and service was efficient. Staff was helpful and housekeeping was prompt. I also taken the food in the hotel and it was decent. It was a worthwhile property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RITESH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

Location was excellent and their arrangement for rooms and service was magnificent. The ambiance and decor was world class and food was also tasteful. People were very helpful and management was perfect. I will surely visit that hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SAM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Aug 2008

3

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was average. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NITIN from LUDHIANA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room was clean and neat with all facilities. The service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PONNUSWAMY from VELLORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The room service were helpful. Also the food quality was good. This is an above average property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KIRUTHIKA from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2008

3

Location was good near the hotel. My room was decent with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was excellent. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was average in taste. Overall an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMIT from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

4

It was a complete property with all the modern amenities. The room was well equipped and service was consistent. The staff was professional and food was decent. I will surely visit this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMGOPAL from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was spacious and everything was placed in proper order. Staff did their work very honestly. The breakfast was fabulous in taste. Overall an above average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR JOY from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. My room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The food served was really tasty, also the staff members were friendly & guided me accurately. Overall it is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SENTHIL from BHUBANESWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2008

4

I had a mixed experience staying in the Hotel. I checked in around 10pm in the night. Upon arrival, they had asked me to show the ID proof. I showed them my official ID card. Then I was asked to show the credit card. I showed them the credit card. They had noted down the CC number (not CVV). I thought they are verifying the reservation details and the credit card details to validate the authenticity. But in the middle of the night, I received a SMS from my Credit Card service provider that I have made a transaction of 25,000-/- with Intercontinental. It also showed me that I had negative credit since I have exceeded the credit limit for the month. I was terribly upset. When I inquired them in the morning they very casually told me that we have taken the amount as pre-authorization amount for any expenses like Minibar during the stay. If they had told me about this upon my arrival, I would have given some other credit card where I had more credit. Such a pathetic service. However, the hotel facilities are very good and cleanliness and staff courtesy are very much appreciable. They have wide range of dining facilities for visitors from all over the world. When I was checking out, I had been wrongly charged for consumption of Minibar beverages. When I pointed out this, they prepared another bill to take my signature. I preferred to settle the bill by cash. I am yet to get the amount credited back to the card but definitely going to pay the penalty to my credit card service provider for exceeding my credit limit.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAM GOPAL from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2008

4

It was a grand property with marvelous service and pleasant rooms. The hotel was full of amenities and food was excellent. It was worthwhile property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARISH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2008

4

Our room was clean and comfortable with all the facilities. Even the staff members were cooperative, also the food quality was up to the mark. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. SHIVABASAVESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. My room was well furnished with modern necessities. Even the service was quick and prompt, they didn't gave us chance to complain. The restaurant was clean, the food they served was delicious. This hotel is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJEEV from Nagira, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2008

3

Location was nice near the hotel. My room was clean and tidy but the interiors were not appealing. Even the food was decent in taste. But the service provided by the staff was very slow. Overall an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MUNEER from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2008

3

The hotel is not up to the Intercon standards at all. The rooms are old fashioned interior with carpets that stink! Can you believe that? People who are allergic to dust mites, just stay away from this one. You would not want to buy asthma and rhinitis at 9k per night, would you? The food is the only good thing here and yes, the health club. Swimming pool is shallow. However the health club trainers just ignore you if you are a hotel guest. But if you are member to the health club, for which you pay through your nose, you will get good care. Overall, the place is not worthy of the 5Star status.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAHUMATHULLAH from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2008

5

It's really great experience I've had at inter continental Hotel. House keeping & room service staff are very friendly... I'd love to stay next time but it's very expensive compared to other 5 star hotels in Delhi. Hope they give good discount get more customers in future.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRASHANT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jul 2008

4

Location was beautiful. My room was flawless. The room service were very professional, they were friendly. Also the breakfast served was fabulous. It is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARISH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2008

5

We had stayed in Club room & it was an excellent experience.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR MANOJ from indore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Jul 2008

2

The stay was fine but it the property didn't gave me a proper impression of five star hotel. The room was substandard and staff was not well trained. The food was also not up to the standard and location was not so great.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

FARHAN from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jul 2008

5

Our experience was excellent with this property. Everything about this place is extraordinary.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIPIN from Bhopal, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2008

5

My stay at this hotel was great. The customer service was excellent .

