Hotel C Park Inn

3 Star  

Karol Bagh, Delhi - 110 005

Hotel C Park Inn, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 11 reviews)

90.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.5)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (2.8)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

Hotel C Park Inn - Individual ratings and reviews:

ABUL QUALAM from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2008

3

Average

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR V from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located close to the railway station as well as business center. Our room was well maintained with all the necessities. Staff was courteous and polite towards the guest. Even breakfast provided to us was superb in taste. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GANESH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jun 2008

3

Had a very basic stay in this property. I had come here on a business stay & I found that location-wise this was very good property. The room I stayed in had all the required amenities. Also the food & the room service were all strictly OK. I will give it average ratings.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GANESH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2008

4

It was a budget hotel but a good one especially for the single traveler on an official trip. The room was just perfect and staff was helpful. The location was very convenient. I will definitely visit this hotel again very soon.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AJAY from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2008

3

Room was clean, all the basic things, soaps in the toilet, only shampoos were there. I can say for a decent stay it is a perfect hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANTOSH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2008

4

We stayed here for a night and Its a very good hotel. Deluxe room was great. Food was ok in the restaurant. Location was fine. Service was also good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJITABH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2008

5

The room alloted to me was very nice with a small minibar. Food was average in taste. Manager was very rude not polite at all. Service and staff was excellent. Its above average property will surely recommend to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHAJI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2008

3

Hotel is clean and has a feel of a new build. The travel desk / local information was found on wanting.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

G K from mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Dec 2007

1

WE HAD A TERIBLE EXPERINCE. THE HOTEL WAS A HELL AND MANAGEMENT WAS ROUGH THEY THREW US OUT NEXT DAY MORN AT 7 WERE WE HAD TO CHK OUT AT EVE 7.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

R from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2007

3

Good hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NACHIKET from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

4

The rooms were clean and spacious; we loved the room. The breakfast was good for the reasonable price. Staff were very helpful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5