Grand President

3 Star  

Karol Bagh, Delhi - 110 005

Starting from Rs. 2,414
Choose Dates

Grand President, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 71 reviews)

95.8% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.7)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (3.6)

Grand President - Individual ratings and reviews:

SEEMA from PANTNAGAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2013

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HEMANT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2011

5

Check-in was efficient. Staff coordial. Hotel arranged for travel vehicle at correct rates. Good breakfast arrangements. Location at central shopping area of Karolbagh. Metro station nearby - also many dining options nearby. Place is at little distance from main monuments of Delhi, if you are planning a very late return.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANTOSH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jul 2010

3

This time my experience was bad, service was not good. I booked delux room but they provided standard room,Refrigerator was not working, i have informed at hotel reception very first day about this but they took 2 days time to replace it. Location wise this hotel is good as it is near to metro station and very convient to move from this place. Overall this hotel is good for 1 or 2 days stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JATINDER S from San, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2009

5

This hotel is perfect for the traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. I was surprised at the wooden flooring and the flat screen TV in the room. The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look. Very clean, had all the shampoos,moisturizers, shower caps etc. Separate shower cubicle, no bath tub though. I ordered room service and was excellent . I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Delhi are.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AJIT from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2009

3

This place is not value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

BHAGWATH from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Mar 2009

5

Staff were very nice and room service was prompt. Mr.Kunal GM of the hotel takes care things personally well. The rooms were neat and clean. I highly recommend the hotel for stay if you want to be closer to city center.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANJAY KUMAR from BHUBANESWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Feb 2009

5

It is a really good hotel. The front desk is excellent. Very calm and quite inside the hotel. The only problem is the hotel is situated in the crowded karol bagh area, very near to the main market. Hence the outside noise, particularly from the school at opposite side gets on the nerve. But otherwise this is a recommendable hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GERARD from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2009

3

The rooms were neat and clean. But bathrooms were not up to the mark.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANJUNATH from Mysore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Oct 2008

4

Grand President is located very close to Karol Bagh Metro and Afzal Khan Market and hence it has a locational advantage although it is located in one of the narrow by lanes. Room was clean and Housekeeping was up to the mark Front office staff were courteous and cheerful. Restaurant is too small and cannot accommodate guests when the hotel is full. Kitchen service is very slow. We had ordered soup and Main course for dinner. It took more than 1 hour to get the food and that too the soups were followed by Main course. I would recommend this hotel for leisure travelers although they need to improve upon their restaurant service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAKESH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Oct 2008

4

Though Hotel was OK, staff did lack professional approach to its customers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JOSEPH from MUMBAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 Oct 2008

1

The room was decent and the staff was nice. The food quality was good but the Internet was not working which was the most important for my stay. Else, the property is good.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

RACHIT from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Oct 2008

3

The hotel is in the center of the city. The deluxe room we stayed in was was neat and clean and the staff was helpful. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHIJEET from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2008

4

Location was very close to the station so it was very comfortable. Their room arrangement was also decent and service was efficient. Staff was well trained and food was delicious. It was a good property for the rates offered.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VISHWAS from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Sep 2008

3

The property was not worth the rates charged, I found it bit expensive in terms of facilities and quality of service. The ambiance and location was not so special and food was also ordinary.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHAILESH from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was excellent with all the facilities. Staff was co-operative and had a friendly nature. The breakfast was superb in taste. We are satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

4

The hotel was well equipped with all the facilities and service was really efficient. Location wise it was not so decent but staff was courteous and helped me throughout the stay. Food was also tasty. Overall I found it convenient but bit expensive in terms of the quality of service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AJIT from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

Locationwise close to city which made my stay more comfortable as I was on a business trip. Room facilities and services were prompt and staff was friendly. I hardly ate any food but I liked the breakfast.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NIYANTA from Ichikawa, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

3

My experience was quite moderate. Room was spacious and well equipped too but staff was not quick (lacklustre service) and food was also quite simple. Location was satisfactory. Management was also systematic.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AJIT from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jul 2008

3

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room here was decent with all the facilities. Staff was efficient and polite towards the guest. Even the food was decent in taste. It was just an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JOSEPH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2008

4

Great property to stay with. All was well up to the standard.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

K A from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2008

4

Overall, my experience was very good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJIT from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jun 2008

4

My experience was great, I got more than what I have expected. The room decor and the room layout was impressive but the toiletries provided was insufficient. The service was fine and the food was delicious. The location is not that great. Overall its a wonderful property for business travellers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HITESH from NASHIK, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

3

The rooms were clean and furnished well. The staffs were willing to help us anytime. We had meal in the restaurant it was very good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHASHIKANT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2008

4

We stayed in Deluxe room in this property, it was very clean & quite cozy too but there was lack of ventilation, which was the only cause of concern. The staff members were well behaved, I appreciate their hospitality. We didn't have food here . This is a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

E from banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2008

3

Decent hotel with good ambience. The room was comfortable. Service and food was good..