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KARNAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2008

3

The stay was not so desirable and property was completely below standard. The room was not so well facilitated and service was slow. The food was tasteful but I felt that the property was not worth the price charged.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR A.N from secundrabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jul 2008

4

I have stayed in Superior Room. The InterCon, Delhi made my stay much comfortable. All was well. Thank you.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJIV from Kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jul 2008

5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. My room was spacious with all the facilities. Even the service was quick and prompt, they didn't gave us chance to complain. The restaurant was clean, the food they served was delicious. This hotel is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HETAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jul 2008

5

Excellent quality of Superior Room and dining options.. Great property to stay...

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RUUMI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jul 2008

4

* Rooms are now past their due date. Especially bath-room fittings need change. * Bath tub gets flooded and the plumbing needs re-look. * The fact that so many things are not looked into suggests the Quality Control at this hotel is absent or not of high standard. * Breakfast was not very appealing. Bread was stale, so was yogurt, which was also sour. * The room air-condition control did not seem to work. In spite of setting room temperature at 23-24 degrees Centigrade, the rooms was over cold. * Hair dryer was pretty useless: neither had any speed nor any good controlled air. * Room amenities were average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MILAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

4

I had stayed in this property before so knew what to expect. It is a good property for business travelers to stay. The room I stayed was spacious. The room service too was decent. Didn't have food here. But overall this is definitely an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TOM from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

4

We stayed in this hotel for business purpose. The room we were provided was decent, the room service & the food too was up to the mark. We are satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TAHSIN from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

4

Our stay here was satisfactory. The room we stayed in was met our convenience. The room service was accurate. Also the food served was good to taste. We have no complaints.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR PRAMOUD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

4

It was a pleasant experience and their arrangement was admirable. The room service and facilities were right up to the mark. The staff was professional and room quality was decent. The food was also tasteful and location was desirable. The only problem was they were not ready to extend my stay for few hours.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATHISH from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

4

The hotel was really up to the standard. A massive property in the heart of the city. Their service and arrangement was impeccable and staff was professional. The food was magnificent and cleanliness was totally maintained.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SONIA from Daman, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

5

First of thank to all the staff of the hotel. The food was too good like home and the hospitality I have impressed, the service was too good and prompt This was my second stay in the said hotel. The hotel is in the heart of the Delhi City. The room was well furnished with the modern amenities. I think it is a suitable place to stay. Once again thanks to all the staff, keep it up.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUJIT KUMAR from chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

The stay was perfect but the only issue was they provide me double bed unnecessarily in spite of single bed otherwise the arrangement were supers and service was outstanding. I will definitely come back to this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAMEER SUNIL from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2008

5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. My room was well furnished with modern amenities. Even the service was quick and prompt, they didn't gave us chance to complain. The restaurant was clean, the food they served was delicious. This hotel is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ATUL from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2008

3

My stay was fine in Superior Room. All the arrangements were decent.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUNIL from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

4

I stayed in this hotel thrice and I like it a lot. It was suitable property for all class of travelers. The room was properly maintained and service was efficient. The staff was disciplined yet very helpful. I will surely refer this hotel to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJENDRA from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

4

I thoroughly enjoyed my stayed in this hotel. The room I stayed in was absolutely fantastic. The room service did their job wonderfully. I also had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste. I would love to visit this palce again in future.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RITESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2008

5

The stay was excellent in this hotel. My room was attractive with all the necessities. The service provided by the staff was wonderful. Also the food was superb in taste. I am satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJESH from jodhpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jun 2008

4

It really deserve to be a five star property. The room was luxurious and facilities were compact. The staff was well trained and service was quick. The food was also tasteful and well served also. The location was also fair enough.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUNIL from jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2008

