Hotel Central Plaza

3 Star  

Airport Zone, Delhi - 110 037

Hotel Central Plaza, New Delhi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

2.9/5 Average
(Based on 10 reviews)

70.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.8)
  • Service Quality (2.9)
  • Dining Quality (2.8)
  • Cleanliness (2.6)

Hotel Central Plaza - Individual ratings and reviews:

CHAPAL from Bhilai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 May 2008

3

Great time and worth stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.JITU from cochin, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

2

The property was hopeless. The towel in the bathroom was used one and very old. The cleanliness was not at all up to the mark. The room was pathetic and service was terrible. The location was manageable. I will never suggest this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PALANISAMY from Tirupur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

3

The breakfast was of poor quality but the room was decent and the facilities were good. The service was bit slow and staff are not attentive. The location was manageable. Needs improvement in all the areas.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAVIN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2008

3

It was an overrated hotel. The room was fine but it could been better in terms of the quality. The staff was disciplined and they provide the best service. Food arrangement was average as I didn't find anything special in the taste. A decent property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GIRLSIN from X, recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jul 2007

4

Westend Inn served my purpose for a night's stay. The chicken sandwiches at the coffee shop was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NAVEEN from Karnal, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jul 2007

3

I upgraded my room because Deluxe Room was not good. A average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANIL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2007

3

The hotel is clean and well maintained (some building work is in progress to part of the building). The staff are very courteous and helpful. The only negative part is the location which is isolated from other facilities.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. AJIT from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 May 2007

2

Very run down, dirty and mosquito ridden. The front half of the attached building is collapsing, half demolished, looks like an earthquake zone. The really cheap deal makes it manageable for one night. Buffet was disorganized but fine. Only plus point is the proximity to the airport.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ANAND AND PARTY from X, recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Dec 2006

4

Worth the money. I was basically looking for an overnight stay in Delhi and Westend Inn is pretty good. Though it lacks quality staff (not proficient in English).. a lot of the service needs to be improved my check-in & check-out was handled in a haphazard manner.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JANET from BRISTOL, United Kingdom does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 14 Oct 2006

2

The hotel was poor and very bad value.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5