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TERENCE from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 May 2008

4

The room was very large and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. The staff was incredibly well trained and friendly and helpful. The place is really nice to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHALESH from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2008

4

The room service was very quick and staff was always stand by to assist the clients. The room was decent and interior was classic. The food arrangement and location was also desirable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MURTHY from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2008

4

This is a fantastic property. The facilities provided here were totally satisfactory. My room was splendid, the room service were efficient. Also the food served was tasty. Although a bit expensive, this is an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MRITUNJAY from Kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2008

4

I had a very good stay in this property. My room was very well maintained. The room service was completely professional. Also the food served was of fantastic quality. I will definitely recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

USV from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

3

After staying 3 nights here in a suite we found it's just an average property. Nothing exceptional & nothing much to expect for the price paid.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANANDA from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

2

Our experience was bad with this hotel. As committed they haven't picked us from the airport. The deluxe room which we booked was of substandard. Complimentary breakfast was just bread n butter. I do not recommend this property for others.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

M L from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

4

It really deserve to be a three star property. The room was well maintained and facilities were sufficient. The staff assist me promptly throughout the stay. The food was tasteful and hygienic is well the location was decent and well attached to the city. It was a worthwhile experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHASHIKUMAR from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

1

I am completely annoyed with my stay in this property. It was the most horrible experience i ever had. The management were very rude & i despise their behavior. I am not recommending this property to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

RAMAKRISHNA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 May 2008

5

It was a pleasant at this property. The room was perfect. Dining option was awesome. Staff was very helpful and well trained. Service was quick and perfect.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DHANANJAY from Nasik, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Apr 2008

5

Everything was well organised in the room. Staff were efficient and polite in their work. The airport pick up facility was really good the person came to pick me up at the airport on time. Breakfast was amazing in taste. I would love to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NANDA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Apr 2008

3

The rooms are beautiful and comfortable and the location is great near the hotel. Service was very slow of the staffs. Breakfast was pathetic in taste. For the price it is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ML from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

4

Had a quality stay in this hotel. The place is worth every single penny i paid. The management is very efficient. My room was full fledged with the required amenities. Even the food served was delicious. Altogether an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANANTHANARAYANAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2008

4

We stayed in a deluxe room here. There were no complaints whatsoever. Our room was comfortable, the room service was prompt & the food served was awesome. I am glad with this deal.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINOD from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2008

4

We stayed here in a deluxe room & found the place to be quite satisfactory. Our room was up to the mark, even the room service was prompt. Altogether an above average stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUSNATO from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2008

4

The room alloted to me was big and interior was quite fascinating. The ambiance was lively and the decor was fabulous. The staff was sharp and they didn't trouble me at all. I also taste the food it was wonderful and the location was an ideal one. It was undoubtedly a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BHARAT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Apr 2008

5

Had a wonderful experience in this property. I was quite impressed with the management & really appreciate the way they have maintained the place. The room service was very efficient. I would love to come back again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAVI from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2008

3

The service was nice of the staff. Room was fine having all the facilities. The breakfast was average in taste. There was nothing special about the stay. It was just an average hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

S from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

4

Our stay was very good in standard room. But we have requested for double bed they had given us a twin beds. Otherwise everything was fine.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MIHIR from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

5

The hotel location right next to karolbagh metro station, is perfect for the busy biz traveler. Connaught Place is 15 min drive from the hotel and 10min in metro train. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. Food was quite OK. I would definitely recommend this hotel, its worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MINESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Mar 2008

4

The telephone was not working for local dialing in the rooms inspite of repeated requests.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PARAMESHWARAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2008

4

Rooms were fantastic with beautiful interiors. The food quality was very good in taste. Staffs were courteous with friendly nature. All staff were very helpful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR.HARANATH from Rajahmundry, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Mar 2008

4

The location was very good. Room was well furnished clean and neat. Staffs were always ready to help. The food was superb.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AKASH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Mar 2008

4

The standard room was spacious with clean bed sheet and pillows. Staffs were kind and polite and the food was outstanding in the restaurant. Keep it up.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