4

I like that hotel because it has a lot to offer. The hospitality was magnificent and room quality was up to the standard. The food was delicious and facilities were sufficient. I will definitely visit this hotel very soon.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NAVEEN from lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jun 2008

5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. We stayed in superior room, it was excellent with all the necessities. The staff especially were nice, they were very cooperative. Even the food was amazing in taste. It's quite a nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HARPREET from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2008

4

It was really deserve to be a five star property. Thew room was royal and well equipped with all the modern amenities. The staff was professional and always attentive. The restaurant was decent and food was awesome. I will suggest this hotel to the all class of travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANSHU from NOIDA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2008

4

We had a convenient stay here. Our room was presentable. The housekeeping were accurate. Also the food served was up to the mark. Overall just an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIRGINIA from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

4

The room was quite luxurious with all the amenities. The staff was punctual and service was instant. The restaurant was clean and food was amazing in taste. It was also available in world class varieties. The property was really worth the price charged.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUHAS from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

4

It was a worth while experience as everything was up to the expectation. The room facilities and service was prompt and cleanliness was properly taken care by the staff. The food was also well prepared and location was also suitable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KARAN from Navi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

4

Not faced any problem during the checkin. Very supportive staff.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jun 2008

5

The hotel is in the heart of the city. Our room was well furnished with all the necessities. We found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. Also the breakfast was awesome in taste. We would love to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

UDAY MANN from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2008

4

It was a complete hotel. The staff was well organized and service was efficient. The room was well up to the standard and restaurant was hygienic. The food was tasteful and location was convenient.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJKUMAR from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2008

5

Our stay was quite pleasant and staff took good care of us. The room was luxurious and service was excellent. The food was also interesting and location was suitable mainly for the business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHISH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2008

4

It was a massive property with full fledged arrangement for the guests. The hospitality was impressive and staff was polite. The room was royal and food was awesome.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KARNAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2008

4

The food was lovely in taste. Room was great with all the necessities. Staff was caring and kind towards their work. Its location is a big plus.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PONNUSWAMY from ranipet, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2008

5

Rooms look elegant. Staff is great. Great experience right from check in to check out. It is very nice for business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANICKAVASAGAM from KARUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2008

4

I was not impressed by their hospitality. Staff was bit rude and didn't have manner to greet the guests also. In spite of that the room arrangement, food and service was up to my expectation. The location was quite easy to find. I think it was a suitable place to stay quite frequently.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANTOSH KUMAR from Hyderaded, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2008

4

It was a fantastic stay in InterCon Nehru palace.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIBHUR from Dubai, United Arab Emirates recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2008

5

The service was fabulous of the staffs. The room was well equipped with modern facilities. We had breakfast in the restaurant it was amazing.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KARAN from Navi Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 May 2008

4

Room was well furnished with modern amenities. Staff were helpful with friendly nature. The breakfast was fabulous in taste. I would love to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANAND from Rishikesh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2008

4

It was a royal property. The room was well maintained with all the amenities. The staff was co-operative and service was consistent. The food was an absolute pleasure and location was superb. I stayed there for a long time and I found it up to my expectation.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARPIT from chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2008

5

Telephone operator took too much time to take call and answer anything.. Less friendly staff..

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KARNAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2008

5

Excellent Hotel in terms of Food, Service and Spa. Have nice 24hrs restaurant with wide choice for the breakfast or lunch or dinner. Ambience is wonderful and will come again & again. Keep it up!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

CANDACE from callifornia, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 May 2008

4

The food was great. The housekeeping of the staff was really very good. Room was decent with clean flooring. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends n relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ATUL from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

4

The rooms are spacious and very well kept. The half walk in like closet with the mini bar was a nice touch. The location is good especially if your work is in and around south delhi. The break fast was very good with a wide spread of choices and a great fruit selection platter. Room service was prompt and the food up to the mark. The only let down was the spa, it is really run down with the air-conditioners not working. It really defeats the purpose of wanting to unwind.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANAND from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

