Hotel Ashoka Continental

2 Star  

Paharganj, Delhi - 110 055

Starting from Rs. 659
Choose Dates

Hotel Ashoka Continental, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.1/5 Good
(Based on 9 reviews)

77.8% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.7)
  • Service Quality (2.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (2.8)

Hotel Ashoka Continental - Individual ratings and reviews:

RAJESH KUMAR from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Mar 2014

3

average

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATHISH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Sep 2013

4

The hotel which we stayed was average, toilet was not clean, I think this hotel is not for family persons.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SIDDHARTHA from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2013

4

The location of hotel is good position, walking distance from New Delhi station. This hotel is so old. But modern facilities are available in the room. Bathroom are far better than room. Bed cover was not clean & towel also. Cooler was not cooling the room. Serving food quality is not much good. I had complimentary breakfast; but they didn't clarify the specific menu, therefore we have to pay money for breakfast. Apart from this things all were fine...

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SABIR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2013

2

I will not stay in this hotel even for free.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

LALIT MS from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Dec 2012

3

This hotel is not good for staying with family.rooms are not clean. windows are broken and cold air was passing. curtains are too short for covering the windows. blankets were in bad conditions. there is no extra socket in the room for charging the phone. no dressing table available. and the main loose point is that the staff is mannerless and prepared extra bills for items which was not taken by us. overall experience is very poor

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATHISH from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Dec 2011

4

Very worst travel desk, all his fellows are cheaters, please dont use the travel desk. All my days went with a quarrel with travel desk fellows.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHRAVAN from India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2011

2

Poor cleanliness, bedsheets had blood stain, poor staff behaviour,Very bad experience.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DHARMESH from SURAT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jul 2011

3

The rooms at the hotel was really bad with cockroaches loittering, breakfast too was not served to us. The staff service is also pathetic. Food items is also not appreciated. But the surroundings at the hotel was clean but is not recommended for staying purpose.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRANIT from Belgaum, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2011

3

Housekeeping was horrible there was no separate hot-cold water line for rooms only cold water was available at any point of time. Room�s not properly cleaned and only one towel for a double bedroom. I would not recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5