LALITA from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

5

Room was very comfortable. Service was excellent. Food was very delicious in the restaurant. Location was very convenient for us. I'll definitely recommend to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AKELLA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

3

Decent and friendly staff service. Room was also comfortable. Food was simple veg food but it was average in taste.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANTOSH REDDY from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

4

The Room Service was good and never took more than 5 minutes to respond. Room was large and well maintained. Food quality was very good. It is a good place to have breakfast. Nice place to stay in Delhi.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUCHITRA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

Deluxe room which was maintained very well. Staffs were kind and polite. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was wonderful in taste. Location was very nice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SEKHAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

Room was very nice. The service by the staff was fabulous.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAKASH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Feb 2008

5

Excellent Property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUSIL from BDR, Malaysia recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2008

3

It is the same as when i was there on the 4th. They did not have my airport pickup ready and it came 40 minutes late.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHEILA from Malaysia, Malaysia recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Feb 2008

3

Overall OK Hotel but staff need to learn english. Airport pick-up was not handled profesionaly. On our arrival from kuala Lumpur there wasnt a car there waiting and all sorts of excuses were given. Upon our arrival from Manali after 10 days the same thing happened and i had to wait 40 mins b4 the car came. Both the times strict instructions were given on our arrivals. Both the time the Flights were on time.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHARAD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2008

3

Hotel has restaurant were I had my breakfast it was average in taste. Staffs were bit slow in their service. Rooms were nice with all the facilities. It was just an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PALIVELA from RAJAHMUNDRY, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2008

4

Service was quick and perfect. Food was very delicious, room was large and well kept. Good property to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

P N from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2008

5

It was really a fantastic experience with this hotel. Rooms were spacious with all the basic facilities. Staffs were helpful with friendly nature. I had my meal in the restaurant it was excellent in taste.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PHILLIP from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

3

Its a good property. Over all my experience was average with everything. Still have scope for betterment.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR M from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2008

4

The staffs were co-operative and helpful. Rooms were well furnished with all the facilities. The food was not so good in taste it needs to be improved a lot. Overall it was a nice stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BHAVYA from Kandivali, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2008

5

Over all the hotel is very good. Room was decent and very spacious the only problem was there were lots of ants inside the room. We had the breakfast it was very tasty. Service was quick and prompt. Staff was well trained and polite. Its highly recommendable to everyone.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

YOGENDRA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

4

Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. The hotel location was not good it is located in a very crowded place. Rooms were basic but it was clean and neat. I had my breakfast in the room it was good in taste. Highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RATHIV from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2008

3

It is nice hotel. Room was also comfortable. A great place to stay in. Staff and there service were perfect. The experience overall was very nice.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHANDRU from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

3

The staffs hospitality was very good and their service was prompt. I had my breakfast in the hotel restaurant and food was good. Rooms were very comfortable as well as neat and clean. We liked the place very much.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHANDRU from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Dec 2007

5

All were real satisfactory, only drawback was airport pick up which was complimentary during my last visit.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MAHESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Dec 2007

3

Pro: 1. For a 3Star hotel, the Room was clean well organized and good interiors 2. The bathrooms were clean with basic necessities 3. The Indian food menu is limited and service is slow. However, the items ordered were excellent. The room service staff was 4. The Free Wireless Internet access is a boon for a business traveler. Cons: 1. The most annoying part of the experience was very callous attitude the reception desk towards booking on an taxi. All 3 days, I was delayed. 2. They 3% for using the Credit Card which is outrageous. 3. The lift works erratically therefore better not use it. 4. The room windows do not close properly, therefore in Dec, the room remains very cold and traffic noise annoys your sleep. 5.The restaurant is hardly a restaurant rather a small coffee shop. 6.The basic laundry services of time wash & press also are very slow.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR SWAROOP from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Dec 2007

3

IT APPEARS THAT THE PROPERTY IS NEW SO IT IS NEAT AND CLEAN GIVES A GOOD IMPRESSION. STAFF DOESN'T KNOW HOW TO TALK, NO EXPERIENCE, NO SYSTEM THOUGH THEY SHOW OFF AS SUCH THEY KNOW A LOT.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. KIRAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Dec 2007

4

Staff were friendly and quick in their service. Restaurant was large, they provided us a complimentary breakfast, it was good. I would like to visit this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAYKUMAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2007

4

Good hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. HELLER from Pondicherry, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

3

Horrible environment, busy, noisy, congested, dirty like a garbage box street.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5