4

The manager was rude and shown no courteousy for the guest. Otherwise stay was fine and I had no complaint what so ever. The room was well equipped and food was remarkable. The staff was attentive and respectful. The location was also manageable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARJUN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

4

I am extremely satisfied with my stay in this property. My room was lovely. The people are very professional. The food served was delicious. Great experience in short.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR GUPTA from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

4

Had a satisfactory stay here. My room was well equipped. The room service was prompt, also the food served was good quality. This is an above average property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DALJIT from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2008

4

I am a regular client to this hotel and I noticed that this property is keep on getting better. The facilities are quite modern and room was well arranged. The staff was active and always looks after the guest. The food was simply the best. The location was also suitable to roam around the city.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.BHARAT from mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2008

2

Room was not cleaned properly as the carpet was dirty, the toilet room was not cleaned properly. Service was very slow of the staffs. Food was tasteless. I won't stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SAURABH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

4

My superior room was not up to the mark, considering 5* property. Rest all was well. Above average experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

YOGESH from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

5

Room was beautifully maintained with all the necessities. Staff was helpful with friendly nature. There were many varieties in breakfast each and every dish was well prepared. It is really worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

APNESH from kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

5

This is a fantastic property. The management was truly professional & our room was splendid. The food served was just divine. I would like to give it full marks.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MS. KISHMISH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

4

The superior room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The housekeeping was really good of the staffs. Breakfast was served very well by the waiter of the restaurant. It was quite tasty.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

FRANCOISE from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

3

This is an above average hotel. There were no complaints about my room or the food they served. But there was this instance when a person from the room service started banging on my door at 2.30 am, he had come with water which we never ordered. This is not acceptable at all. Minus marks for staff misbehavior.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MEHERZAD from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Apr 2008

4

First of all though airport transfer was part of the package nothing was made available to me. The room was pleasant and lived up to 5 star standards. Facilities within the room were very good, right from Internet options to bath accessories to a well equipped mini bar. Although all these 5 stars have the best LCD & Plasmas i am surprised to see that the channel options are very limited - in this day and age of DTH & CAS it is a big put off. The breakfast spread is very good and service was equally prompt. I was to attend a meeting and hence needed some info - the Concierge didn't get back to me on that at all. There was an ATM right below the hotel making it very convenient. Location wise if u want to break away from work this hotel is right opposite Satyam Multiplex and couple of regular restaurants giving you an option to head out for recreation et all. Though i didn't try the restaurants and the bar i have heard very good reviews about them. Overall this was an above average experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

FRANCOISE from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

5

The staffs were gracious. Room was excellent with beautiful interiors. Food was delicious in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.K from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

4

Our room was great. All staffs were helpful. The breakfast was delightful in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PARIND from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

4

The superior room was well kept with all the facilities. Staff are prompt and quick in their service. Food was very impressive. The location was beautiful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

A M from Kochin, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Apr 2008

4

The room was pleasant with beautiful lightings. Staff were quick and prompt in their service. I had delicious breakfast in the restaurant. It was a great experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RANJEET SINGH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Apr 2008

4

I knew this city very well as I have been to this hotel many times so it was very convenient for me to locate the hotel. Room was decent with all the necessities. Staff are co-operative and polite in their service. Breakfast was tasty.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR NITIN from Rajnandgoa, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Apr 2008

4

We stayed in a superior room here. The management was very brisk. I had no complaints with my room, the room service or the food served. The cleanliness was appreciative too. I would say it was an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NALINI MOHAN RAJU from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

3

I feel the hotel is not good for that price of 12kINR for a standard room. This is in reference to the quality of the room, i stayed in a superior room which is actually like a 3 Star look and feel or probably the very old 5 Star with just an LCD TV replacement. I will never stay in such a place again.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIBHOR from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2008

4

Our stay was very good but we found its overpriced.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMNEEK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Mar 2008

4

The stay was excellent in this hotel. Room was decent with all the facilities. Staffs are prompt and quick in their service. The food was superb in taste. I would like to visit this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARPREET from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2008

4

Room was spacious with clean and comfortable bed. Staff was caring and helpful. The meal I had it in the restaurant it was amazing in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KARNAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2008

3

Extremely good exp with this hotel. Quality of the food, service and the room was very good. Everything was perfect.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.AKSHAY P from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

4

Room was superb, service was top class and food was great. We absolutely loved this place and would like to stay here in future.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

R K from Indore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

5

Staffs were fantastic in their service. The food was delicious in taste. It was a wonderful experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NIKHIL from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

5

Room was excellent with all the facilities. Staffs were helpful with friendly nature. The hotel has restaurant which serves great food. Location was superb near the hotel. I would love to stay again in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

The room alloted to me was spacious with clean bedsheets and pillows. Staffs were courteous and polite in their work. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was lovely in taste. Location was wonderful near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANOJ from Hapur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Feb 2008

5

I was very satisfied with the stay. The room was very nicely arranged. Service was quick and prompt. Staff was very polite and very helpful. Food was very delicious. Location is very convenient. I will highly recommend to everyone.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUNIT from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2008

4

Stay was excellent in this hotel. The club room was fantastic it was maintained very well. Staffs were co-operative and courteous in their work. The breakfast was wonderful in taste of the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KARNAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2008

4

Room was wonderful with beautiful interiors. Staffs were co-operative and quick. Hotel has restaurant which serves different varieties of food and it was great in taste. It is highly recommendable hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUBHASH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

3

Staffs were average in their service. Room was fine having all the facilities. I had my meal in the hotel it was average in taste. Overall it was an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAYA RAJESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2008

5

The service was excellent of the staffs. Rooms were maintained very well. I had my food in the hotel it was very good in taste. The location was superb near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NIZAM from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2008

5

Location was very convenient. Overall the property is excellent. Dining option was awesome. Service was fast and prompt. Staff was well trained and polite. The room alloted was very spacious with all the basic amenities. I will highly recommend to every one.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. SUNDERRAMAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Feb 2008

5

Staffs were excellent in their service. Room was fantastic with clean bed sheet and pillows. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was fantastic in taste.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PAUL from hinckley, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2008

4

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARJA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2008

5

The food was excellent of the restaurant. Staffs were very caring and polite in their work. Rooms were spacious with comfortable bed. I would recommmend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

S from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jan 2008

4

The stay was very nice in this hotel. Rooms were maintained very well with all the facilities. Staffs were very quick and prompt in their work. I had my meal in the restaurant it was good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JOHN K from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

5

It was a wonderful stay in this hotel. Staffs were courteous and helpful. Rooms were clean and neat. The food quality was very nice in taste of the restaurant. I would recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

D S from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2008

4

It's just an average hotel. Rooms were nice but the interiors were of old style. Staffs were very good in their service. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was also good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SYED ALI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2008

4

The staffs were excellent in their service. Rooms were decent with all the facilities. Hotel has restaurant but I had my food outside hotel. The location was wonderful near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMARINDER from Mohali, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2008

3

Average

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANTOSH from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jan 2008

5

Rooms were excellent well furnished with beautiful interiors. Staffs were courteous and polite in their work. I had my food in the restaurant it was fantastic in taste. The hotel is located in the heart of the city.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.ANIL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jan 2008

5

It was a wonderful stay in this hotel. Rooms were very neat and clean with all the basic facilities. Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. I had used the business centre for the conference it was very nice. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was very good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NIKHIL from Philadelphia, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

4

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHIH CHIA from Singapore, Singapore recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SORAYA from Los Angeles, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

5

Excellent hotel!!!!!!! would definitely stay again!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANJIV from kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Dec 2007

5

The hotel was just perfect and exactly what i was looking for. It was very clean and comfortable and ideally located.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAMAN from newdelhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Dec 2007

4

The rooms are very clean and well furnished. The flat screen TV in the room was good. The bathroom was also too good, clean, bath tub was not up to the expectations though. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KARAN from Navi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Dec 2007

4

I booked the double bed room, what the meaning of double bed room. As per my knowledge, whether i am going with my friend or wife. They were inquiring me about my wife, like whats name of madam, hope you are carrying your passports. Why the hell they were asking me these question. I don't like to give the answer of these stupid questions.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRABHAKAR from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Dec 2007

4

It was better than my expectations (after some not so good experinces at other star hotels in Delhi during this year). Food options were many. Room was very good and service was also impeccable. Indeed it was "more than" value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PAUL from hawker, Australia recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Dec 2007

4

We enjoyed our stay at the Inter Continental. Outstanding service was received from the Concierge and restaurants. The hotel needs to improve its 'check in' and 'check out' processes. Both check in and check out took over 30minutes.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. SACHIN from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Dec 2007

4

Overall it was a pleasant experience. Though, the room that was allocated was strangely designed. The washroom was next to the bedside! Very unusual. Had issues with early check-in despite informing them in advance. The room was not ready by 9 am and thus had to leave for work without checking in, which eventually happened at 7 in the evening. Rest as you would expect from a 5 star and the price you've paid.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

LUIS V. CHANG from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 15 Dec 2007

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

KALYANARAMAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Dec 2007

5

The room was bright and spacious with really comfortable large beds and also fantastic bathroom with separate bath and shower. There was a restaurant which serves different varieties of food. The hotel is located in the main city. Hotel service made us feel at home. Highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NILESH from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Nov 2007

5

Nice location. Room and service was excellent. Food was very tasty.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIRESH from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Nov 2007

5

Fine property. The experience was very good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KALYANARAMAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Oct 2007

5

Definitely a 5 star. Superior room was comfortable with all facilities. Near to the railway station.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ASHRAF MOHAMMED from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Oct 2007

4

Enjoyed the stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRIEST from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2007

5

'GREAT' hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR AKHILESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2007

4

Intercontinental Nehru Place is a good hotel, with a perfect restaurant (loved their buffet). However, the bathroom was not of standard for 5 star hotel. The bathtub was good and comfortable. The TV set was old and had a bad signal frequency.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. SANJEEV from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Aug 2007

4

Next visit to Delhi, has to be Nehru Palace.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ADITYA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Aug 2007

5

The room was large and comfortable. The bed and bedding was luxurious. The room had all of the essentials you would need. It was a wonderful experience. I will definitely want to stay at this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SWAROOP DIWAKAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Aug 2007

5

Fabulous hotel... Staff, food, facilities of the hotel and in the room itself.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ABHIJIT from Guwahati, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jun 2007

5

This hotel was fantastic. I was treated like royalty. The staff even knew my name. Anything I wanted, they were more than happy to help with. The room was large and comfortable. The bed and bedding were luxurious, and they provided a pillow menu if you wanted a different type of pillow. It was a wonderful experience. My room was cleaned quite well.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SATHISH from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 May 2007

5

I stayed at the Intercontinental for a night. Check-in was easy and staff very friendly. Food in the restaurant was delicious with lot to choose from the buffet (variety of pastries in Rajasthani style). Rooms are nice and clean and beds are made twice a day. The staff are always going an extra mile to help the customers. I will definitely stay here on my next visit to Delhi.Only drawback is distance from the international airport which is about 45-60 minutes drive.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

POONAM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 May 2007

4

The rooms are lovely, furnished well and with a super bathroom. The bed was definitely the highlight it was like sinking in to a cloud. We slept wonderfully. Unfortunately with a hotel of this price the facilities of the hotel were also very expensive. A beautiful hotel with gorgeous beds.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NAVEEN from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Apr 2007

5

The interiors of the room and lobby were excellent. The Chinese Restaurant serves delicious food. Service was first class, room was spotlessly clean. The gym and health club is very, very good. It is open 24 hrs a day and has lots of modern equipment.Overall, it's a great choice and good value given the price of hotels in Delhi.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5